misti73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chalhov

Misti ur an humourous idea bank and the minute the idea comes ur hands start clicking away and post it and all the forumers are 🤣🤣🤣 reading it.We all wait when the updaters will update so that we can get our daily dose of ur istyle and humour.😆When I was young I used to read a humourous magazine lotpot dont know whether it is stlii there or not but used to eagarly wait for it just like now for ur istyle.But some times we get an extra sweet like today .Indeed Vaishalis backside and Chachu and Mahant following and running to her to help her😆😆😉
😉😆

Thank you Chalhov. The idea came yesterday night but it was too late..............then thought over it a bit more when I went out to walk the dogs.........surprised some other dog walkers in the park, because I had a big grin on my face and was giggling away by myself...came to work and in between proofreading an article, I managed to sneak some time and write this up.😃😃........my colleagues did come and ask me what I was upto.😆😆
Edited by misti73 - 15 years ago
sigrid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
You really make our day Misti. 🤣 Since you put the idea in your post I was waiting for it. We would be so lost without our humor.......... 😉
misti73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bee5

Oh! I was giggling 😆😆😆through out when I was reading this detailed scene.
It was good to know Mahanth kind side too, worried about Vaishali's soft hands etc.😆😆😆

Vaishali was looking so nice with this getup of pink chiffon sari and the matching pearl set and the silver sandle. Somehow I was imagining 😍Vaishali in this getup and Mahanth in SRK's getup and singing 'Humko hamise churalo' in the Alps of Switzerland.😍

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpqnFfEpaBk[/YOUTUBE]

The best part was the image of Ghost of Snr Purohit sitting on a branch and Kanh
a giving him company.🤣🤣🤣

When I was reading the scene, I was hoping pinning of the pallu by chachu and him wiping the sweat off Vaishali's forehead is not considered "help"?😆
After chachu's kind gesture towards Vaishali Devi, I was confused if I should now imagine Vaishali with Chachu or Vaishali with Mahanth on the Swiss Apls?!😕
😕And see .. what I was afraid of that happened, Mahanth came to tell off chachu that he is "helping".

It was nice 😆😆😆to see both chachu and Mahanth being so kind, caring and affectionate towards Vaishali Deviji and trying to outdo the other in the kind deed.😆😆

Oh and never had seen Radhika jealous before, thanks for showing us that side of hers.

So, looks like "picture abhi baaki hai", will the next ploughing the land by Mahanth.😆😆

Mishti, thoroughly enjoyed it. 🤣🤣🤣 It was superb!👍🏼👏👏👏👏👏

Glad you liked it.😉😆😆,..............I enjoyed writing it . The song is good for Dhanno but now looking at SRK it has been comfirmed to me that Chiknas mannerisms are like SRK........I can't have chikna and dhanno singing his song.......😲😲😲😲😲
Radhika is now a pataka so she will be showing her feeling more openly now.......😃.......Bee picture abhi baki haye........next will be mahant pulling the plough but with a twist.😉
misti73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream

🤣🤣🤣🤣

misti u r too good !! See our Vaishali is far more popular then Radhika. At her time the Mahant did not want to listen to anybody's pleads and was stubborn and rude wid her but here he himself is breaking all the rules and regulations, in fact is even ready to plough the whole field for her🤣 🤣🤣
Radhika should surely learn something from her MIL. 🤣🤣
But here I have a complain, u gave everybody some dialogue but kept my hero, Dev mute😒. Next time give him also some dialogues.
Serial main to waise hi usse Radhika aur Visakha aur ab Shanatanu bolne nahi dete. Yaha to alteast usse kuch bolne ke liye do .🤣

Thank you A_D.😉
Well Mahant was completed hit for a sixer seeing Vaishali in her soft pink chiffon sari, pearl necklace around her soft whit skin, lips quivering, tearsin the eye........who won't be.......so obviously Mahants heart started beating for this abala Devi.😉
A_D this script was for Vaishali ploughing..........Radhika spoke up because the baby issue came up.........well Dev cannot be pregnant..........so I could not give him words there and also he has done enough punishments and I did not want to give him more......but I am thinking of something wit him and chachoo......😉
misti73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: n_sinha

🤣 🤣 🤣

this is really funny........... can't stop laughing..thanks for this post. loved it.

Thank you n_sinha😉.
misti73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlekitty

misiti thankyou so much...i always love your posts

You are welcome littlekitty.😉
misti73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sigrid

You really make our day Misti. 🤣 Since you put the idea in your post I was waiting for it. We would be so lost without our humor.......... 😉

Thank you Sigrid.😉
gardes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hey Mishti,
Thanks! I am still away and would have missed out on a good giggle, if not for your heads up! I have missed your scripts lately and this was quite a treat! I was laughing my head off reading about 4 my favorite characters - Vaishali, Chachchu, Purohit Sr. and Kaanha! Now Mahant Ji has also joined the team.
There is no one else except Vaishali in CB for whom a funny script can be written!
misti73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gardes

Hey Mishti,

Thanks! I am still away and would have missed out on a good giggle, if not for your heads up! I have missed your scripts lately and this was quite a treat! I was laughing my head off reading about 4 my favorite characters - Vaishali, Chachchu, Purohit Sr. and Kaanha! Now Mahant Ji has also joined the team.
There is no one else except Vaishali in CB for whom a funny script can be written!

You are welcome Gardes........Yep Vaishali is a delight to describe 😃😃.........she reminds me a lot of Miss. Piggy........the same pout, fluttering.
avi28 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣
Misti i couldnt stop laughing yar, espicially after reading the "mathcing pearl set" and "Rad calling Kahna".🤣...OMG how do u write like this!!!!!!.
thnaks for sharing.