breakup or marriage?ur choice???

Poll

wat do u want sajan to end up like?(see description)

Login To Vote
ishika_sajan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey guyzzzzz as we all know that at the end of this track either their wud be a sajan marriage track or breakup......................wat u want...............

ok so lets hav a loook at both the sides............

BREAKUP

we cud seee emotional side of sam+gang support to both...............and some sayank and gunur scenes.We can den also have a track in which they realise their true love...............and try to manaofy each other....................which means more cuter sajan scenes.............................a romantic sajan song

MARRIAGE..............

cutest sajan proposal,gang scenes........fun,bauji returns............sam mom....suhaaani back...(apni bhai ki shaadi par toh aaaye gi naaa???)lots of songs,sajan romance,rona dhona,amazing sajan bonding.

SO WHERE DO U VOTE?????????plzzz first read the description den vote............... 😊

jayresh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NO BREAK UP DEAR. PLEASE DON'T GIVE SUCH IDEAS TO THE CV'S......
ramramramram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice poll ishi,
But as far as we know Sajan breakup can never happen so i go with the marriage proposal or a second confession
Edited by sayankgunur - 15 years ago
MaleehaSuhail thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
breakup?😕 I don't think i'll be able to sit through that so marriage anyday...i would absolutely LOVE to see Samrat propose😍
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
dear sajan is inseparable so no chance for break up and we can't choose so marriage
ishika_sajan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayankgunur

Nice poll ishi,

But as far as we know Sajan breakup can never happen so i go with the marriage proposal or a second confession

tahnks.................and yes second confession is a gr8m idea reeeshuuu.......... 😃
ishika_sajan thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashizin

dear sajan is inseparable so no chance for break up and we can't choose so marriage

ya they r inseperable..............................and wil alwayzzz be... 😳 😳 😳
ishika_sajan thumbnail

Originally posted by: miyah.s

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#333366">breakup?😕I don't think i'll be able to sit through that so marriage anyday...i would absolutely LOVE to see Samrat propose😍</font>

me tooooooooooooooo...............................but the director told in the interview that either marriage or breakup.................oone is evident...........so im scared... 🤢
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
yaaa plzzz no breakup ideas...marriage is acceptable bt breakup a big NO NO
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
breakup...????😆
marriage..yes but at a later stage...cant 2ppl have some other bond???thats where love n understanding comes into play.i wont mind sg being bf-gf till late that means till the time they make their respective careers.