harshmm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago
All of these 4 all 4 are very good singers and performers. And I think on the contrary they are not praised enough.

Right now the fans of these 4 are united and determined to get them to top 4. And they are the most deserving top 4 , won't you agree?
I will not vote in this poll. As each one of them is a gem in music. Atlease it is far beyond my capabilities to judge such great singers. So I wouldn't participate in this poll.
Edited by harshmm - 20 years ago
thhikana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
NONE!!! i think Sonu over rated Sandeep in the Auditon round n piano round......... I was so shocked when Sonu selected him in Audition!!!
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
well i also think sandeep is over rated!!!

but out of these itz gotta be antara
ii2_ki_deewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OF COURSE...chhote se gaaon ki ANTARAA...
n i wonder howcome they chose Antara to do the pooja thing for Will Smith and not Meenal??
srk_kadz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Antara...Karunya and meenal smetimes...but antara alwayz
ashlover05 thumbnail
in my opinion none of these four contestants are overrated ... they are all very good and truly deserving the ones that were overrated and dunno how they made it this far are Anuj, Ravi, and Sandeep
Ravi is out now hoping for Anuj to get out next followed by Sandeep
nibbler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i should say sandeep is over rated by janta............. after sandeep it is anatara.
madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
of coz meenal 😡 not antara
ajooni thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
over rated by whom....the judges,janta,guests,this forum..