Shamaldas Respects Purva

Khurram62 thumbnail
Hey guys...

Good to see that shamaldas respects purva......In a conversation with akashi he said that your sister purva is really nice as she understands the feelings of other....Great to see this much change in shamaldas but unfortunately, worst is on the way for AKASHA... :(:(

-Aashii- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Mhm. I started liking shamar. He's Changed!😆
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I loved that scene, he's right about Purva she loves her sisters and would do anything to make them happy. She knows that Akashi is happy and that is enough for her
Sweet_Waters thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, true....But I don't like him constantly telling her that she can go back if she wants😳.....I want them to be together😳....But yeah.....bad times are in store for them....Hope it would create a strong emotional bonding between them😊
GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ding_dong

Yeah, true....But I don't like him constantly telling her that she can go back if she wants😳.....I want them to be together😳....But yeah.....bad times are in store for them....Hope it would create a strong emotional bonding between them😊

Elsa, you should be proud of your bhaiya. He is not like Kshitij who keeps stalking Akashi even after all that he did to her and she turning her back on him. He doesn't think of her happiness. But your bhaiya.....all that he wants is to see Akashi happy. He doen't want to see her toil in his house. He thinks that being an uneducated, poor man, he doesn't match her and wouldn't be able to give her material comforts. A fterall he loves his wife sooooooo much that he wants to keep her like a queen.
Sweet_Waters thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GGG3

Elsa, you should be proud of your bhaiya. He is not like Kshitij who keeps stalking Akashi even after all that he did to her and she turning her back on him. He doesn't think of her happiness. But your bhaiya.....all that he wants is to see Akashi happy. He doen't want to see her toil in his house. He thinks that being an uneducated, poor man, he doesn't match her and wouldn't be able to give her material comforts. A fterall he loves his wife sooooooo much that he wants to keep her like a queen.

I'm proud of my bhaiyya-bhabhi yaar....But you know, that Mihir man's words made my bhaiyya a little low in his self-confidence.....That's why.....But I know how much my bhabhi loves him😳😉...See how she took up the axe and hurt her hand😛.....I love their fight yesterday....the way she told him in english and he told to stop talking to him it English😆.....I loved that....
GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ding_dong

I'm proud of my bhaiyya-bhabhi yaar....But you know, that Mihir man's words made my bhaiyya a little low in his self-confidence.....That's why.....But I know how much my bhabhi loves him😳😉...See how she took up the axe and hurt her hand😛.....I love their fight yesterday....the way she told him in english and he told to stop talking to him it English😆.....I loved that....

Yeah....that fight was so cute. Yesterday's AkaSha scenes were absolutely adorable. I think your bhaiya needs a cute hug from your bhabhi for his confidence level to be lifted.Embarrassed
Edited by GGG3 - 14 years ago