18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Aww Sushita are soo cute! Thanks
bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks for posting...

lovely pics..

was a cute scene...they shd have shown a few bruises on manav...I mean come on cvs..show some realism..

the poor chap was beaten with a blow to the head..recovers in 2 days???

must still have some marks..
armanpr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavni88

thanks for posting...

lovely pics..

was a cute scene...they shd have shown a few bruises on manav...I mean come on cvs..show some realism..

the poor chap was beaten with a blow to the head..recovers in 2 days???

must still have some marks..

Thanx for ur comments bahvini
ya u r rightthey r looking awesome i just saw this episode & thought i wuld share it with all our PR forum members & ya he recovered in just 2 days but achha hai na atleast we got to see some nice ArMan Moments na?
bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armanpr

Thanx for ur comments bahvini
ya u r rightthey r looking awesome i just saw this episode & thought i wuld share it with all our PR forum members & ya he recovered in just 2 days but achha hai na atleast we got to see some nice ArMan Moments na?

bahut achha tha

lets hope there are many more Arman moments...😉
😉
armanpr thumbnail
Thanx for ur comments guys
armanpr thumbnail

thanx for ur comments

omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
cute pics as usual but the vest is spoiling everythg wud be a treat 2 watch Manav glossy chest😳
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
thnx😃....they both dont look like they r nt husband n wife....understandably the viewers dont feel it either while watching the show😆....new banyan mein manav....what a sight😆
..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow Ashu..........amaizing pics
Thanks😃