sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
apu as armaan was too good
apu as dev was OMG out of this world..apu as dr shekhar was so so in my opinion
yet i love him loads..........................and i am looking forward to anmol...
anmol pyaar bin mol bike is duniya ke baazaar mein......bechare ki kadr hi nahi hai..how could ragini trust vasu so fast who has done so much wrong in past,and not trust anmol who had been her Saviour for last 6 years😕😭
Edited by sami01 - 15 years ago
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't see why Anmol should be after the Rajvansh's property! He's supposed to much richer..having everything in life except a loving family!! Now that he's been Blessed with a Family to call his own n Ragini as his wife...someone he has strong feelings for...n Tammy, for whom he'd bring down the stars if she'd asked for them...i don't see hy he'll betray them either! All Anmol needs right now, is a L'il bit of Trust from Ragini n the family...

We'll have to wait n watch what lies ahead in this Twist!
KinshukKiDewani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i dnt think so!!!!
buh i di hpe so