Sweet_berries thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

I just think Bappa will get fed up and send some rain and make the PN roof leak.

🤣 🤣 🤣
🤣
urmimala thumbnail
nahin nahin... ho sakta hain bisharjan k waqt naku pani mein gir sakti hain... 😕
gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Fabulous ideas, ladies! I'm liking them...

I don't know about you but Bappa has been telling ME to say this to the CVs. Perhaps, this is the intervention Naku was looking for:
Arre, just get on with it. Roof leak, fall into pond (as was mentioned by the brilliant ladies on this forum), running out of soot or kajal, pandit throwing water on the family and water drops leave mark on Naku's face, jo bhi. We're not picky. 😆

Yes that is what Bappa told me to say.
taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i know those lines are a bit annoying........Like really Naku, are u going to get some kind of phone call from Bappa telling you when and where to tell Dutta ur truth? 😆 But because she repeatly says "she has left it to bappa and will say her truth when he wants. I have a feeling that during the Ganpati Visarjan, Bappa ki kripa se it will either rain and wash her color out......leaving the real Naku to be seen infront of the whole Pagal Patil family. Or as we all know there is always big crowd and stampede during the celebration. Naku will be caught in one and will slip and fall right into the water with Bappa. Uska color ka be visarjan ho jayega. That truely will be Bappa's mahima then..............
Edited by taral83 - 14 years ago
moina_pakhi thumbnail
sharaabi ganpat has returned after a sabbatical- there must be a reason! what if he comes out and spills the beans in his drunken state - Bappa has given him a purpose!!
Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: taral83

i know those lines are a bit annoying........Like really Naku, are u going to get some kind of phone call from Bappa telling you when and where to tell Dutta ur truth? 😆 But because she repeatly says "she has left it to bappa and will say her truth when he wants. I have a feeling that during the Ganpati Visarjan, Bappa ki kripa se it will either rain and wash her color out......leaving the real Naku to be seen infront of the whole Pagal Patil family. Or as we all know there is always big crowd and stampede during the celebration. Naku will be caught in one and will slip and fall right into the water with Bappa. Uska color ka be visarjan ho jayega. That truely will be Bappa's mahima then..............

Same thoughts...agar sab bappa ki mahima hai toh, this will the best way to do the revealation..by accident but vry cleverfully thought by Bappa himself!!!!! Worth watching it will be!!!

thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Whatever happens it will involve water, perfect timing and a big crowd.
Afsoos! Kala will miss it all!😆
But I am kinda glad she won't be there! She won't be able to twist anything!
Let's hope Kala doesn't turn up at the Eleventh Hour😕

Aisha xxx😉
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@Aisha: Yes now all indications are to an accidenal reveal...u know thats why Naku talks of Bappa showing the way. Maybe color will start coming off and she will stay put instead of trying to run and hide.