Mere Would be PERMANENT PATIDEV-Siddhima

AnnaNAshley thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aw those lines ......When they came out of Ridzy's mouth .seriously they were total magic....Today SR made me blush like anything
Technically it was the first time Ridzy flirted with Sid 😳 and Can I say I so loved it ...i Loved it so much...Not to mention the eyelocks they shared when Shanky said that you guys love ech other so much and you guys respect each other so much..They were so happy and satisfied..Riddhima was so blushing

Today' epi was so magical and the bestest i have seen since like forever ..Hats off to CVs for sucha cute epi ...šŸ‘

LOVED IT 😳
Edited by AnnaNAshley - 14 years ago

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Riddhima flirting with Sid, It was so nice to see and Sid was not going to let her have all the fun - he got his flirting in there as well.
monty22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnaNAshley

Aw those lines ......When they came out of Ridzy's mouth .seriously they were total magic....Today SR made me blush like anything
Technically it was the first time Ridzy flirted with Sid 😳 and Can I say I so loved it ...i Loved it so much...Not to mention the eyelocks they shared when Shanky said that you guys love ech other so much and you guys respect each other so much..They were so happy and satisfied..Riddhima was so blushing

Today' epi was so magical and the bestest i have seen since like forever ..Hats off to CVs for sucha cute epi ...šŸ‘

LOVED IT 😳

I LOVED IT TOO. LET'S DO THE PARTY.🄳
norzar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

yeah siddhima had such a beautiful smile on they afce when shashank siad that both fo them love each other and have alot of respect for one another,

rids was super excited for the re marraige and loved how she told sid she is doing it for him and them

the lift scene was lovely, and yeah rids was kind of flirting with sid and when sid said mil ka kya karoge, she blushes

norzar
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Riddz was so EXCITED today !! šŸ˜† She was literally glowing. Flirting with, teasing her would be permanent pati-dev. It was ADORABLE to watch !!
friends_rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i loved this lineee šŸ˜
sipdip thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnaNAshley

Today' epi was so magical and the bestest i have seen since like forever
..Hats off to CVs for sucha cute epi ...šŸ‘

LOVED IT 😳

yeah! Ridz flirting instead of Sid was exciting to watch. šŸ˜› Loved every bit of the episode

kw09 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG.......!!
PERMANENT PATIDEV
hehehehe
Love u Wahi Sir .
Gr8 Going
uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Anna awesome post..Loved this flirty Ridz ab to Sid ki khair nahi..Chudail is going to get himšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yeah....n also "kal khushi ka din hoga, pyar ka din".....loved alll sr scene today!!! sr rock!!!