abd tia i am so happy she went and confronted ranveer rather than doubting him 😳 😳 😳 now ranny pls use yr brains 😡 😡
MOORTI MADE 22.3
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
shy showed het true colours tdy 🤢 🤢 🤢 i mean spreading rumours abt some ones privates mooments is so disgusting 🤢 and upar se latty 😡 😡 mitra toh chale gaye lekin in dono ka kya hoga 😡 😡 😡 but liked the way tia confronted shy alos am so happy with pri 4 once she dint beleive sy she is a true angel 👏 👏 👏
abd tia i am so happy she went and confronted ranveer rather than doubting him 😳 😳 😳 now ranny pls use yr brains 😡 😡
10 on 10 veo ..shyla is a bitch.. i hate her😡😡.but i think tia should tell everything abt this to ranveer and then he should go and scold shyla 😡and warn her
i bet yaar ..............this shyla is getting on my nerves now ........ 😡 🤢 ........
these 2 females [shyla and latty] shud have thrown out too along with mitra....... 😡