~DOTW - Your Take on The Current Track~

Dark_Star thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Discussion Of The Week!!!

Hi friends!🤗

I am here, as you all know by reading the title, to post a topic to be discussed upon.😃

Sitcom or Situational Comedy, that's what SRJMB is. Keeping Comedy as its main theme the show is currently focusing on/showing Preeti hoping to marry Pankaj, whereas Pankaj is trying to avoid this! The family (of course leaving Uncle and Aarti!😆) with Aporva leading, are trying to tie their knot! So, the DOTW is:-

Are you Enjoying the Current track?
Is it a right way to make Pankaj agree to marry to Preeti?
Will Pankaj agree to marry Preeti?
If Yes, then why and how do you think the family will be able to convince him? Will they show their wedding? Will Uncle catch them? Will the truth be out?
If No, how will Pankaj do so, i.e., how will he avoid and tackle Preeti and Aporva's plans??? Will he leave the house?

Guess and let us, SRJMB fans, know your judgment and let's see whose prediction is closest!!!😛

Note:- Guys, I know that this forum has been inactive for sometime but some of you have returned back!😃 Participating in various topics will make the forum more active!👍🏼 And who knows we might get some new friends joining us! 😊Or maybe old ones back too! 😉So, Do Present Your Views! Would Love to hear from You!😳

Cheers,
Nachiket
Edited by Dark_Star - 15 years ago

Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Finally since every show has a happy ending I am sure Pankaj is going to marry Preeti. At the end , these family members will be so attached to each other that they would not want to leave any members. Also maybe Uncle will come to know the truth but seeing the love and affection between the fake family members , I am sure he will not take any strict action , maybe he will be angry for a few days , but then I think he will get both Pankaj and Preeti married , also maybe Pallavi will agree to marry Paresh , so even both of them may get married ! 😆😆
So it will be all happy in the end.
But currently acc. to the new promo , Pankaj is wanting to leave the house due to Preeti's antics, and I am sure its going to be great to watch this track ! 😆😆😆😆
Dark_Star thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Even i have to give my views!!!😆

Completely agree with you Ishan!👍🏼

Here's what i feel:-

The family is already caring about one another😃....earlier they used to fight, call each other names and what not!😆 Yeah, though it happens sometimes even now but it has reduced.😊 Preeti cares for Pankaj and so does Paresh for Pallavi!!!😳 Tulika now considers Aporva as her true brother! Maa always referring aporva as beta, etc. So, it shows that the family bond is strengthening!😳⭐️ So, i feel that Pankaj will finally agree to marry Preeti and Pallavi will agree to marry Paresh!😉

I also feel that the wedding will be shown but before the truth is out or not...well, i have no idea!😆

And regarding Pankaj agreeing to marry, i think Preeti will do something which will make Pankaj respect her more and then finally he'll fall for her!😉

Also, i think aporva will stop pankaj from leaving the house! (Aporva has managed so much...this one will be done too!!😛😆)

Enjoying myself to the fullest while watching the episodes and hoping the show goes on for a long time and we keep on getting these hilarious episodes!⭐️

With Regards,
Nachiket
Edited by Dark_Star - 15 years ago
surbhi1009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

yupp im enjoying the current trackk

yupp affcorse its rightt pankaj and preeti made for each other (in the show hehe)

pankaj shadi ke liye taiyar hona hi padegaa and yup familya naa use mana ke liyee

ek idea hai mere pass pankaj ko shdi ke liye taiyar karna kaa phele preeti ko pankaj ke ashram ke bache koo manana chaiye pyar see agar bache request karege to pankaj man jaegaa..

offcorse not uncle ko kuch pata nahi chalegaa.. and wedding bhi dikha hi dengee

kautilya04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yeah I'm liking the current track 😃 I think Pankaj shouldnt be forced in any way to marry Preeti. Rather they should show her winning his respect somehow and then his decision to give up his "bramhacharya ka vrat"😆 😆 😆

As for the wedding....hmm....I think they could somehow tell uncle that they want to renew their wedding vows 😉 😆 and get married again on the "tithi" (the date according to Indian astrology) of their wedding. That way they wont have to sneak around with the preparations, especially with Maa loitering around to bring some new disaster upon them 😆 😆

.Aparajhita. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey Bro...and all..🤗
Nice DOTW topic Bro...😃

Alright...Now here are my views..(Boka views I must say, but bear with it please.)

Hmm....
I always enjoy this show...I enjoy each and every track of this show....as this show is really a "Stress Buster"...😃
And well, coming to Pankaj-Preeti marriage...well of course they'll marry...
I think Pankaj will himself start falling for Preethi at some point of time or the other..😊

And well...I even think Paresh-Pallavi marriage will take place....They'll also fall for each other...

Apoorva might come out with a brilliant plan for making Pankaj respect and love Preeti..😃

And well, the question "Will they marry before the truth is out in front of Aarti and Uncle?" is really confusing...😳
I don't know exactly...whether they'll marry after Aarti-Uncle come to know the truth or before that.

And yeah...I also think that the people will be so attached to each other..that they'll NOT leave each other....they'll become a REAL family...😃

But oh no...Pankaj is planning to leave the house...🤣...great..🤣
Apoorva will perhaps use his Brains and stop Pankaj from leaving...😆
Oh yeah...he is intelligent....🤣

This track definitely is interesting and hilarious...🤣

Alright....my Stupid (boka) views end here.....
Sorry for this lame post...

Apsy.