YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Yes,you are right.i love equally all foursome and especially ranvir & ragini.i accept the fate that kinshuk leaves,but parul is still there.and above all bidaai is my favourite serial on SP.i never ever leave bidaai and cant do injustice with parul.so,i gonna watch it.😊
You have spoken my heart. I am also a big fan of Apu, but I believe that whoever plays a role first, immortalizes that role and no other person can actually take his/her place or act as a substitue for him/her while h/she is gone from the show. I believe Rajju ji could have shown Apoorva's entry as Anmol without disappointing us, viewers. There are always better ways to show certain things. Therefore, RS and the CT's deserve to take the blame for the current depressing storyline which has taught us a new definition of torture.Originally posted by: dishasalsa
i support that we should not be rude with rajanshah ,kinny(for leaving the show),apporva or any one else but dont say that watch the show . i agree we are the fans of both parul and kinny and should watch the show for parul but we cant even imagine parul with any one other than kinny in bidaai.sory to say iam also a fan of apoorva but he cant take the place of kinny in the show and bidaai is ovr frm my side
Sorry to say...but for me Bidaai was our beautiful 4some.... when CT broke that chain, Bidaai is no more.... so RIP Bidaai for me.... 😭
OMG!!! I miss them... 😭 Everyday b4 go to bed, i watch our sweet old bidaai episodes 😊 and will continue to do the same as ma mind is not accepting this leap.... 19th June 2010... Saturday... Khushi's naamkaran day... i don wana move forward from that date... am still living there...