Tum meri secretary ho...ya mein tumhara....

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
LOL.....this scene killed me. Ladies...i know that we all fida on the Pre-cap scene...and so I think many of may have missed this great scene....and Mann's One-liner......."Tum meri secretary ho...ya mein tumhara...." Gotta love it!! Maan's reaction was great in this whole sequence....

First of all....Ladies...did you see the sly way Maan looks around to make sure that there is no one in the corridor before he helps Geet with her duppatta...and enevitably get LOST in her eyes yet again......and uff...kya concern...when he tells her ke "dhyiaan se chala karo"... He is so gone for Geet...he has no idea!!

Then she responds to him by saying that she could have gotten her duppatta freed on her own too.....and again...this irks Maan....buy he does not like being spurned by Geet....the mildest rejection....and he is at her again...and then Geet corrects herself and aplogized before has has a chance to say anything...and then all is well in Maan's heart again.....

Next...Geet says that she does not want to work on the project and that Maan should tell Shasha that the project is hers......Maan responds by asking her is she wants anything else..."is ke ilawa...app or bhi kuch chaahti hain."....and then she adds that he should tell Shasha fast...as she must be really upset.....and to this...Maan again blows up........and hence the one liner of the day....."Tum meri secretary ho...ya mein tumhara...."???? And then out Angry Young Man returns....cause Maan ki aan ko tehess ponchi hai......

Maan...admit it...Geet affects you in many ways....cause she is close to your heart...the sooner you accept that....the happier you will be....!!!😆

perfectdreams thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that scene was too funny
Geet has already started to switch roles
wonder what they will be like when married
Hot_Indo_Chilly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Nargis,

Yup I saw that too. Boss Maan wanted to make sure that the coast was clear before he started his office romance! Maan next time, close your blinds and door as well.

Yup he hates when Geet tells she can manage by herself! Why because he loves being her knight in shining armor whether he wants to admit or not (he did though in his car!)

He was damn mad at Sasha for insulting Geet, but he knows that Geet doesn't have the expertise. But Geet's refusal has the opposite effect on him ( hmm vice-versa as well)!
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: perfectdreams

that scene was too funny
Geet has already started to switch roles
wonder what they will be like when married

Don't know your real name....but i know you form DMG forum too......This scene was totally rockin....and its not getting the limelight because of the pre-cap scene. Love Geet in this scene...trying to stand up for herself and love Maan...how he is so totally affected by her!! I too can't wait to see what they will be like as a MARRIED couple......hmmmmmm...my thoughts are going astrayyyyyyyy.....☺️ ☺️☺️☺️☺️

pickle6586 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: averma4583

Hi Nargis,

Yup I saw that too. Boss Maan wanted to make sure that the coast was clear before he started his office romance! 🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣 i was laughing when he looked around to make sure no one was there!!!!! he was so conscious that someone would notice but could not restrain from helping geet with her duppatta!!!!!!

Maan next time, close your blinds and door as well.

Yup he hates when Geet tells she can manage by herself! Why because he loves being her knight in shining armor whether he wants to admit or not (he did though in his car!)

He was damn mad at Sasha for insulting Geet, but he knows that Geet doesn't have the expertise. But Geet's refusal has the opposite effect on him ( hmm vice-versa as well)! it was funny how he thought to himself that only sasha would do the project and then comes out gets lost in her eyes, is angry that she said she would not do it and that she's ordering maan singh khurana and tells her only she would do the project!!!! how cute!!!!!!!

--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: averma4583

Hi Nargis,

Yup I saw that too. Boss Maan wanted to make sure that the coast was clear before he started his office romance! Maan next time, close your blinds and door as well.

He was damn mad at Sasha for insulting Geet, but he knows that Geet doesn't have the expertise. But Geet's refusal has the opposite effect on him ( hmm vice-versa as well)!

Abs...humara Munda Maan bhot clever hain....>Romancing his secretary.....and making sure he doesn't get caught too!!!😆😆 I agree...he loves being her saviour...from the tiny things like freeing her duppatta to saving her from being killed at Briji's hands......he wants to be with Geet always!!!😉

I too understood that he could not defend Geet in front of Shasha...as she is not an Architect like Shasha......but did you notice how uncomfortable he was when Shasha was spewing the venom.....if she ranted anymore...his honsla would have broken and he would have laid it to miss Skimpy Dress!!!😡