I loved the yuvi latty scene yest

ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

ok I know loads of ppl may not agree with me....but I totally loved the yuvi latty scene yest...and this comes from a die hard ay fan

well if u look at it this way yuvi was flirting with latty only to get things out from her.....he wasnt serious at all.....but anyone watching the show for 1st time would be forced to believe that he was madly in love with her.....so guys imagine when he is with ashi ...the one whom he truly loves....those scenes r going to be absolutely mindblowing 😳 😳 😳....and with this latty yuvi thing probably I get to see ashi jealous which I have been wanting to see since ages

To cut things short I am extremely happy to see latty the way she is.....trying to cheat and stuff and full marks to her coz I thought she acted really well yest 👏 👏 and yuvi was as usual awesome 👏 👏.....yuvi latty track is something I am really looking forward to in the show...but only temporarily......coz I most certainly want him to get back to ashi later on 😳 😳

Edited by anvesha rulz - 20 years ago

remixer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i agree wid u 99% it was awesom but i% i dont agree bcause uv buraai and galat ka saath de raha hai
mysterious girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well i did not see yesterday now i feel i really got to see wht happined yesterday
dia5 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG you ACTUALLY made me realize what yUvi is REALLY trying to do!I was SOOOOOOO angry wid him!!!!!!!!!!
rakhi_uv thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dnt think so......i hate remix.......actually mujhe kuch samjha hi nahi.....wht was latty's plan? i mean she wanted to help yuvi bt yuvi instead was spying on her......i mean wht was exactly happ guys.....its soo confusing .....
hellraiser thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i relly dunno wat 2 think..im totally confused..nd i thibk remix has bcum dullllllllll...kuch hota hi nahi hai
remix_best thumbnail
yesterday's episode was really nice uv was sooooooo gud 😳 😳 😳
arushi
saff thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well ac2li i donno it wld b nice 2 c ashi jelouse but i dn think dat wld happen cz evn at d resort she saw dem 2gthr but no reaction of jelousy naa???/ 😕 😕 😕
ashi912 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nahiiiiiin.i dont want yuvi to date latty.i hate latika.i hate her more than shy n raghu n all the other villains.yuvi-ashi forever.i hate latty n he didnt luk as if he was in luv wid latty plz.aisa mat kaho ,mujhe rona aayega.i hated the uv latty scene yesterday.i felt like killing them both 😭
Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well ashita, like I told you last night, I was in 2 minds abt it. One one hand, I wanted to punch the living daylights out of Latty for saying so many false things abt ashi to yuvi in the precap 😡

But then, on the other hand, I have been wanting latty to go after yuvi cuz that would make ashi jealous and even I hv been waiting to see that since ages 😉 J ashi sounds so......... 😆

Plus, this jealousy will bring AY into FOCUS! So that will be one good thing abt it! Plus, latty cheating is going exactly acc. to RBD and I want remix to go like rbd ditto(atleast for AY)

And saff, what we saw on V-day, maybe was just the trailer naa. I mean, yuvi was only flirting with latty for like 5 minutes n ashi is too smart to get jealous over that! So, maybe if they show latty after yuvi,as much as I hate it, (hey bhaggu! help me! I'm both liking n hating it!!!), as long as it brings AY into focus, I'm happy!