Love Me When I Least Deserve It... (AR)

kash4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

" Love me when I least deserve it , cos thats when I need it the most"

When I heard this quote it reminded me completely of Armaan's feeling's, so I thought I'd share it with you guys.
From todays episode aswell, you see that the guy feels completely responsible for Sid and Riddhima's problems and reluctantly he's doing all this in order to rectify his mistake, but we all know that deep inside all Armaan really wants is to have his Basket back to him......like he should have😳
Armaan feels like he doesnt deserve's Riddhima's love anymore, but that doesn't change the fact that he still wants to her love him!!
So seeing Armaan do all this makes me hate him for trying to almost go against what was in store for Riddhima's marriage , but you cannot help but sympathise with what he's doing to himself throughout the process!
I don't only think, I'm sure that even Riddhima, has some guilt inside her for doing this to Armaan and all she really wants is her Armaan back, even though she knows it's wrong!
Because no matter how much we try, its hard to tell your mind to stop loving when your heart still does 😔

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Great Post.....AR love is forever...whether they are together or physically apart...they will always be connected via the heart!!
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

agree..its killing both of them but they are adamant to make things work and follow their traditions...or should i say riddhima is following the tradition and Armaan is following Riddhimaz desires..he is alwayz a step ahead of her....he figures out wat she wants and works at it.... he never believed in wasting time and did the best he could in the past.....

ahh..somethings never change...like when he came back and saw Dr. Kirti yellin at the interns..Armaan ko dekh kur, hummay bhi aysa he lugta hai...with a sigh, of course...
we love u Dr. Armaan Mallik!!! hope to see u smiling VERY SOON!!
AR FOREVER!
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
He doesn't think he deserves her (dude, any girl would be more than LUCKY to have you in their life). I also think Riddima doesn't feel worth of Armaan either. She has that guilt inside her and she has kind of mentally accepted that she can't be with Armaan. As if there is no other option!

Armaan is going through SO much and when you see someone this selfless, they cannot go unrewarded. He cannot not get Riddhima at the end. Its a sin 😊
Dhw@ni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Trinaaaa.. ! :D
Very well said.. !! :) :)
The fact that Armaan and Riddhima love each other to death (LITERALLY.. ! ) is not hidden from anyone.. ! :)
They're just really TRYING to suppress it.. !
BUT for how long are they going to succeed.. !? :P :P
Both Armaan and Riddhima need to be given one phatkaa for acting so stupid.. ! :P
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome post.
Right now Riddhima isnt loving or asking for love from Armaan on the face of it- in fact Armaan is actually under the delusion that she wants to be with someone else - YET he gives everything he has for her happiness and for her happiness alone and trampling upon his own feelings in the process.
I wish a role reversal happens soon- Armaan has done enough, we need to see how deep Riddhima can dig into her reserves of love :)
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

He doesn't think he deserves her (dude, any girl would be more than LUCKY to have you in their life). I also think Riddima doesn't feel worth of Armaan either. She has that guilt inside her and she has kind of mentally accepted that she can't be with Armaan. As if there is no other option!

Armaan is going through SO much and when you see someone this selfless, they cannot go unrewarded. He cannot not get Riddhima at the end. Its a sin 😊

A sin the CV seem hell bent on committing!!!😡
😡
FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Awesome post and now i just want riddhima to do something for armaan yaar

Maybe a one more bullet or a suicide attempt anything
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
both of thm deserves to b wid each othr...AR 4ever