something I LEARNED from BT

Harpreet.M thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hello everyone
something i learned from watching so many balaji shows is that NEVER LIE TO the person you love!
today's episode taani lies about sushant and napur!
this is all going to come back and bite her!

what do you guys think?

Mrs-KaranKundra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
LOL
one more thing , never say out secrets with doors open , sumone is usually outside listening ehehe (this is from sab ki laadli bebo)
Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yea i just posted this in EDT

The whole purpose of bringing in Sushant was to "enable" Taani to lie and hide stuff and later suffer like all other mahan BT heroines 🥱 otherwise there was no purpose of Sushant's "aaniyan aur janiyan"🤣

it is a common characteristic of all BT heroines to hide stuff then suffer because of it and later cry buckets ... i so want Taani to be different

I so hope they prove me wrong this time though ... but chances are very less 🤔

Edited by Soaps1 - 15 years ago
Daffodilee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

hai you i think you missed onething in bt shows whae secret is revealed the villians will know it before the person who really wants to know it

Harpreet.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs.karan.kundr

LOL

one more thing , never say out secrets with doors open , sumone is usually outside listening ehehe (this is from sab ki laadli bebo)

LMAO seriously don't forget that one! or only the wrong person listens, and if the right person listens its only the wrong part haha
Harpreet.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

Yea i just posted this in EDT

The whole purpose of bringing in Sushant was to "enable" Taani to lie and hide stuff and later suffer like all other mahan BT heroines 🥱 otherwise there was no purpose of Sushant's "aaniyan aur janiyan"🤣

it is a common characteristic of all BT heroines to hide stuff then suffer because of it and later cry buckets ... i so want Taani to be different

I so hope they prove me wrong this time though ... but chances are very less 🤔

haha seriously!
i really really wish they dont do that! i'll be so annoyed :/
please ekta make taani different LOL

Harpreet.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuu2010

hai you i think you missed onething in bt shows whae secret is revealed the villians will know it before the person who really wants to know it

haha yupp another good one :)
prerna4rishav thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I learnt that from KZK anyways😆 The heroine hides stuffs from her love/husband and then cries buckets when her husband scolds her😆

Kya naataks! Kekta never learns or wht😡Why is Taani hiding this from him? It's surely gonna be a boomerang
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh I have also learned that lesson from Kayamath.

because watching Milind mistreating Prachi because she kept something from him back then wasn't funny at all and thinking abt what Prachi had to go through in his hands is making me scared for Tani but then again Anu is no Milind, so he may understand the reason behind Tani not telling him abt Sushi.
Harpreet.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

I learnt that from KZK anyways😆 The heroine hides stuffs from her love/husband and then cries buckets when her husband scolds her😆

Kya naataks! Kekta never learns or wht😡Why is Taani hiding this from him? It's surely gonna be a boomerang

so trueee!! i have a feeling that anurag is not going to trust poor taani :(