Written update 24th july+limelight

digitalone 33 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Here i gooo......

the ball rang and the show starts

The celebrity guest is Emraan hashmi & All the 3 master of DID i.e. Remo sir,Geeta ma & Terrence sir in the house

& Its the special episode

Performance starts:-

Dharmesh & Vishanavi (Freestyle)

Song:- Albala saajan

Comments:-

Farah:- You are too good in exercise dharmesh. This time dharmesh will get "Yaar dharmesh tu saab kuch karta hai yarr" Vaishanavi you are asset on DID LM. Vaishanvi you are not that bright like dharmesh today. Your last pose was outstanding & steady.

Sandeep:- I want to come there & a big standing ovation hats off.Just perfect & first time we all see & say wow together

Terrence:- Both are a surprise package. Too good lifts, concept, choreography was too perfect too good dance i have seen.

Geeta:- Vaishanvi was too good & dharmesh was always good very well done to both of you.

Remo:- Superb performance. As i have seen dharmesh doing this same last season (Rasiya with tine & swati) and vaishnavi you are only one who had shown soo many style here in this stage & you know that who had shown many styles is the winner.

Emraan:- You hava done is soo difficult but i like it both of you brilliantly choreographed.

Geeta,terrence & vaishnavi had done classical dance

Amrita & Vatsal (Freestyle contemperory)

Song:- Socho ke jheelo ka share ho

Farah:- It is very diffiecult prop you are using & too good story line you have given here. & i miss you a lot here.

Sandeep:- Story was truly coming up too good. we will gonna miss you a lot here. This is the memorable performance you have given while going also

Terrence:- Levels you have used i like that with the split was too good. & the beginning was very nice Kye baat.

Geeta:- Amrita you are the person who is not going to step back anytime in life. And i will give praises to your attitude that you are soo strong. You nailed it today very well done love you both.

Remo:- Vatsal fantastic, Amrita very good too good story you have conveyed what you want too soo good. thank you

Prachi desai had some to DID LM also so here entrance was here................

Mayuresh & Manoj (autokalari & bollywood with acrobatic)

Song:- Omkara

Farah:- Mayuresh & manoj this is act i like. All safety is done & i will give you a standing claps & kiss to you . too good your transaction was too good.

Sandeep:- I will come there and give you this topi now my stock of topis are over now ever time you all ppl grab it so now the stock is empty hehehee too good performance.

Terrence:- Mayuresh & Manoj this is legend for DID we have never seen this type of duet. My heart was in my mouth when you are doing that swing banding down & coming up once. The opening was outstanding. You have overdone me and you have goo ahead of me. Manoj you are on time & character & soo good.

Geeta:- see what strength you have & you have passed it to manoj today & too good performance god bless you & welcome will the bang in the show.

Remo:- As everyone know that arial (ring) act was started by mayuresh in DID1 & i relate to that act then this was too good performance mayuresh you have performed.

Emraan:- I have seen it for the first time & this is soo good. the end was too good.

Prachi:- Pronominal, fantastic, unbelievable & most memorable forever performance. Manoj plez hindi hai kaho naa & prachi "ASHRIYACHAKIT" performance.

Jai & Atul (Hip hop contemperory)

Song:- Har ghadi badal rahi hai

Farah:- I am having lump on my throat it was too good. This is the performance make me proud that i am the judge of Dance INDIA Dance Little Masters. Too good performance.

Sandeep:- It was very emotional, moving performance, the lines are clean & one step was soo beautiful when you swill & go to jais hands was too good. hats off to you.

Terrence:- Every emotion was good, evey touchy, i like some moves your lending was too smooth .Jai i found lots of variety you have done here in this stage and what you have learn.

Geeta:- Jai you had done a hard work & prepared too much for this competition & atul performed soo good. i like atul performance enhanced a lot today.What a performance today. Evey one has one brother like you. may you both always be together.God bless you.

Remo:- I was lost in the performance soo much. I had done same thing in DID S2 (saajan & punit) and i would say you have done more then what i have done. I love you performance. You are brilliant & My fav. too.

Emraan:- Very mesmerizing performance, emotional was very good & this enhance your performance & the song also too good.

Prachi:- Very well done & your parents are realy proud of you.

Remo,atul & Emraan dance on the song of Once upon time in mumbai song "Babu Rao" the signature step given by remo only in the movie also.

Ruturaj & Jeetumoni (Lyrical hip hop)

Song:- Dil Ibadat

Farah:- Thermocal is the prop. & you used it very well.As we all know that thermocal is too soft that it will break when it slightly touch but you guys have used soo lightly. Soo creatively done by dharmesh. I think i have to give you standing ovation

Sandeep:- The style in which you pass all thime thermocal was soo different and i love that transaction from 1 to another & dharmesh soo creative done. Manoj do a big big hats off to him.

Terrence:- Report card is not being made only as i would say that there is one person who is illusionist name devid copper & dharmesh you are like that dharmesh devid copper as i like the way you hide the things in the performances. I want to give you a hug. & i will agree with what remo sir said correctly that this is the show which is creating benchmarks

Geeta:- I am soo proud of you. Dharmesh i am thinking that i get the comment what you get today as you are my student. Your 3 students deserve to be here in this show at this place. God bless you from bottom of my heart

Remo:- This is NO.1 show because of this creative dances like this. Dharmesh fantastic.Like the tissue paper, then polythene & now therocal superb yarr.

Emraan:- The prop. you are using might go wrong but you maintained in the dance was too good & your dance was outstanding very well done i like the passing of the sheet .

Prachi:- I like to come there and hug you & dance with you. As people know the tissue paper act in the same way this thermocal act will always be remembered every time.

Prachi & Ruturaj dance on govinda style too good &
Farah & Jeetumoni dance on same number but style was swing as farah was swinging jeetumoni too funny

We all like to give you a standing ovation to you all 3 (dharmesh,jeetumoni & ruturaj)

Skipper of the day goes to "Jai", "Dharmesh" & "Mayuresh-Vrushali"
All get L.G. cookie pad mobile phone

Limelight:-

Time pass done there at Backstage by the contestant & Masters

Elimination

Farah:- I think elimination was right as i dont want vaishnavi to goo as she had done too good dances

Sandeep:- I think it was ruturaj who is out but i dont know janta is the main

Remo:- I think the decision was rightly taken by janta

Terrence:- as i always say all are best here & you have to do well all time here & this is not the end also

Dharmesh:- I m feeling very bad for amrita bcoz we are in one as geeta ke gang and she is now left with no one soo feeling bad for her

Jay:- Vatsal you are star you will do very well in life & goo ahead

Geeta:- I wish Amrita all the best & keep learning & keep improving & implementing new things in dance and all the best.

Audition

Rohit sawant was contestant here in the show had come in audition from mumbai wanted to meet DADA & soo DIDLM had given him a chance to meet DADA on the show & he was award with the wings, grand salute & KB3 also.......

Welcome of Masters

As all 3 masters had come together so excitement was shown in the skippers & Contestants both.

Gift

Remo sir had given GAMEBOY to all the contestants as a gift

Movie Time

Toy story

Paring for finale

Contestants from season 1 & 2 are sharing stage with this Little masters

1) Saajan with atul (B-boying)
2) Alisha and vaishanvi (Hip hop)
3) Kishore with Manoj (fire or freestyle)
4) Prince with jeetumoni (L&P)
5) Siddi with ruturaj (Unique comedy)

Soo this is all the updates

NOTE1:- 7th August live in Pune GRAND FINALE OF DIDLM

NOTE2:- 13th August SA RE GA MA PA Singing Superstars starts

All updates are done have fun enjoy

Enjoy
Digitalone 33

Edited by digitalone 33 - 15 years ago

manzanas_asadas thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks! :) But where are the first few acts' comments?
digitalone 33 thumbnail
All are cming on the wayy...............

i m updating it all 2day onlyy

ashwik_arvi10 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks alot Digi.... but didn't Amrita and Vatsal perform?
dramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jai should try to include more wow factors...today's act of his was good but it lacked behind a bit as compared to dharmesh and mayu-vrush's choreo 😊
digitalone 33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolover101

Thanks alot Digi.... but didn't Amrita and Vatsal perform?

\

It is there see it.................

But i have not highlighted it...................i will do that.....................all updates are made fully

& welcome .
digitalone 33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dramebaaz

Jai should try to include more wow factors...today's act of his was good but it lacked behind a bit as compared to dharmesh and mayu-vrush's choreo 😊

Yaa even i think the same only......WOW factor was missing but emotional quotation was too good.................but yaa that WOW was missing as i think also
digitalone 33 thumbnail
& welcome to all people who like my post..............................