Apna Khushi Dhoondh Rahi Hu-Update pag 9

MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hy Guys😳Last week I though to write a story about pyar and life😍I don't know from where I invented that story but I think from my mind😆That story will have a lot parts but I don't know how many yet...maybe I'll finished when I'll boring or when I'll don't have any ideas.But I'll hope that story will have a great succes😳That depinds of you guys😉Now I'll present you the characters of my story:

The Characters:

-Divyanka Purohit or Divzy,the daughter of Mahendra Purohit;

-Mahendra Purohit,the father of Divyanka;

-Lakshmi Purohit,the mother of Divyanka;

-Govind Sehgal,the uncle of Divyanka and brother of Lakshmi Purohit;

-Anjali Sachdev,the best friend of Divyanka;

The Places where the action will happens:

-Agra,India;

-London,Great Britain;

The Introduction(About Divyanka):

Divyanka is a little girl from Agra,India,she's 10 years old,she lives withher parents and she loves very very much her country.With Anjali,her best friend,Divzy spend her time in every day,has a lot of fun wih her and Divzy considerates Anjali like her sister.Divzy's hobbies are:to go at the temple,to dance,to draw and to stay with her friends.Her favourites colours are green and red and she likes to wear sarees in thats colours too.She's good at school and her favourite subject matter is drawing.She always dreams to come to her a prince on a white horse with blue eyes and brown hair and to take her like a bride and to live happy to a great age.She always hoped in one day that prince will come...and she was sure about that.

The Story:

It is a wonderfull day of summer,Divzy and Anjali play outside a game which Anjali always lose in front of Divzy:

Anjali:"Come on,Divzy!Why you everytime win?Me too I want to win sometimes😭"

Divzy:😆I'm sorry meri did,but I can't let you to win.This it is the game.Someone lose and someone win!"

Anjali:"Yaa...I know that,but why you everytime win?😳"

Divzy:"Because I'm the best at this game😆"

Anjali:"😲you're a little mad! " *starts to run after Divzy

Divzy:"You'll never catch me!😆

Anjali:"I don't think so...."

And the girls starts to run through all the town,but without no results because everytime Divzy run more fast than Anjali.

The mother of Divzy try to call her at the dinner but her daughter was very busy in that moment😆.Finally,Divzy arrived at her home very tired.After she changed her clothes,she goes at her mother:

Divzy:"Mom,I'm sorry I was late.I was outside played with Anjali."

Divzy's mother:"Thik hai,Divyanka.I'm not angry of you,but the next time just announced me if you'll gonna to late!Thik hai?"

Divzy:"Ok mom.Now I wanna go to eat because I'm very hungry!"

After Divzy ate,she goes at sleep.

In the next day,Divzy was a very very happy person because she must to go at the temple with her family.Divzy likes very very much to go at the temple because there she can speak with her God and to tell him all her wishes and all her problems and with sureness all of them will become true or will be resolved.Divzy beleives very much in that and she beleives too in one day her prince which she dreams all the time will come and when he'll come Divzy will be the most happiest person in the world.

After the visit at the temple,Divzy goes at home,in her room and starts to do her homeworks.At the same time,her parents received a call which her Divzy's uncle announced he'll come in a visit at her parents in a few days.Divzy's parents wasn't so excited but they'll have to accept that.

Divzy's uncle,Govind Sehgal,is an unmarried man,a lonely man which he likes a lot to drink and to smoke.For this qualities,Divzy's family hasn't accepted him and never will do it.

In the next day,Divzy's parents must to tell to Divzy all about her uncle's coming.

Divzy's father:"Divyanka come to me few minutes please!"

Divzy:Imediatly daddy,just let me to finish something!"

After Divzy finished what she had to do she comes to her father:

Divzy:"Yes daddy.What's happend?"

Divzy's father:"My daughter,I want to tell you something.Yesterday I received a call...it was your uncle...he will come to as in our city to make a visit in a few days."

Divzy:"I understand.That's no problem daddy...don't worry.I learned how I'll comporte when my uncle comes,don't worry daddy.Will be fine!"

Divzy's father:"Thank you a lot,my daughter! I knew I have a wonderfull daughter.Give me a hug!"

Divzy:"Luv you my daddy!"

Divzy's father:"Me too my darling!"

The End Of The First Part!😳Hope you liked my first part and just i wanna know if you want to continue my story or not?😉

Edited by MadhuraSDLuv - 15 years ago

Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
awww Madhura....such sweet storyy 👏
even divzz best friends name is Anjali..samee as me 😳
plzz continuuee soon 😃
divzyy is soo cute in this storyy ☺️
xDianaSharadx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG great Madhu honey! It's very good loved it, div's description is amazing!!

Now you remembered me about my story, I had completely forgotten about it, but thanks to u I'll continue it
!
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail
thanx Anjali and Dia di🤗and Anjali I put that name because I adore that name is sooo cute😍that is my favourite hindi name❤️Luv you! and I'll promise to you I'll continue the story😉for u guys🤗mwaahhhhh😳
Anjali96 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadhuraSDLuv

thanx Anjali and Dia di🤗and Anjali I put that name because I adore that name is sooo cute😍that is my favourite hindi name❤️Luv you! and I'll promise to you I'll continue the story😉for u guys🤗mwaahhhhh😳

aww it's also my favee name as well Embarrassed
and ur welcomee 🤗
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail

😉Update😉

The next day,the villagers from Agra hearded something horrible about Divzy's uncle.The mayor of the city Lucknow came last few days to tell something to the villagers of Agra's city.

The mayor:"Namaste! I came in your city to tell you,Mr.Govind Sehgal was arrested last night because he commited a crime."

The leader of the villagers:"Oh😲but...what's happend with him?What kind of crime he commited?Please,tell us!"

The mayor:"Yes,I'll tell you,but please stay calm.I warn you,you'll be very shocked after I'll tell you everything,so....please calm down!"

The leader of the villagers:"Thik hai,Mayor ji.We'll suporte,don't worry,but please tell us what's happend!"

After the mayor told everything about what's happend,the villagers was very very shocked and can't beleive it what it's happend.All the city in that moment change them opinion about Divzy's family.They knowed that family like a friendly one,a good one,a faithfull one,but unfortunately Divzy's family wasn't like that.And the villagers will must to take a decision about Purohit family,and decided to do a meeting with all the villagers includes with Purohit family.

In the same day,Divzy's mother send her daughter at the bazar to buy something for her uncle.After Divzy's left,someone come in her house to announce her family to come at the villagers meeting from this night.Divzy's father accepted but he don't wanted to take Divyanka with him,so after Divzy will arrive at home,he'll decide to go.

When Divzy arrived in the bazar she observed something at the people from her city.Them attitude was totaly changed for her.When she greeted someone,that person ignored her or don't looked at her and thats things for Divzy was very stragefull one because all the peoples from her city was very friendly with her and now they totally ignore her.When she went back to home think in her mind: "Why the people comporte like that with me?What I had done?I don't understand....please God help me to understand...what's happend with that city?"

Over two hour,Divzy arrived at her house and goes into her room.Poor Divzy....she is very very worried about the villagers from her city.She think...and think....and think,but she doesn't find any answers at her questions.

Suddenly,Divzy's mother observed her what worried is her daughter.

Divzy's mother:"Divyaka darling!Can I ask you something?"

Divzy:"Of course mom.Ask!"

Divzy's mother:"What's matter with you?Why you're so worried?What's happend today with you?"

Divzy:"Nothing,mom.Just....I ask in my mind:What I had done?"

Divzy's mother:"I don't understand,Divyanka!Someone hurt you with something?"

Divzy:"No,mom!It's not about that.......I want to sleep now....I'll tell you tomorrow all the story,don't worry,I'll be fine!"

Divzy's mother:"Thik hai,Divyanka!Good Night!"

Divzy:"But you,mom?You don't go at sleep?"

Divzy's mother:"No,darling!Not now,I have to go somewhere with your daddy...don't worry,I'll come soon at home!You....just slepp.Thik hai?"

Divzy:"Ok,mom!But please try to come soon at home.Good Night!"

Divzy's mother:"I promise you,Divyanka!Good Night!"

After Divzy slept,her parents go at the villagers meeting.There,Divzy's parents saw the villagers very depressed and angry.

Mahendra P.:"Namaste!So....why you call us to a meeting?What's happend?"

The leader of the villagers:What???😕You don't know what's happend??😲what an impudence!!How dare you??😡"

Mahendra P.:"But....😳really I speak.I'm sorry but....I don't know what's happend here? Someone can explain me?"

A villager;"Mahendra ji!Enough!!!😡...It's about your family!!! You don't know what's happend in your family???😲pleasee....don't try to lie us!"

Mahendra P.:"About my family???But....my wife is very fine and my daughter too!..so....what's the problem?"

The leader of the villagers:"😲I think....you don't know what's happend right?I'm sorry.....I'll tell you everything!"

Mahendra P.:"Yes...please!!Tell me!!"

The leader of the villagers:"Thik hai!It's about your brother wife's.Last few days,the mayor of Lucknow city came to us,to tell Mr.Govind Sehgal was arrested!"

Lakshmi P.:"My brother!!😲But...what's matter with him??"

The leader of the villagers:"Lakshmi ji!Please stay calm....what I'm gonna to say now it will be a shock for you....so please calm down!Now,your brother was arrested because he commited a horrible crime.I don't know how I'll say that but...I'll try.Mr Govind was in Lucknow last night and there the crime was commited.In that night he was very drunk.The witness said he looking for something or someone.He walked on the street and in front of him appeared a simple girl.She was 14 years old almost.But when Mr.Govind saw her,he decided to make something with her means........to rape her.And in tha moment someone saw Mr.Govind and try to separate him from the girl.That girl was soo scarried....she is an hospital now.After that,that person took Mr.Govind at the police.And.....that's is the story.I'm sorry for that Lakshmi ji!"

Lakshmi P.:"No,you don't have to excuse me.That's is my brother.I knew him like that from the childhood.But at this time he exagerated!He destroyed all our reputation!! What I'm gonna to do now ?😭"

Mahendra P.:"My darling,please calm down.It will be fine.We'll resolve that problem somehow,don't worry!Now if you want to permite us to retreat.Good Night!"

The leader of the villagers:"Thik hai! I undertand you! Good Night! But...remember our city don't accept a family like that so....you have to do something...I'm sorry!"

Divzy's parents arrived at home very sadly and decided to go now at sleep waiting for the next day.

The End of The Second Part!

I'll update soon!😉

Edited by MadhuraSDLuv - 15 years ago
Anjali96 thumbnail
aww sweet part Madhura...pm me wen u updatee ur 3rd part =)
MadhuraSDLuv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx

aww sweet part Madhura...pm me wen u updatee ur 3rd part =)

ok Anjali di🤗I'll update soon...I promise!😳

alisasilverstar thumbnail

Very nice story.......I love it......Waiting for the third part....... :)

muneera19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awwwwww....... just finish reading the 1st part.... nice...