Hai hai the TENSION :| Jealousy? (AR)

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
HAI LORD 😳 I had to watch their scene at least after I read some of the posts on the main forum.

Is it me or was today's AR scene FULL of tension? Like seriously, the chemistry was so icey (in a good way of course) and intense. The glares, the harshness in Riddhima's and the firmness in Armaan's voice made me really sit and watch the scene with full concentration. Everyone around them felt the tension too. Armaan was clearly pissed off about the whole PDA Riddhima was displaying and hence going against everything she was saying. While Riddhima as usual goes off on one and only has Armaan to blame. Why? Because she KNOWS him. She definately got bit of a jolt when Armaan supported Shilpa over her. Hmmm....did that mean something? Is that a sign for the future track? First time Armaan went against her for someone else.

KSG and Jennifer....like WOW! Handsdown the best actors on TV! So frikkin good! Their whole body language, dialogue deliever, the glares.....it was AMAZING!!!

It was an out and out Armaan-Riddhima scene with added spice!

ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
guess i will watch this part today....i hope its the start of a new chapter in the lives of AR..JEALOUSY!!! woo hoo
Armaan was mad/upset...perhaps a little jealous seeing SR..
Riddhima....truly jealous and mad at seeing Armaan support someone else OVER Riddhima..woo hoo!!!
LETS GO AR!!!
DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

If they want to show AR na...RIddhima needddsss to be jealous..I am sure AR will happen deffo!

wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
she was burnign from inside heheheh
cause armaan supported someone else and not her..and she knows armaan has alwasy supported her butt why not noww..
She has lost itt
but it was so awesoem when she was talkign to armaan she didnt let someone else to interfere ..she shutted them up
but when armaan started to say somethign to her while she was talking she didnt shut him up..
~sumedha~ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
of course ridsi was jealous....and armaan can't take the pda so he bit back at her...
its been so long since a scene held so much meaning in dmg!!
i love the competitive edge they had....
and kajen are like too mindblowing for words to describe!!!
Edited by ~sumedha~ - 15 years ago
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I was like WTFFFF just like Armaan
and then i was like Ooooohhh She's soooo mean today when Jen acted out the WRONGLY angry Riddhima
WHO does she think she is - she was obviously covering up her guilt for her transgressions
And Its acted out awesomely by the twosome
KSG as Armaan had the right expressions changing from WTF to yaah Right Ms Modi to R u in ur Right mind to Enough is Enough !

Aweeeesssomee man!
And his lil she has said sorry already was so sweet how he was trying to be human to Shilpa who was clearly being guilty and was so sweet enough to say a Heartfelt sorry

And then Jen-
MORE applause to her because today she was playing a Riddhima who was Jealous, mean, Inconsiderate and covering up for her own lil DANCE LOLZZ she was perfect
Her expressions ranged from Lemme hide it under anger to Ermmmmm i am sooooo ashamed but wont show to Heyyyy i got a Scape goat in Shilpa to Armaan u r saying the truth but it irritates the hell out of me cos i am wrong

DAMN great acting yaar!

AR ke beech ka ghamaasaan yuddh - Bless the two actors for making me watch the show today

Everyone else just stood still while these two performed

Touchwood
prettyasjen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hahahahahahhaha.... I feel like singing... tujko mirchi lage to mein kya karo! Bechari Riddhima is HELL jealous!
Edited by prettyasjen - 15 years ago
DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I WANT Ridz to be jealous when Armaan says he is in love with Shilpa..DUDEEEE She should BURRRRNNNN!
micshy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
luvd the scene kajen were awesome, theor emotions wow superb acting i luvd AR jealousy😃
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Riddhima's face was priceless when Armaan stood up for Shilpa!

She looked completely taken aback and even hurt when Armaan stood up to her for once and even defended another girl against her! Jealous, much? :p