adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
tanth, always have a lil comeback! where is hamiiiiiiiiiiiii!
anyway ladies, time to hit the book, will see you tommorow morning! ill catch your post later tonight Mera...ooops i meant your novel.😆
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

and we have got the whole universe !! known and unknown

tanths

how do we tell him about "sakthi indru sivanenu ukkaru"?😛😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Where is the other devi? 😕

Loved how Baba's line "saaf dil ka hai na muh khola tho bewafaa naraaz hi ho jayegi".

Pooja

excellent, brilliant, magnifico point. What about Arushi's joota maar of KN, Prats' (twice) thappad to Angad? Did they wait for the police then? Baat karthein hain. Such weak arguments.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

tanth, always have a lil comeback! where is hamiiiiiiiiiiiii!

anyway ladies, time to hit the book, will see you tommorow morning! ill catch your post later tonight Mera...ooops i meant your novel.😆

Let's see how you do on the quiz about my post today. Then we'll see who is laughing.😕
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

That comes under self defense !! what was against the law was Aman rushing to beat Krishna ..he is breaking the law ..he is taking the law in his own hands just like Krishna ...why..simply bec his ego was damaged ...😡

Prats hitting angad in the train was self defence but what about in the house? Also..if arushi hits KN while he was molesting her ...then it would have been self defence...but she hit him when he was far away from her and she goes to him and hits him ....Or am I totally wrong on what self defence is? 😕😆

Oh yes..thanks for reminding me about aman's slip of moment !!😆
vishp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Prats hitting angad in the train was self defence but what about in the house? Also..if arushi hits KN while he was molesting her ...then it would have been self defence...but she hit him when he was far away from her and she goes to him and hits him ....Or am I totally wrong on what self defence is? 😕😆

Oh yes..thanks for reminding me about aman's slip of moment !!😆

That was "natural reaction".😉
MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

when Aadrsh was lying on the gorund after his accident, why Aman was getting upset that people were watching insted of helping😕 Why did he appriciate people for supporting the law since they were not taking law in hand and waiting for police to the job

Edited by MonyP - 14 years ago