Poll

who will die in uttaran??

Login To Vote
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
uve to give an option 5 that is the serial
bec thats what is already dying or rather dead already. 😆
btw i think its vansh dying bec only then veer icha can come together. otherwise theres no love element in the serial.

SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fast trak veer and ichha are out! they put pics of vancha and separate of veeya...one love will be born and ones love will die...now if vansh died then how can they say that vancha's love is ending and veer and the ich love is starting when ichha is in love with vansh now?🤣
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I feel it's gonna be Veer because they tell 'someone's love gonna end' and show Veer So his love for Ichcha is gonna come to an end and 'Someone's love gonna start' and show Vansh and Ichcha together So..... 😭
Like others say Hope the promo is misleading.......I want Veer-Ichcha together 😭 😭
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Id rather Veer die than Vansh...even though it'll break my heart to see Tapu as widow and dukhi...my heart hurts when my baby is genuinely sad or being bad! But Id rather her having to lose Veer temporarily than the pain she will get and we veeya fans will get seeing annarth happen in the form of vomiting (veer and the ich~!🤢)
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wicked witch Tapsaya will get Veer killed & happily marry Sid..😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

Wicked witch Tapsaya will get Veer killed & happily marry Sid..😆

oh shivani ji thats really mean! she loves veer! she would never intentionally hurt him!😊
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

oh shivani ji thats really mean! she loves veer! she would never intentionally hurt him!😊

Darling..I really doubt.how much u watch this soap & how much u dream..the truth is she killed Veer spiritually by cheating him & separating Veer Ichcha...I refuse to believe tht u consider this love...in love u sacrifice n die, but dont cheat & kill..wake up darling or bravely accept tht u love the meanness n Wickedness of the greatest witch of all centuries..Tapasya...
Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

Darling..I really doubt.how much u watch this soap & how much u dream..the truth is she killed Veer spiritually by cheating him & separating Veer Ichcha...I refuse to believe tht u consider this love...in love u sacrifice n die, but dont cheat & kill..wake up darling or bravely accept tht u love the meanness n Wickedness of the greatest witch of all centuries..Tapasya...

no her definition of love is screwed up...she believes the same as vansh...that to get ur love to be with them u will cross any limit do anything to win them...she didnt love veer at the time of the marriage but being with him since then...perhaps being in the shaadi ka bandhan with veer which he didnt feel but she maanofied him as her husband and grew attached to him and then her love really started to develop...what is love for her is not love for him..simply the meanings are different but i can tell u she would not be puting up with all of this...she would not have beared all his harsh words his insult...they would not have shown the bepanah pyar scene or the sindoor scene if they didnt wanna say that she does love him! in love u do sacrifice that is for us..what we believe love to be...but vansh and tapasya dont believe this...remember that scene of the four of them in the dhaba where they all said what their definition of love is...she hasnt recognised real love yet...im waiting for that...she needs to realise!
neenu55 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

they r showing vansh pointing the gun at tapasya

so they will show the new promo keeping this in mind
like now vansh knows all the truth abt taps
and he will expose taps and decides to live a new life with ichaa
but the thing which realy gg to happen
that must be a suspense to viewers
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenu55

they r showing vansh pointing the gun at tapasya

so they will show the new promo keeping this in mind
like now vansh knows all the truth abt taps
and he will expose taps and decides to live a new life with ichaa
but the thing which realy gg to happen
that must be a suspense to viewers

yeh thats what the promos want us to believe! lets see what really happens...i doubt it will be what we expected from the promos!😡