was she looking for some opportunity

waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
By God guyz Aroshi is so fast wasnt she?
the way she kept starring at that doctor ( i didnt find him impressive at all)
that just gave me an impression perhaps she was also looking for some prospect 😆 some dulha😉 some opportunity .
that doesnt make some sense at all how did she fell for that doctor so easily and suddenly and she started dreaming about him as well ( when he gave her teh rose)
ekhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh too fast haan😆

anu-s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

By God guyz Aroshi is so fast wasnt she?

the way she kept starring at that doctor ( i didnt find him impressive at all)
that just gave me an impression perhaps she was also looking for some prospect 😆 some dulha😉 some opportunity .
that doesnt make some sense at all how did she fell for that doctor so easily and suddenly and she started dreaming about him as well ( when he gave her teh rose)
ekhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh too fast haan😆

True Fatima, that whole scene of Arushi & doc was very un-realistic and more of a filmy kind.............🤢
I didn't find that doc's acting impressive...........but since that was his first episode in the show so will give him more time to establish himself here...............................
Now, till now each & every actor working in this show is amazing be it Arhaan, SS, Komal, Amma, Nainaji, Prats, Tunna, Chandu, Angad etc etc........................so we are in a habit of seeing polished and good quality of acting............but this doc guy didn't impress me........
Infact i got bored by watching that arushi-doc track..................
I was asking myself what stupidity are the CV's showing?????
waniya_fatima thumbnail
waisay i am so much disappointed with the new entry i know its too eary to comment but still his 1st entry is not at all impressive by any mean
waniya_fatima thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu-s

True Fatima, that whole scene of Arushi & doc was very un-realistic and more of a filmy kind.............🤢
I didn't find that doc's acting impressive...........but since that was his first episode in the show so will give him more time to establish himself here...............................
Now, till now each & every actor working in this show is amazing be it Arhaan, SS, Komal, Amma, Nainaji, Prats, Tunna, Chandu, Angad etc etc........................so we are in a habit of seeing polished and good quality of acting............but this doc guy didn't impress me........
Infact i got bored by watching that arushi-doc track..................
I was asking myself what stupidity are the CV's showing?????

impressive to bhool janu Anu wo to ekhhhhhhhhhhhhh i know i am being buised but yaar what to do these cvs have raised the performace baar na now if we are demanding something extraordinary then we rae at right 😉
filmy nahi very filmy yaar she just suddenly fallen for him
how come
madam seems u were so desperate to find someone😆
nisha2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yaar ye doc arushi ne toh bahut bore kiya..... high speed jaati gaadi ko brake laga diya. ab sab ko kriya ka time bantna hai...... and less of kriya will be shown 😡
waniya_fatima thumbnail
if his entry would have shown in some other situation and slowly and gradually aroshi startted liking him then that would be acceptable to watch
but seeing this sudden change i think cvs are too eager to get aroshi married :)
waniya_fatima thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha2010

yaar ye doc arushi ne toh bahut bore kiya..... high speed jaati gaadi ko brake laga diya. ab sab ko kriya ka time bantna hai...... and less of kriya will be shown 😡

😆😆😆👏👏👏 actually we cant share our time span with any other couple only ss and komal are allowed to share kriya's time but otrhe rthan that all are not allowed and that is too by this fast pace dosctor who has impressed our aroshi so so much😕😉
the_rain thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Yes, Arushi's reaction was like that she knew that she's to romance this doctor from beforehand....didn't take her 2 seconds...and was also dreaming...

And doctor's entry was not impressive at all........

Anyway, I don't think anyone else can make an entry like Baba in this serial...😆
rasika-akaSha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

😆😆😆👏👏👏 actually we cant share our time span with any other couple only ss and komal are allowed to share kriya's time but otrhe rthan that all are not allowed and that is too by this fast pace dosctor who has impressed our aroshi so so much😕😉

Agree with you😊.....Kriya, SS and Komal scenes no problems😉😊........but this Arushiya-Dr scene .....🤔
I feel that with Dr's entry and Angad returning, some drama is sure bound to happen .......
anu-s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fatima, Do you remember that scene when Krish saw Prats for the first time when she was coming from her friends house on rickshaw .......................that scene was so fresh , natural & mesmerising na ...........such a beautiful scene which was shot with great perfection ................😃
I have watched that scene many times & every time i watch i found it more interesting & fresh..............................😃
Now , think of Arushi scene with doc, don't want to think of it even.................🤢😡
These both scenes are same to some extent, Krish watching Prats from some distance and got impressed with her beauty, simplicity & innocence..............& Arushi watching the doc from some distance and falling for him...............................but one can notice the quality of work done by the actors involve in those scenes........................thereis a huge difference between the two scenes..........
Creatives to pls note this.................
DISCLAIMER No offence to any body here , This is my personal opinion..
Edited by anu-s - 15 years ago