uh...actually i liked today's epi....

VasuS thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i guess i seem to be the only one today who liked the epi.....but i really did...probably coz i guess prasha deprivation with complications of shanky deprivation has totally fried my brain 😆 ...

1......lllllllloved the way shanky looks at prats...when she is coming down ...with soooo much passion and heat..i guess..there really is no other word for it....and says u r looking gorgeous...and then in the game...that exactly was the prasha moment i was looking for...he smiles..coz he is mentally thinking about prats...prats knows,raunak knows,ishita ,araina know...and prats is actually gearing up for the kiss..he looks at her and sees how tense and upset prats is and then kisses araina...the relief on prats face and the expression on shanky's face...almost like...i did this for u....i actually loved the scene...

2. aziz's query to raunak....congrats to saumya..i think u shd be happy now...shanky's back to intelligent and smart....he figures out that raunak IS HAVING an affair AND he is having an affair WITH ARAINA...SO I WOULD SAY THANK GOD! SHANK is back....araina does say all is fake blah blah but NOW shanky is NOT going to leave prats in peace...and now aziz is also in the pic...and his sleeping brotherly instinct has woken up so...i guess we are about to see shank and aziz team...
i mean who else except shank can aziz can turn to for help reg prats matters....i hope he does....NOW the prashn is what will shank do about it?..btw...tonight was the last night prat was going to be in town...so tomorrow...she leaves?....

3. the story has moved....aziz,shank know raunak and araina are having an affair...shank knows it is fake...raunak is guilty..and prats...god knows what she wants 😡 anymore..

but i am more concerned with what shank will do next...so i am interested ....

The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I agree with you points Vasu, after mowning about the torture, I made a related post in the PraSha thread. Maybe lack of PraSha is affecting our thinking.😆
Love your optimism😊Gives me hope too.
Edited by The_May_Rose - 15 years ago
Fiza28 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i know me too i like the episode i felt the same way i loved shanky secen and his expression when prats holds raunak hand when leaving the party . and i really felt 4 raunak 🥺😵 his guilt and pain made me cry😭 and finally the bro n aziz wakes up luved 2 c his love n concern 4 his sister👏👍🏼
VasuS thumbnail
may...i am optimistic as after a looong time we got a passionate prasha scene...and of course the story is moving too...aur kya chahiye yaar...ab bas...sony bhee meherbaan ho jaaye and revert to 4 day schedule..bas...

fiza....u also felt na...i really thought the shank gives prats a total lover like look...bold and hot!...and prats well...she wasn't complaining 😳 ....i thought the prasha scene was great too...all filled with pent up feelings and unspoken communication....so i really loved it...sometimes these subtle nuances make an epi worth watching...atleast for me... 😳 ....well with aziz u never know...i realy hope his brotherly concern sticks...... ...

love the pics u have ...
Edited by IFaddictinUS - 15 years ago
Fiza28 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Vasu,
i agree with u 100% sometimes the unspoken things say so much and i also want aziz 2 keep acting like a bro what r ur thoughts on raunak?
VasuS thumbnail
not much of a fan of raunak...but poor guy comes across as decent sort...wonder what is HIS majboori in getting married to prats...its definately not love...he neither sees/behaves with prats with any kind of haq nor any love/passion...and thank god for that....but he seems to be quite upset about the turn of events...lets see

as for aziz..again not much of a fan of him as a brother as he has always kind of ..not looked out for his sister and not cared much for her ....but i used to really like his relationship with shashank...
Edited by IFaddictinUS - 15 years ago
arya444 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
LOL.. thnx vasu!! 😆😆😆 I got bogged down n could not login yesterday. 😡
Anyway,Yep, totally happy to see my smart and intelligent shanks back again.😛
And today, he even thought to suspect that envelope and as to why she is before his dad's office.... Hopefully he soon get's more clues to connect the dots or he sets trap to find out the truth himself.😈
👍🏼 Hope he does it asap. Loved his Hot Hot looks to prats at the party😉 and even more Loved the way he carried her off like a Feather😳 and his Looks and Smiles to prats today.😳😉

😉 He is Totally Adorable I Say!!!😳😳😳
VasuS thumbnail

Originally posted by: arya444

LOL.. thnx vasu!! 😆😆😆 I got bogged down n could not login yesterday. 😡
Anyway,Yep, totally happy to see my smart and intelligent shanks back again.😛
And today, he even thought to suspect that envelope and as to why she is before his dad's office.... Hopefully he soon get's more clues to connect the dots or he sets trap to find out the truth himself.😈
👍🏼Hope he does it asap. Loved his Hot Hot looks to prats at the party😉 and even more Loved the way he carried her off like a Feather😳 and his Looks and Smiles to prats today.😳😉

😉He is Totally Adorable I Say!!!<div></div>

i say too...all the above 😍 😍 😳