FF:(new) hum tum part 14 on pg 12

Mina H thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
PART 1
hey ever1 im starting a new ff... which will begin from
pratigya childhood love for krishnaa😳
pratigya tring hard to sleep, look at the clock and the time was 2:30 am. Pratigya thinking to herself: why do mama papa have to fight? sniff sniff, why dont they care about me-- all of sudden she hears a door slam hard behind her... pratigya gets frightenedd and runs to adrash room

adrash was also awake crying

adrash: pratigya wot r u doing here?

pratigya: im scared bhaiya i think i have neva herd mama papa herd fight soo much then today(crying and more crying)

adrash gives a hug to pratigya and says: dont worry pratigya everything will be fi9

pratiyga was onli 7yrs old while adrash was 9yrs old-- sum1 opens thier door.. it was none other then her mother

nena: pratigya lets go

pratigya: bt where mama

nena: where going to canada I juz cant live with ur dad any more

pratigya: bt mama i wana stay her wid dad.. and my friends komal and krishna

pratigya mom: shut-up pratigya lets goo... i wanted to take adrash u with me as well bt the court has diceded

adrash: court...

nena: yes kids i dont now how to put this is easier words bt me and ur father have gotten a divorce

pratigya: what dose divorce mean?

Nena: look sweety i dont have time to explain... we getting late

pratigya: bt mama i dont wana go

nena: look beta i make decisions around here

nena drags pratigya out of the house and dosent even allow pratiyga to meet up wid his papa

nena drives her car to the airport... and meets up wid sajan singh and his wife wid his childern

ss: bhahi g juz think this over

nena: i thot of this way b4 i had aplied for a divorce

ss's wife(wots her name): bt nena shayam loves yew and how will u raise ur daugther alone?

nena: i can and i nw i'll... and shyam dose not love me... he onlli loves his rules and his books

ss: bt bhabi g

nena: look i dont have time for all this

komal: pratigya ur going?

pratigya: cryin-- bt i dont wana goo

komal crying: i dont want you to go...

both girls hug one another and cry a lot 😭😭

komal and pratigya had sames ages and krishna and adrash had the same ages

pratigya lets go of komal and gose off to met krishna and komal follows... to wot pratigya thot would be the last time...

pratigya: im going krishna

krishna: goshh how many times have i told u to call me krishh

pratigya: im going

krishna: so?🥱

komal: bhai dont be rude to pratigya, who nws knw wen v will met her

pratigya: krish--na

krish gives a angry look😡

pratigya: i mean krish.. will u miss me?😳

krish: oh plz i got beta things to doo😈

pratigya: bt --

nena: pratigya we are getting late lets goo

pratigya went and last time turned around to c krishna and went off to canada crying with her mother!!

in the cuming parts... you guyz will get to nw wot krish thinks of pratiyga (vice a versa) komal and adrash will also be in alot... sooooo plz dp comment if u like it or not... will update soon
Edited by Mina H - 15 years ago

shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It's got a diff concept.I really like ur ff.Plz continue 😊
mimmsjaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏woooooooooowwwwww 👏 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
that was great 😳 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
😳plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update sooon
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wow!! Amazing So Far!! Do Continue =)
Mina H thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
PART 2
so prats leaves....

at ss's house

SS to his wife: wot happened was not gud

ss's wife: i agree it is treliable and nena had to go like that

krishna was hearing all and went forward to komal's room, and komal was crying as well

Krish: oh god wot happened to you? y r u crying?

komal: bhai how could u b so mean pratigya felt, god knows nw wen i'll b able 2c her again

krish: who cares if she felt

komal: she was.. i mean is and will always b my best friend.. . u b4 she felt she gave me her number

krish: oh god r u onli going 2tawk about her

komal: yes!

krish: den im goingg gud nite

komal: wots so gud about this nite my bff felt... and ur saying gud??

krish: gosh im going

krishna gose to his room and thinks... why dose ever1 care for the ugly duckling so much? and like hairs always in oil with braids cuming down... like yuckk... and her runing nose and those glasses... like how will remeber her???

nena and pratigya land in canada... its about a week in...

pratgya: mom wen will v go to india?

nena: pratgya sweety im neva giing abck there

pratigya starts crying: bt i wana go there

nena: okay okay shhh (hugs her daugther) dont cry baby... lets make a deal wen u trun 20yrs old u can go to india alone... all by urself... bt juz for two months and den u gotta cum back here

pratigya: real mom you would let me go there... by myself... thanks mom ur the best

nena: bt remeber ur onli 7 nw u gotta wait till u trun 20!

pratigya: yes(happliy pratigya gose to room and couldnt sleep by excitment and counting down days... after how long she will go to india...- oh im sooo happy after 18yrz i'll get to meet adrash bhai, dad komal and krishna( pratigya blushes) krishna or should i say krish i nw krish-na dose nt like me bt i reali like him i always wanted to be his friend bt he was always surrounded by girls which made me nervous, cuz im nt a veri preaty girl... bt i promise wen i met krishna... i'll be his best of best friends... and gose to sleep

plz comment and i'll update soon... soon there is going to b a leap where prats will turn 20 and goses to meet krishnaa.... and wait for krishnas expresion wen he meets the hotie prats... i'll have links to images so u can imagine beta!... do coment!

kasturika_kashu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
such a cutttttttteeeeeeeeeeeee story😳
shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awww........tht was such a sweet chp.looking forward to the next one. 😊
mimmsjaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thank u sooooooooooo much 😊 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
😊 that was really nice 👏 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
jagrati_298 thumbnail

he i was a silent reader but love the the story line line pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee continue soon.

cloud123 thumbnail
nice chap
can't wait for the leap to happen