rashi85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know if neone supports her n this................it will b the most disgusting thing on earth..its realli sad...she knws what emotional foools evryone are...so she will use this child...
well pple might sya it will change ehr n their rel will change!!!
wonderin ...wen he slept with her the next day he himself said its a mistake what more insulting can that be!!!!
515955 thumbnail
but some people find it so romantic, so sensuous and going gaga day in and day out....even if the entire world was laughing around such thinking.....
rashi85 thumbnail
chi chiiii mujhe aise kabhi pregnant nahi hona hai please!!!!! i wud not even wnat2 make out with a guy whho doesnt like me...eeekkkkkks
515955 thumbnail
I vomit with the thought of this.......wonder how people find romanticism in it.......
rashi85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

thats a huge competition for uttaran n am sure sangini will beat uttaran.. 😆 afterall sangini seems a lot more sensible than uttaran.. 🤢😆 iqbal, aditi both are coming back and thats a big plus pt for sangini.. 👍🏼

I cannot wait 2 see him on screeen!!!!!!so waiting for the show 2 start...thats why they r exposing tapu then when all the hype of other shows comes 2 rest...........they will show the witch plotting again!!!!!
newayssss watching MIK will calm me down so i wont have time 2 think bt tapu n her lovers!!!!!
rashi85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lambooo

I vomit with the thought of this.......wonder how people find romanticism in it.......

its coz tapu is getting happinessss....thats it!!!!!!!
its like a one night stand ho gaya!!!!
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hey!! i"ll report u all 2 mods.u ppl r really crazy!!😡😉😆😆
1st u ppl don't understand my poor-2 tappu baby😡😭😆😆
2nd u r making fun of her & her fans like me.how insensitive r u??i think we r frnds & u r making fun of my baby & me.😭😭😡😉😆😆
3rd u all wrote so helerious posts that i tired of clicking like button on all & made me laugh a lot so that my face pack which i put on 2 make me b'ful has cracks. after all ppl also bcum my fans wen i"ll b b'ful so they don't need 2 see my pure diamond like heart!!😡😡😭👏😉😆😆😆😆
4th i m seriously is fan of poor tappu baby!! is it clear 2 u all!!😡😉😆😆😆😆😆
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lambooo

what do u mean lambooo?
They r just a normal husband and wife seeking love. when husband is tensed he will obviously come to wife for sahara.
Yeh baat aur hai ke tension ka saara root cause is the daayan wife. 😆
515955 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

hey!! i"ll report u all 2 mods.u ppl r really crazy!!😆

1st u ppl don't understand my poor-2 tappu baby😆
2nd u r making fun of her & her fans like me.how insensitive r u??i think we r frnds & u r making fun of my baby & me.😆
3rd u all wrote so helerious posts that i tired of clicking like button on all & made me laugh a lot so that my face pack which i put on 2 make me b'ful has cracks. after all ppl also bcum my fans wen i"ll b b'ful so they don't need 2 see my pure diamond like heart!!😆
4th i m seriously is fan of poor tappu baby!! is it clear 2 u all!!😆

I am also switching sides.........my poor baba........still on my mission to find the real Tappu Baba with the help of Bhole Baba's Third Eye!!!

Jai Bhole Nath.....