Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
do you think she will be actually raped ?? i dont think they wuld take it that far !! sumone has to step in and maybe krishna tells the two sisters to try and forget the matter to which the duo troublemaker twins may jus get up and gve krishna a gud lecture again about double standards and having different set of rules for men and women !!!!!! poor guy will be struck dumb again by their lambasting !!!!!! oouch poor krishna again !!!
You have taken so many words out of my mouth👏
When they used to show us krish's house before they used to show so many servants, where are all the servants now? that arushi is needed?------------------------very strong point !!!!!!!!!! 😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
Gees I dont know . But ANYTHING is possible .Why the hell r they showing Aman proposing now and then immediately sending Arushi there and Shakti saying all this ? It may be to 'TEACH " Krishna what decent men r really about etc !
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
Yes Sam , Im just so upset ! I hope even Pratigya supporters join me in this one and if more replies come we can send this to the necessary persons . This is SICK . Just when Pratigya and Krishna are groping their way , some silly track they come up with that is meaningless or SICK ..........like the Prof going to jail unnecessarily or now Shakti attempting to rape Arushi ???? Again a split , again court scenes [ And extremely STUPID ones at that !] . First they showed Aman .........who is more of Pratigyas age .........falling in love with a teenager ..........and now the teenager is being raped by a strapping brutal man ?????? Why , r there no ideas left ? This will damage the show ....see from where it started and where it is going ! And would any man in his senses send his girl to live there after the BLACKENING ? Huh ????