Thx for the awesum update!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations SRK National Award
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Thx for the awesum update!
thanx for the update
😊 Naina
thanks for the update 😊
it is just a drag😡
This serial has become a Devdas part 2. It is becoming annoying now.
Most of you will be upset with me for saying this but TD has really lost the sparkle now.
Thanx Twine for the update
Agree 100% Nishani.......................Td is becoming so frustrating these days.................its just dragggggggggggggingg..................The Guhas better do something about this soon.....................they are already loosing viewship...............i dont even bother recording Td nowadays..................i just watch whenever i'm free👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Hypocrisy!!! Gautham is right...
DK can have a "bad" reputation, force someone to marry him etc etc and be excused because he is a man! But, Sanya is a "bad" woman...(okay, even though we know she does not really love Gautham - DK also really did not love Disha in the beginning)
I think Disha is too narrow minded - and Gautham's chat is a good wake up call for her to STOP interfereing in others lives. Disha NEVER listened to her family when they asked her to leave DK - so why does she expect Gautham to listen?
Disha got married for the wrong reasons - and THEN fell in love. Why not extend the same opportunity to Gautham and Sanya? If they fail - that's their lesson in life...