eijaz told me that!!!!!

kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey friends...do u like his grand entry in KHNK???😳it was well-shoted , nah???😃 that vdo was directed by none other than his bro imraan khan😃...last sunday i spoke to him😳😳😳 ...& he told me that...& he forced me not to miss this epi at any cost😃

hey eijoo...i saw it ...it was outstanding...hats off 2 u & imraan bhai👏
Edited by kaash - 19 years ago

zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow kaash di...
He forced u 2 watch that epi..gr88 😃 😊
I havnt watched it yet 😳
sam111222 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes,his entry sequence was very good.
white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hehe di..it was amazing his entrance 😃
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Kashfia appo, it was amazing, loved it😃
If you talk to him again, tell him it was rocking...

Luv ya..

Ouma

shanelle thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tht was one of the best entries which ekta thot of recently. it was definitely well-shot. very rocking and ejoo lukd delicious and yummy 😉
31609 thumbnail
rocking entry! i luved it! hes a rockstar honestly! so smashing, dashing and dynamic. 😳 😳 😳
gauri_hiten thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
His entrance was amazing..U rock..Imran n Ejoo 👏
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar that dance scene wot get me though he called his dog son 😕 he cares sooo much abut that dog i found it funny
Iq_RkForeva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the entry as i said on another topic, was the BEST ever, i loved the way they shot the sequence, great work done by both the brothers 😃