soulsoup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: adwarakanath

Sinchan's MARRIED? WHAT? 😲 She doens't look older than 16-17. Nah, she can't be married, come on

Abhi she is married - and I believe she married to a Bengali 😉 - she is wearing 'shakha-pala' (don't ask me what's that now)
vinit_fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ya bhaiya she's married!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉
Edited by vinit_fan - 19 years ago
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeah Sinchan luks quiet young. She doesn't luk marroed.Thnx Abhi for the update 😊
superstarocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
SHE IS I REALLY DIDN'T KNOW THAT BUT SHE LOOKS SO YOUNG
mdroy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am glad that others agree that there are unqualified singers here. I really
think that to downgrage real talent like Sharib by pairing him with a sub-
standard singer is insulting to the audience.

Where were the other good singers - -refused to come back? I know that
the final 12 may haev had to sign some contract to come back.
Paulee thumbnail

Originally posted by: simtara

I want to know what Sinchan is doing in this show!!! Is she seriously one of the best that they could find???? She can't hold her notes well, her sur is usually off...kya kar rahi hai ye ladki???

I ❤️ Ujjaini and I'm glad she's with Aishwarya - though his singing isn't up to parr with the performance in C'05. Ujjaini is both a good singer and a good performer (yes Abhi...I think performing is partially important as well.😛). Somewhere on this forum I skimmed through a thread that said that she had put on weight. I actually think she's lost some! Not that that matters any.

Rajeev... 🤢 He's back again...dang!!! Bechari Sanchali. She's actually really good too!!! (Plus she's from my hometown! 😉)

Leave Rajeev alone already !

Celina7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
me 2 da best pair now (4 me) is *Ujjaini-Aishwary*