harsimran95 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dont knw if ne1 else noticed this but on the episode armaan got out they showed him alot whiel usually they show him quite less ( i wld notice :P)
n i mean isnt the second stunt done after the 1st so they realize tht result later....
then why frm the 1st stunt they wld show armaan soo much all of a sudden....

also when everyone is doing the stunt with two hands n armaan does it with one?
and he is a race car driver... he has fast reflexs..... n yes i mean hw cld hv dropped those clumsily....
b/ it is all just too much of a coincidence....
i this these people do do the stunts..... b/ towards the end they keep only the popular people......
tht is probably why just in this episode they showed armaan so much..... n also why u knw they kept showing he was laughing .... taking things too lightly... etc. etc...

dahi thumbnail
editing my dear editing.....all of it looks so natural to us...and shocking cause they edited all the parts where armaan was shown serious or more focused....

also all you have to do to get out is perform under the level bar and thats it your out...so if he felt he could not take it anymore all he had to do was not perform to his best instead of making a big fuss about the stunts etc....this show is just for fun....just boys having fun....call me crazy but they do not have the same attitude as the women had in the last two seasons...

also piggy chops fails to deliver the excitement that akki could...she cracks lame jokes and is trying too hard...
harsimran95 thumbnail
i agree abt the priyanka part.... i mean she is gd as an anchor b/ cannot fill akshay kumar's shoes as he had experience n he knew who to scream at .... who to speak softly to.... when to push... n when to just make the show a little less intense....

but abt the armaan thing i guess it is just he came in for the fun... so hw just decided to leave.... cause it dint look like any of the stunts scared him too much.....
or maybe he had some other commitments.....
after all he is a racer :D
Mrs.Jaysean thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah, armaan never showed the ambition to win, even though he was good at many stunts and sometimes i think he behaves so immature.
bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
i read some report before the show started that armaan's exit was planned because he had a race coming up .......

...... i too think it was all a set up, his contract was only for 5-6 episodes ....
sudi_karneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
armaan is mah fav in kkk...and i watched kkk just for him....

well jo kehne wali hu is armaan's exit is totally planned one...armaan hv racing schedule frm first week of september and he hd to leave for germany on 25th of aug...

he told d ph that if they take him on d show then he hd to leave in last week of aug due to his racing commitments so they planned his exit becoz they just cant say to d viewers that armaan left widout elimination..armaan never takes his failure easily but in his kkk elimination he was all smiling...hmmm he love his racing car more than anything😊😊

they editted all where armaan was serious bcoz they just wanted armaan's sweet smile...arre ph ko pata hai ki armaan ke smile trp legi..lolzzz..but seriously he hs such a swetttttttttttt smile...love his smile...crazy hu😛

armaan is superbbbbbb in all d stunts...he hd fun doing all stunts...

all that i hv told saare ander ki baat hai...i am AE fan frm his racing days so saare khabar rakhti hu😊😊

but i will miss him in kkk soooo soooo much😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Edited by sudi_karneet - 14 years ago
harsimran95 thumbnail
i knw i will miss him too...
i mean seeing the elimination round i so figured he dint want to be on the show (n though it hurts my heart to say this... he can't act... though it is cause he dint wnt to do all the drama :P)
neways i love him n he has seriously got a fan in me... i mean u hv got to like his spirit... if u look frm a non biased way... he actually did really well in show... n dint shw ne attitude problems aka ksg, dino morea n even shabbir!!

though i like shabbir's athlectism i hated hw he chose arman thinking he wld do better n then armaan BEAT him... n then when armaan was getting safety band the face he made.....
b/ yet armaan is awesome.... n he truly is going to bring india's name in racing!!
sudi_karneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: harsimran95

i knw i will miss him too...
i mean seeing the elimination round i so figured he dint want to be on the show (n though it hurts my heart to say this... he can't act... though it is cause he dint wnt to do all the drama :P)
neways i love him n he has seriously got a fan in me... i mean u hv got to like his spirit... if u look frm a non biased way... he actually did really well in show... n dint shw ne attitude problems aka ksg, dino morea n even shabbir!!

though i like shabbir's athlectism i hated hw he chose arman thinking he wld do better n then armaan BEAT him... n then when armaan was getting safety band the face he made.....
b/ yet armaan is awesome.... n he truly is going to bring india's name in racing!!

hey very true dear.......armaan ebrahim is a veryyy down to earth guy...he cnt show off as others do....
he is a real guy...and me too wishing him luck for his racing career...he will surely make we indians proud😊😊

long way to go armaan...

😊
Anam... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Am missing Armaan in d show...the show seems incomplete without his smiling face
sudi_karneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam.

Am missing Armaan in d show...the show seems incomplete without his smiling face

sooo true yaar😭😕
😭