Ragini..RINGa RING RINGa-SBS*new segmnt added*Vipu

428419 thumbnail
Heylo Ppl :) Today in SBS there was a small segment where they were showing TV actors who wear rings with gems on their hands due to some belief..and they also showed a segment with ragini..I think it was from the ITA Red carpet😊..In the segment,they asked Ragini whether she wears a gem..and she told yes....She told that since her mom(who was standing next to her)is an Astrologer...hence she wears the ring...and Ragini said..that bcoz of the ring,she got SGP and Sasural genda Phool changed her life.😊

temporary link:-http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=327329

starts at around 2.37 minutes😛

Enjoy...😳

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hey Guyz..I guess have missed something...due to a power failure...So here's Vipra reporting the next SGP segment😉

Thnks a lot Vipra🤗

the segment is very funny n is about Ishaan who's struggling between Suhana n Sona...they played Gharwali-Bahawali n Shaadi kar ke phas gaya yaar songs in the background 😆😆😆

Suhana challenges Sona that she knows Ishaan better than her by asking 3 questions..at the end she succeds..!!!

it stars from 8:56
Edited by shounak-rijul1 - 14 years ago

_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanxx a ton for sharing Shounak bhaiyya....🤗

dat indeed is a lucky gem for Ragipie as Sasural Genda Phool is huge success
now...
i wish that gem was lucky in terms of awards also...😆😆

waiting for the links...
Edited by trueraginifan - 14 years ago
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yeah !! I saw that..Thanks for Sharing here...Her Mom is Astrologer..That was Nice to Know..I never knew that...ragini was Looking pretty there..In last sgmenet they saw her mom with some detailed info related it and beliefs..
428419 thumbnail
Link added...Enjoy...😊
Shounak bhaiyya just went through the SBS link that u posted...there's one more segment on SGP in that part and it stars from 8:56 ....

the segment is very funny n is about Ishaan who's struggling between Suhana n Sona...they played Gharwali-Bahawali n Shaadi kar ke phas gaya yaar songs in the background 😆😆😆

Suhana challenges Sona that she knows Ishaan better than her by asking 3 questions..at the end she succeds..!!!

watch it n edit ur post....😉
Armu4eva thumbnail
Shounak....thanks a ton for sharing my dear.. 🤗 btw..was my HE-Man shown ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Shounak....thanks a ton for sharing my dear.. 🤗 btw..was my HE-Man shown ☺️

No di...i was waiting for the same n i thought he might be with Ragz in this segment..but no they didn't show him...

thank u ji...😃
Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thank u so much Shounak for the link