Poll
Do you think the lawyer is chikna?
I have come across some posts where the lawyer is referred to as chikna, dashing and what not? I would like to know....What is the criteria for being a chikna? Clean-shaven and having fair skin or loads of makeup? Isn't there something called features or good-looks?
TRUST NAHII15.3
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Dhurandhar 3
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
MATCH MAKING 16.3
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ i have nothing to say....u said it aaaallllllllllllllllllllllll
I have come across some posts where the lawyer is referred to as chikna, dashing and what not? I would like to know....What is the criteria for being a chikna? Clean-shaven and having fair skin or loads of makeup? Isn't there something called features or good-looks?
Whenever he is seen in the same frame as Krishna and Adarsh, he seems way too old...Adarsh, Krish & Prats can call him Aman uncle....He is just clean-shaven with big, really big nostrils.. very unattractive nose & eyes.π Arre yaar, chikna honeke liye kuch toh good looks hone chahiye na.Till date, we have not seen Krishna clean-shaven and in good decent clothes, just seen his clean-shaven photographs and he looks damn hot in those... Wonder what will happen if Krishna is given a makeover?ππ He will look much much chikna than this lawyerwa... as he is naturally good looking. πI don't think the lawyer is chikna from any angle.. What do you all think? Chalo, bolbo....
Thanks Kaasshhh dear.....πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ i have nothing to say....u said it aaaallllllllllllllllllllllll
ya of course those whu dislike krishna will of course take this chance to write against him and raise this lawyer character above the clouds bt that does nt make our BABA less...let him say his one liners and do his childish pranks.....π ha ha ha....just imagine buddha doing those pranks of baba..... just imagine pratigya giving chikna a female underskirt rather than his kurta....and he tries to imitate baba.....ππππππππππππOriginally posted by: JoeyZaza
exactly ππππ 10000% agree with each and every word of urs
this was exactly what i thought of this lawyer for the first time i saw him.he is not impressive at all π€’ like u said features matter a lot, impressive dialogues, tons of make up or attractive background music are not enough to make some one like a particular character.
i think the creatives with these artificial things tried to make his entry attractive but they have failed as majority of the fans of this serial are krishna fans and will not even bother to notice the lawyer
The silent participants of the poll can also comment ...chupchap "Yes" be click karke kyu bhaagboππ.... Pls give ur reasonng as well.... for considering lawyer as chikna...Is it just the dislike for Krishna that makes old, big holed nostrils lawyer chikna?
i thnk they just dislike krishna thats why evn if the CVs take up anyone frm the road.....they will vote for him.....π
The silent participants of the poll can also comment ...chupchap "Yes" be click karke kyu bhaagboππ.... Pls give ur reasonng as well.... for considering lawyer as chikna...Is it just the dislike for Krishna that makes old, big holed nostrils lawyer chikna?
i thnk they just dislike krishna thats why evn if the CVs take up anyone frm the road.....they will vote for him.....π
π€£ krishna has his own charm yaar lawyer can not even stand in front of him forget of any competition! but seriously the creatives did all to make lawyer look impressive but they were not successfulya of course those whu dislike krishna will of course take this chance to write against him and raise this lawyer character above the clouds bt that does nt make our BABA less...let him say his one liners and do his childish pranks.....π ha ha ha....just imagine buddha doing those pranks of baba..... just imagine pratigya giving chikna a female underskirt rather than his kurta....and he tries to imitate baba.....π