Deepika in Race 2?

IHeartDeepika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Deepika signed for Race 2

Deepika Padukone is the girl to watch out for in 2011. She is fast leaving the other Bollywood beauties behind in the race for superstardom.

Ramesh Taurani producer of Race 2 has confirmed that Deepika will be in the main lead opposite Saif in Race 2. Guess Priyanka Chopra has lost out on this one too.

Now there is scope for PC to try and get back into this film if she wants because there's a role for a second girl. However Sonakshi Sinha is also waiting in queue. So we'll see kya hota hai.

If this is true then I hope Race 2 is bigger and better than Race! :)
Edited by IHeartDeepika - 15 years ago

Katalicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thats good if she is! She has the body for it!
I don't want PC in it anyway! She's already doing an action (DON)!
Edited by KatForeva - 15 years ago
-Adhoore- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

yaa thatt true..she hav the body 4 it

glitters thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaaaay! I hope this is true! 😃

I loved Race and Abbas-Mustan is my fav director..Always wanted Deepika to act in their movies one day!!
glitters thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IHeartDeepika

If this is true then I hope Race 2 is bigger and better than Race! :)

Same here :)