DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Jai Shree Ram friends..how r u all????
thank u guys for liking my last update..
thank u for ur support for ur luv n appreciation...
finally i hv made some more creations
here is my next update....

this updt contains signatures and icons only..
i hope u'll like them..
all creations are free to use...

Basically this update includes signatures of Ramayana only
but one of Maneet also..
and some creations made on suggestions.

I want to thank nanditasingh for the pix of Geet and Maan..
thank u Lalitha di and deepi for pix of Ramayana...
and thank u Lola and gunia for pix of old mytho series..
thank u very much frnz...

Now going to post my creations...
All creations are free to use...one request..
plz don't cut, copy or steal my work..
nd if u use them..plz give credit...

and plz wait for a few minutes ...
page can take some time to be load...

- akki-rocktsar
Edited by akki-rockstar - 15 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Ramayana

diff Shade

diff Shade

Gurmeet-Debina

Maneet

Collage
(GURMEET N AISH)

Sugg:lola
(JAI SHREE KRISHNA)

Sugg:Gunia aka arun-deeps
(RAMAYANA-OLD)

🤗🤗🤗

🤗🤗🤗

Hey friends..that's all i have this time..
i hope u liked my work...

if u liked/disliked my work..
plz post ur valuable feedbacks, comments/suggessions...
because ur comments means a lots for me..

and feel free to use all creations...
thank u for visiting my gallery..n keep visiting..he he

don't forget to give credit if u use them....
and please click on "LIKE"
button

🤗

Edited by akki-rockstar - 15 years ago
WildestDreams thumbnail

OUSTANDING wrok Swati...I loved this updates

hats off for Ramayana stuff👏👏👏👏👏SUPERB..blending, quote, coloring effects amazing😉
and the Maaneet's siggie is soo welll done n soo cute..just awesome😍
u rock Jaanu
my best wishes always with you
loads of hugs n love
Edited by -Parm- - 15 years ago
muffins2waffles thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Swati! AMAZING update!

The Gurmeet/Ram/Ramayan ones are GORGEOUS :) Beautiful styless!
Aw the Maan Geet one is soo pretty, just love it. And I love Lola's suggestion, it's sooooooo incredibly gorgeous!
Awesome work again! :)
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lovely update 👏 👏 👏.................. mindblowing............... 👏 👏👏.
all of them have been awesome.................. 👏 👏
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Wooow, nice update Swati! Everything looks amazing! :D I LOVE the Sitaji serving Ramji siggie and the Navdha Bhakti one, sooooooooooooooooooo dreamy and mesmerizing!😍 And Lola and Gunu's suggestions are just brilliant! Plzzzzzzzzz post these suggestion siggies you made now and before in our CC, everyone will love them!😃👏
Will use some sigs soon! Keep up the good work sweetums!😉😛
Really love this update banner....plzzzzzzzzzz make me one like this for my shop, Swati!😃😳
These are your best ones, I want to use all!😆
Edited by JanakiRaghunath - 15 years ago
-.Priya.- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

swati all the creations are absolutely amazing
i loved all these ramayan ones...........they are beautiful
n this guru debi one is so pretty........OMG😍😍😍
thanx for making these
Edited by priya.harshiti - 15 years ago
Dpka1415 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG Swatiiiii maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrr daaaaallllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa yaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrr....... seriouslyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... it might sound stupid but can i use all ur Ramayana creations?????? 😆😆😆
m totallyyyyy in love with them ... u wont believe m busy wid sum work n before opening ur gallery maine socha tha ke kal hi reply karungi yaha but ruk nahi payi .. will use them 2mro ... awesome update dear.... one suggestion : U do wonders wid mytho pics... plzzz do make more cgs using old mythos too ..
Love u
- Deepi 😊
supercool3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
omg awesome update all are looking very good.. and i like the guru-aish collage
MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Namaste Gogaji... errrrr.... Swati 😆 Glad to see you're conscious again 🤣 Par itne sundar ati sundar sigs banaakar mere hosh phir se ud gaye 🤪 Once again, jaadu-ful job dear 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Mine came out adorable as ever, the texture is so bright and cheerful... LOVE it 😍 I also love love LOVE Gunu's, it's so fairytale-ish and sweet!!! I'll prob use that one first, can't resist... and what to say of the NDTV ones.... lolz one sig per update has been getting the Jaanleva title from me, but this time I can't even decide... all the NDTV ones are breathtakingly GORGEOUS 😍😍😍😍😍 The Swayamvar one is so elegant, the Siya serving Ram one is soooo serene and peaceful, the Ramji plays a prank one with all the portraits is awwwwwww ❤️ But the one I can't stop looking at is the Navdha bhakti one.... it's sooo calm and devotional... everything about it is perfect!!! Will def use soon!!! Keep rocking yaar, I soooo look forward to your updates, dil garden garden ho jaata hai... bonus points for identifying which Akki movie that line is from 😉