indupriya2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think now the relationship between the two families are nearly going to bitter. As Annanya definitely lost her child and Ritesh has already caught the whole family in his evil plan by blaming Laboni.
Rimi.Rimz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sereaishitedare

@ Xserial_queenX - 😆

@ Azfee - I agree, abortion/miscarriage is a very serious issue and EK loves using this highly sensitive issue to boost her TRPs, maybe she doesn't know anyone whose been through this horrible tragedy. 👎🏼

@ Soaps - Thanks, I found the thread' 😊

@ Rimi.Rimz - 😆

@ Naksh_sajan - i wouldn't put it past her'even though it makes me sick to my stomach to watch kids being treated like puppies or dolls 👎🏼

@ -Jonaki- , .Angel - Apparantly the show already took a three month leap'like 2 episodes after Ananya's wedding, Shekhar said we're celebrating 3 months of Ananya & Ritesh being married' Isn't it strange though that Ritesh and Ananya found out about the pregnancy without a big drama of Ananya fainting and everyone running towards her worried sick like all of Ekta's other dramas? LOL'i guess they made up for that with her falling off the stairs 😃 To top it all off, they didn't tell Shekhar and Neelu after they found out''

@KINnY - pArTnEr - 😆

@ Miss.Colorfull - I hope not'the reason I watch this show is for Anu-Tani, I'll admit I started watching the show for HC, but the kids have grown on me'and call me crazy but I think they have amazing chemistry too 😆 😆

😉
Rimi.Rimz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indupriya2008

I think now the relationship between the two families are nearly going to bitter. As Annanya definitely lost her child and Ritesh has already caught the whole family in his evil plan by blaming Laboni.

haan ritesh k pass aur kaam hi kya hai😛
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
ananya is irrtating...
ritesh should rot in hell....
this whole track is boring....
only the kids are fun to watch......
i can't wait to see HarPriya entry
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
That really is hilarious....paanch min ki pregnancy lol.....and what else can we expect from ekta's shows....same old trackkkk just new actor