Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Aksharaβs karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Originally posted by: mohitkideewani
//desi_baby07//ami,a very happy birthday to you! May all your wishes and dreams come true- now & forever. I hope this year and many years to come fill your life with all the happiness and success your heart desires. <3 AAAIIIISHHHHAAAA! I MISS YOU! THANK YOU SO MUCH! *hugs*I'm very grateful to have a friend like you in my life. Our friendship has grown so deep with each passing day... I consider you my little sister and pray that this bond never breaks. I'm so happy to have such a great friend like you too! You were my first twin that I met in the ShaVa dreamland and I'm so glad that the dreamland brought us so close together to being such great great friends. I geniunely consider myself blessed to have met you. Meeeee too. I'm soooooo greatful for havign such a great friend like you. Thanks for being there when I needed someone. You're a very sweet, friendly, and determined girl.. and you'll go very far in life. Always keep smiling and spreading joy in everyone's lives. Love you twin [I still wonder what mela we got lost in.. π]! :) I really want to find that mela where we got lost in. In a way, I'm happy that I've found you though. =DGod Bless You Always.And now for the gift(s):So.... since I know how much of an obsessed/addicted/crazzzy fan you are of Jay-- my jijju........ I wanted to gift him to you! π *sigh* How I wish I could have the actual Jay. π€£ Buttttt, yes, you know how crazy of a fan I am of him..You even consider him your jiju already! πHaha lolz... sorry couldn't do it literally! But I hope these can make up for it! Loved the pics so got carried away and made extras for you! :) Just a little! =O OMG! I THINK I DIED WHEN I SAW THESE! All of the sigs are just so gorgeousy gorgeous!!!!!!Love you hamesha, Love you too Aisha! *hugs*aisha.
//indianidol89//
Happy Birthday Ami! *hugs* Meeraaaa!! THANK YOU! *hugs*
I hope you have a totally amazing day because someone as sweet and awesome as you totally deserves it! π Awwwwwww. βΊοΈ Thank you! I hada great birthday. =D My birthday wish for you is that somehow you get Jay Bhanushali, can me and him converse in Gujju?I've always wanted to since he did tell me he loves me and would love to marry me *ahem* βΊοΈ That's another story for another day tho
*ahem* I remember you telling me this story sometime in the past. π But gosh, really? Are you sure he said that to you and not me? π² βΊοΈ
Thank you for being such an awesome person to be around and talk toπ I wish we got to talk more but it doesn't seem like we do anymore, I blame school *mutters* but anyways I really hope you have an amazing amazing day and that all your dreams and wishes come true! π I always love talking to you. And grrr, I blame school too. But then again, there are those random moment where we do get to talk. =D
Love you, Love you too! And thank you again! =)
Meeraπ³
//xxtaurus429//
AMANGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Roshangooooooooooooooo!
First of all, I LOVE YOU! I LOVE YOU TOOOOO!
Now that thats outt of the way π, LOL.
Amii!! I wish you the BEST birthday ever!!! You are on of my few friends here on IF that Im soo attached to! I can't image IF or my life π without you! π³ REALLY! Im serious! π³ Awwwwwwwwwwww. π² Are you serious? π² I'm so glad to hae met a friend like you toooo!
π€£ Now this makes me all confuseded. π€£
You are the sweetest person, just like mangoes π³ Awwwwww. Are you for real? βΊοΈand I wish you all the happiness in the world! Remember if you ever need anything your Roshango is there for you! π€ Awwwwwwwwwwww! π€ Thank you soooo much Roshhhh! =D
So, it's your bday and I thought .. i should get you something π...No, you don't have to. π²
so i made you a siggy and avi .. not that great.. π sorry... on Rahul and Muskan.. your favorites of course π³ ON RM! *jumps up and down*
Hope you like em!! I shall! =D
and..
HAPPY BDAY ONCE AGAIN!!!! THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!
Lots of Love,
Rosh!!!
Presents:
I think it's adorable!!!!!! I miss RM now!!!! =O
//Sashangelz//
Amiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...my Triplet#2!! RIYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! My triplet #3!!!!!!!OMG!It's OUR birthday today! OMG! I KNOW! YAY! π₯³Yayyyyyieee! π₯³ π₯³ It's your SUPER SEVENTEEN!! π₯³ LOL. Yeah. Super duper 17. π€£Okay, I know there isn't such word. But wooohooo, I made it specially for you. π€£ Awwwwwww. π€£ I feel so honored. π€£Now, lemme sing for you.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU..π₯³ HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUU...π₯³ HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYY TO DEAREST TRIPLET#2!! HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYY TO YOUUUUUU!!!! π₯³ YOU SANG FOR ME! π² *cries* THANK YOU SO MUCH TRIPLET! Wishing you loads and loads of love and happiness on your special day. *sigh* Thank you soooooo much! Hope you a GREAT year ahead filled with laughter, music and of course us friends. π€ Thank you! And same to you too! It's so amazing that it's just a few months since we know each other. Still we have become so close friends. I'm so glad to have found a friend/triplet like you! And I'm also really thankful to the Crazy Bunch and Kavi for finding you! =D thanks to Crazy Bunch and Kavi for bringing us all so close. π Triplet#2!! You are the cutest friend ever! I love it when you run around in circles. That's like the CUTEST thing one can do. π LOL. It's not cute..It's only funny and normal. π€£ Though you don't think it is cute, but I know it is.
And omg!
I completely missed your Green batti that day.
OMG! I remember that. then we kept talking about all that batti stuff. π€£π€£π€£π€£And OMG!
How can I forget you were so angry with me when I didn't tell you I topped in Language paper.
I wasn't mad. I was upset that you didn't tell me and that you didnt' think it was that important because it was very important. I LOVE it how you support me whene everyone else are against me. I WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT YOU!!You are the BEST Triplet#2!! I LOVE YOUUUUUU SOOOOO MUCH!!!!! Party Hard today!! Have loads and loads of fun!! Same to you too triplet! LOVE YOU!
Best Wishes and loads of love
Triplet#3 (Riya)=O Jay? Prem-Chahat? RM? Triplet siggy? THANK YOU SO MUCH TRIPLET! LOVE YOU!
//-Sky-//
Birthday Wish It's your birthday time again;
It's true; there's no denying,
Another year has come and gone;
You know that I'm not lying.So for you, the birthday person,
Here's what I want to say:
I hope this birthday's the best one yet,
In every delightful way.So happy birthday to you.
Have lots of birthday fun!
May your birthday wishes all come true,
Even if you have a ton.- Manisha
//-Preeti-//hey Ami
Wishing you Many Happy Returns of the Day
Hope you have a great year ahead
God bless u dear and may all ur wishes come true
Keep rocking and always keep smiling.
loads of love n best wishes
preeti
//-anonymous-//
Happy Birthday Ami π€ Hope you have a good day full of joy and get all you wished for! π₯³
//lilindiangurl13//
hey AmiWish you a very happy birthday yaar.... im glad i got to know you in the rishta.com forums... your one of the most sweetest person ever and your very nice and caring too. I have a lot of fun talking to you and i hope you do too... Enjoy your birthday with your family and friends and hope you get a lots of presents as your still young enough to get some π π Eat a lot of cake and do let us know how you spend your birthday....Here is a little present from me hope you like it.....