Ananya's pregnancy....

sereaishitedare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Gosh this had me laughing....she was pregnant for no more than 5 minutes 😆

Anyhowz...I think Ananya is going to have a miscarriage, and the doctor will say due to extensive damage to her reproductive organs, she will never be able to conceive again...

How many times has this storyline been played out again? Can't Ms. Ekta think of anything more original....

Of course Ritesh is going to say Labonima pushed Ananya and Ananya won't speak up and say that she tripped because she will be so heartbroken that she won't find it necessary to talk to anyone...she'll go crazy and start thinking of a doll as her baby... 😆

Shekhar will never let Laboni, Bimel or Taposh/Tani to step into his house...Bimel will die heartbroken that his BFF didn't trust him and kicked him outta his life....and this is how Tani and Onu will find out about why they got married...

Of course through all of this Neelu will be like Laboni di aisa kar hi nahi sakti....and Shekhar will not listen to her one bit......

I thought this was supposed to be an original show, different concept, different storyline, etc....I'm going to cry if any one of my predictions come true..because every single one of my predictions has been shown in at least one of Ekta's other shows.....*sigh* Oh well...

P.S. do we have an episode discussion thread? I looked all over and couldn't find one....

adiroykapur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
couldnt agree with you more. At this point, the storyline will be veryyy predictable. And I cannot believe that shekhar will actually believe that ananya was pushed 😭 This sucks. Shekhar and bimel had such a nice friendship =/ Ritesh suckss 😡 Ananya sucks moree 🤢
431362 thumbnail
Getting aborted and all is seriously very sensitive for the viewers.
At least to me. 😆
I can never bear such sad story lines and hatred between best friends!
I just cry watching them... 😭

Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Oh yea we have an ET for the whole week https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/tere-liye/1446358/episode-discussion-thread-26-30-july
As for storyline ... i think they have changed the whole story they had planned initially ... only they know for what reason ... but now its neither simple nor just sweet 😆
Rimi.Rimz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ab laboni pe boam girne wala hai hahaah
manan_virika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
knowing ekta, tani might give her baby to ananya near future.
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
What Ananya is pregnant?How could she know that she is pregnant so soon?I think she was pregnant before mariage.
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I just can't believe she is pregnant already, in fact I'm finding it really hard to believe she is😳
Miss.Colorfull thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ekta makes her show different at first but then at the end it's all family drama she repeated in ehr shows all the time. now they gonna focus on families being as enemies rather than anu taani love story.
sereaishitedare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ Xserial_queenX - 😆

@ Azfee - I agree, abortion/miscarriage is a very serious issue and EK loves using this highly sensitive issue to boost her TRPs, maybe she doesn't know anyone whose been through this horrible tragedy. 👎🏼

@ Soaps - Thanks, I found the thread… 😊

@ Rimi.Rimz - 😆

@ Naksh_sajan - i wouldn't put it past her…even though it makes me sick to my stomach to watch kids being treated like puppies or dolls 👎🏼

@ -Jonaki- , .Angel - Apparantly the show already took a three month leap…like 2 episodes after Ananya's wedding, Shekhar said we're celebrating 3 months of Ananya & Ritesh being married… Isn't it strange though that Ritesh and Ananya found out about the pregnancy without a big drama of Ananya fainting and everyone running towards her worried sick like all of Ekta's other dramas? LOL…i guess they made up for that with her falling off the stairs 😃 To top it all off, they didn't tell Shekhar and Neelu after they found out……

@KINnY - pArTnEr - 😆

@ Miss.Colorfull - I hope not…the reason I watch this show is for Anu-Tani, I'll admit I started watching the show for HC, but the kids have grown on me…and call me crazy but I think they have amazing chemistry too 😆 😆