disappointed with the WORLD

blueyRueY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
HAI ALLA!
what is this life we are living? what is this WORLD we are living in!?

i am very disappointed with the world.. i would like to leave it and live in the moon.. at least, wahan.. no disappointment.. no anger.. only peace

buhbye earth people! 🤡

GET REAL!
Guru is NOT MAAN SINGH KHURANA when the camera of the show is OFF! tee hee!

Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Rue!!!!! I am disappointed with you!!

You again back stabbed me... you revealed the greatest secret I told you!!!!!

Guys Damage Control:
There is nobody called Gurmeet!!!!
smarty2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i agree but still cant stop dreaming abt him
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
that is for sure, Gurmeet is the person who plays the role of MSK, I like MSK but as far as gurmeet is concernet, I am sure he is a very nice person, but cant say that I like him, I like the character MSK😊

but I love Geets character😊
missamazing thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
some1 tell me what did gurmeet exactly saying
please babes dont take sanyas..nahiiii...why uuu soo depressed??
diwali..or deepawalii is coming soon that might brighten ur life??
Miss Amazing x
Misfit_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am disappointed with disappointments.
blueyRueY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rolzz

Rue!!!!! I am disappointed with you!!

You again back stabbed me... you revealed the greatest secret I told you!!!!!

Guys Damage Control:
<font color="#cc0000">There is nobody called Gurmeet!!!!</font>

NAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Rolzz is disappointed with me!
NAHI!!

mujhe maf karna jiiiiiiiiii please!! i cant live with your disappointment!
blueyRueY thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

that is for sure, Gurmeet is the person who plays the role of MSK, I like MSK but as far as gurmeet is concernet, I am sure he is a very nice person, but cant say that I like him, I like the character MSK😊

but I love Geets character😊

thats cool
but some people THINK that Guru is Maan.. 🤔 two different people!
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i love maan. NOT gurmeet 😳
cause i know the difference 😎
nice post 😉
blueyRueY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Misfit_

I am disappointed with disappointments.

another great disappointment.. chalo, lets go to moon.. better there 😆