Adda Annex 30/3:PPL..PraSha Premiere League

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Salaam Namaste everyone😃..Before starting with my blabbering let me say that I appreciate by dear updaters of this forum👏👏👏👏 ...what updaters do..Annex can never do it..so a huge round of applause to them👏👏 and my sincere request to all Annex buddies please read the updates first before coming to Annex because Annex is only giving a very detailed line by line twisted review😆 and not exactly a update😃.So until and unless u read the update first no way Annex review will go in anyone's bheja(mind)😆😆....
I hv two good news to share today..
First is Mumbai Indians Won again🥳
and
Second is after a long time we got a passionate PraSha scene even if its a dream sequence☺️
For starters today's main menu is ArNak and PraSha playing Husband-Wife swapping game🤣followed by Devika's honest confession😳followed by Milind's trip to Haridwar for his Radha😛folowed by Shanky's dream😳followed by Prateeksha fighting with her heart's call😳
Shanky's unique Ice-Cream Idea:🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣OH MY GOSH...Shanky is turning out to b the no.1 comedian of the millenium😆😆;Loved the way he makes an excuse of eating ice-cream together as his mother told that if one is hurt then by eating ice-cream he will start feeling better🤣🤣🤣🤣;Obviously it was just a silly excuse to spend some more time with Prats😉😛;I can't believe that Prats had to take Shanky all the way to the hospital after he got those punches from the fake goons yesterday😲😆;But Shanky is not too satisfied with hospital yatra😆and so he makes an excuse of going to a ice-cream parlour together😆😳;Shanky has a become a full time nautanki now just to impress his lady love😳;His got a left sore eye but he was holding his wrong eye and doing "ooh aah ouch" in front of Prats🤣🤣🤣🤣;But chalo at least that one moment got that faint smile back in Prat's face which Shanky always wanted to see and was waiting patiently to see his lady love's smile back on her face even if its at the cost of getting himself hurt😳
PraSha ArNak playing Husband-Wife Swapping Game:🤣🤣🤣🤣What else can I say now..PraSha together r hving ice-cream which Aaraina comes to know via Ishita and so she deliberately takes Raunak to that same place with a silly excuse just to show PraSha hving ice-cream together😕😆;Again I m putting the same question to Aaraina..does it really matter ??😆;As it is neither Raunak nor Prats love each other, so whether Raunak sees Prats with another guy or Prats sees Raunak with another girl,will it affect them ??;Even Raunak's expression suggested the same thing when Aaraina was trying to add fuel in the fire😉;Raunak was like "ok ..lets go now"😕😆;I mean Raunak din't hv that shocked expression on his face after seeing his wife enjoying ice-cream with Shanky as if he already knew that his wife is dating her ex-boss..so whats new in it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣;Aaraina feels that if Prats can hv fun with her ex-lover then even Raunak should hv fun with his ex-gf😉😆;Raunak too feels the same I guess and thats why he doesn't react to that statement of Aaraina😲😕;But my question to the CVs is that why u people r making such a mockery of marriage and relationships ??😡;We all know that PraNak don't love each other and r forced into a marriage because of a certain mystry;So then why can't CVs show both Aaraina and Shanky trying to find out that mystry and solving this PraNak marriage case rather than doing this partner-swapping business everyday which sometimes look a bit cheap considering the fact that marriage is a very sacred bond and BT CVs always make it look like a swapping game👎🏼;Please CVs bring our old couples back..we want PraSha and ArNak 😭..
Shanky's third plan also backfires:🤣🤣🤣🤣After his bachha-plan and macho-man-plan failed miserably,I thought mayb his last ice-cream plan might just succeed😳,but alas why that phone-call had to come at the wrong time😡;Actually that fake goon calls up Shanky to say sorry for hitting him so hard and because Shanky's phone was on speaker,so Prats could nicely hear everything out😆;Poor Shanky he was so innocent with all his three attempts,but still he could not succeed till the end😭;I really felt like hugging Shanky when like a innocent fellow he was eating those ice-creams with so much satsifaction of hving Prats besides her😭😳;And even after Prats finds out that it was all Shanky's plan, but still look at the way how innocently he tries to convince Prats that he actually got hurt while doing all this drama..awwwwww😭😭;This goes on to show the purity of his loveClapClap;Also Shanky's love has got that patience and belief that one day his love will come back to him if its true and honest😳..
PraNak's Raaz Pichle Janam ka:🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣The way these two keep talking to each other in code language,I really feel that they should visit that raaz pichle janam ka show and solve all their mystries at one go😆😆;Finally we see PraNak hving dinner together instead of drinking tea or water..phew what a relief..they eat also😆😆😆😆;And while eating they talk about how they need money at any cost and so both r trying for better jobs😕;Now I fail to understand why Raunak din't question Prats about his meeting with Shanky which he himself saw thanks to Aaraina😆;Mayb he was guilty of the fact that he himself cheated with his wife after that night fiasco with Aaraina and so he was not in a position to question Prats about her affair🤔;But the way Raunak was sarcastically telling Prats that they need money which he is unable to earn sounded as if he was hving a certain inferior complex about the fact that mayb Prats is still in touch with Shanky because he has got that money with him😕😕;Now I really don't know whether these two had a common motive in marrying each other or they hv their own motives in marrying each other which they r hiding from each other..CVs plss end this circus soon😕
Devika's honest Confession:There is a very special sacred bond thats developing between Aziz and Devika wherein she has begun to trust Aziz and his ReligionClap😳;Loved the way Devika was so honest with her confession when she said that because she has been born and brought up in a family where almost everyone is a hindu fanatic,so she had little idea about his religion but after staying with him for so many days,she is beginning to develop trust and respect in him as well as his religion...how well saidClapClapClapClap;I wish the actress playing Devika's role was a bit more powerful in the acting department ,then the scene and those dialogues would hv had much more impact on the viewers😊;But Karan was superb today with his silent acting when he feels so good after hearing those words from Devika's mouthClap😳;The main starting point of a love story is trust and understanding..next comes loyalty and compatibitliy and in the end comes a bit of compromise😳;Azika's love story is right on track because their starting point which consists of trust and understanding is already accomplished during their stay in all these days😃
Milind's trip to Haridwar in search of Radha:😕Can someone tell me when Radha went to Haridwar and started staying there without telling Milind ??🤔;As far as I remember Radha only thought of going somewhere without telling Milind but then she was never shown leaving for Haridwar na ??😕;Now all of a sudden Milind gets to know from his men that Radha is residing in Haridwar these days😕😆;So he is all set to go to Haridwar which means we might not see Milind for few days now😭;CVs why u people r giving such a raw deal to our beautiful MiRa jodi😭😭;But the fact that Milind instantly wants to go to Haridwar to get his Radha back without thinking once about Devika's return or his other commitments is a proof that he is madly in love with Radha and if required he might even leave all these party-politics for his Radha😳;I lvoed the way in the end Milind says that we both r made for each other😳;So chalo Azika has no real danger here as Milind has completely become Radha ka mohan😉😆😛...
CVs promoting Teenagers taking Alcohol ?? and Shanky's Dev D act:Before I talk about Shanky's Dev D act ..I want to ask to the CVs if they r actually promoting alcohol among teenagers by showing Ishita getting drunk with Shanky ??;That was in real bad taste the way Ishita was nicely getting drunk with Shanky👎🏼;Shanky's Dev D act is super cool as he is a matured guy and knows what he is doing😊;But still those scenes could hv been done even without any alcohol😊;So finally Shanky is satisfied that at least he could bring a smile on Prat's face which had gone missing in last few days😳;Vivaan was too good with his drunk act as he was perfect enacting those mixed emotions that he was going through in his heartClap;On one hand he was happy about the fact that he could see that smile on Prat's face but on the other hand he was sad that his love is still far away from his life😭😭;Wonderful acting by VivaanClap
Shanky's comic cum Passionate Dream Sequence with Prateeksha:😍After a long wait,finally we get to see a passionate PraSha scene in Shanky's bedroom even if its just Shanky's dream as he was drunk😳;The funniest part was that he was seeing Prateeksha's face in his servant and was trying to romance/kiss his servant instead🤣;Poor servant thought mayb my boss is no more a straight guy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣;So it was a wonderful combination of passion cum comedy at the same time👍🏼;I wish those intimate moments between PraSha where Shanky grabs her waist..holds her tightly..bends her down in his arms and tries to kiss her were all in real😍😍😍😍😍😍;But chalo at least in dreams we can watch these scenes regularly now😉😳;The scene was really very passionate and after a long time I can say that PraSha magic is back😃;Now I really hope we get to see a similar scene in real now and not with Shanky's servant😆😉..Shanky's father sadly watching his son murmuring Prat's name in his drunk state,doesn't make any sense as all this is happening because of that father only😡;Shanky's father is ruining his own son's lfie😡..
Prateeksha's dilemma..whether to listen to her heart's call or follow what her mind is telling her to do:Her heart and soul is still unable to forget Shanky..she still keeps getting Shanky's flashes..she knows that she is still in love with Shanky😳..but then whats stopping her ??😭..only her mind can answer this question I guess😔;She still wants to get Shanky's memories out of her mind forever and so she is asking Devi maa to help her😕;But little does Prats know that nothing is in Devi Maa's hands because everything at this moment is in Ekta Maa's hands and only she can change everyone's fortunes in this show😈🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
My Rating:8/10..Nothing much happened in this episode but that one PraSha dream sequence and Devika's honest confession were enough to give it a high rating😃

kritika31984 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely Update jyoti!!👍🏼👏
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanks a lot for the Awesome Annex as always Joyti👏👏

I actually loved everything abt tonight epis but Ariana and Shanky dad's faces.

so thank u once again hun🤗🤗

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😍😍😍The dream sequence was brilliant, I was like the PraSha magic is back!!!! ☺️ Damn shame it was only for a minute but nonetheless it was brilliant, I hope Prats listens to her heart! 😳
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thank for the update Jyoti, once again Shasahnk saved the episode and our mood. Can't say it enough,just love him🤗.
Please tell us this dragging story is coming to a close and PraSha will re-unite. Please just a hint, from the news you have heard. It will make Prateeksha's denial and Ariana antics barable.
Thanks again.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
great annex jyoti....
it was indeed a great episode after a long long time especially for us desperate PraSha fans....
sorry could not come online for days as i was not feeling well....
PraSha Hospital Scenes
shanky is so cute...can anyone get cuter than this....for the first time prats laugh a littlebit and the person who really can bring the smile on her face is definetly shanky......bechare ke ankhen phul gaya....i literally was laughing so much.....when prats brought him to the mirror to show his eyes i just loved his expression and one liner he told prats "koi baat nahin yeh taraf se abhi bhi mein handsome hoon"...i crack up laughing.....and his ice-cream excuse....i know he was finding excuses to be with his ladylove....i can't blame the guy...he is love struck...bikul majunu...ranjha...romeo....devdas bangaya hai pyar mein
AziKa New Start Of Relationship
i began to love this couple...they are so cute and innocent....a relationship which have started with the most important factor in all relationships and its known as TRUST.....its evident on devika face that she is deeply in love with aziz but its just that she couldn't understand her feelings.....i love the part she talked about trust and aziz is the only person she can trust and she has full faith on him....aziz was dumbstruck....his silent act is falling for devika...i just want to see AziKa confession....i am sure devika will confess her love first for aziz....
and also i am sure aziz will make a plan to bring devika to the dargah...
Milind Urge To Meet Radha
since when radha left milind.....and her eour milind is so quiet playing supid for AziKa....i am glad that he is going to meet radha...we might get some passionate scenes of MiRa and this left AziKa to romance even more....this was another excuse to develop AziKa love story
Aaraina-Ishita Conversation
ok the diamond ring which drop on prats house which belongs to aaraina...she did not deliberately drops it but it falls off accidentally...well prats might figure it out soon.....ishita thinks her friend is a diamond and tells out all her plan and here the stupid aaraina is having another plan on her head to break PraNak relationship....i swear if now sumo was here...she would have been hating her sister so much to mess up everyone's life.....
PraSha Ice-Cream Out
ahh this scenes are so cute....shanky to bilkul bachcha hai...the way he eats his ice-cream i felt like hugging the cutie pie......and even prats ka dil mein kuch kuch hua when she saw her shanky sir eating the ice-cream like a small kid....those lovey-dovey looks....she is still madly in love with shanky.....
ArNak Bike Ride Out
well nowadays ArNak brings anger on my face because of aaraina's cheap act but the bike ride was hot....this two have amazing chemistry together but then aaraina is really ruining her love story....now even if ArNak breaks-up i don't care a damn because aaraina deserves it big time.....she is going to regret and cry alot for love.....she loves to play cheap games but fate is going to play even more evil games on her....now i really don't sympathise her act....or see justification in her act because its totally cheap....after the hotel fiasco
here she is trying to instigate ronak about prats....well she needs to learn that it doesn't make any difference to ronak seeing prats with shanky because he always knows their love story....no wonder he goes away without reaction
Shanky Got Caught Red-Handed By His Ladylove
i was laughing literally again when ishita second plan too flop big time....shanky got caught.....and he was manaofying his ladylove...but as usual she is stubborn....i felt so sad and bad for him when he says to himself when will prats understand his feelings and love for her that he can go any extend for her love.....bechara ka dil toot gaya again
PraNak Surprising Dinner
waah...what a suprise...no tea-water straight dinner....a change in their relationship....but they are so mechanical and formal...their words starts with job...money and financial crisis and ends with it....their twist and turn conversation even i myself don't understand it at all.....
Shanky Drunk
i am just loving this new friendship bond on block.....shanky-ishita are so cute......shanky was pouring out his pain as well as happiness to a true friend....i am glad that such crisis a true friend like ishita is with him and supporting him and his love unlike aaraina.....thank god ishita was with him and not aaraina.....i felt so bad for him seeing him in such a drunken state but then happy also because there is a true friend like ishita with him whom he can share his pain and happiness...he really loves prats alot....i wonder what is his 3rd plan...i hope its a passionate one....
Shanky Passionate Dream Of PraSha And Shanky Comic Act
all i can say with a loud tone "PRASHA IS BACK WITH A BANG"...wheneven they come together on-screen with such a passionate avtaar...they just sizzle the screens away....infact burns the screen away....it was only 1 minute together but then it was just magical.....they both were looking so hot....the way shanky slowly brings prats waist closer to his....what a beautiful passionate scenes....jyoti i think now you will not say that PraSha chemistry is being thanda and can never be compared to their earlier scenes....this scenes also brought the same magic as before....
PraSha can be named as the "DANCING JODI"....
i love the part in his drunken condition he sees prats in his servant....he is such cutie...i was laughing big time...Vivan is just awesome in comic...his timing is just perfect....he was such a cutie....poor soul got drunk so much and all he see is prats...prats...prats....he is madly in love with her....he was about to kiss his servant....
Shanky Father Notices Son's Drunken State
even in such a drunken state all shanky could blabber is prats....kaash i wish prats was there....she would have listen to his inner soul that only wants her and nothing else....its always known right yaar when a person is drunk than his innser soul starts to talk...thats what shanky was blabber....that jerk subash being a father could see his son's miserable life...but still he can't understand what his son needs in his life.....no father would want to see their son in such a drunken state...but here the jerk is seeing his own drunken state...yet he has no mercy....this kind of father makes the name of father disgusting.....
Prats Could Not Forget Shanky
i am happy that prats is still madly in love with shanky....but she is so stubborn....why again devi maa...dumbo girl...the devi maa have given her the answer and she is till finding and living in dilemma....i hope she listens to her heart and soul soon....
chalo at least....in shanky house....shanky is getting drunk because he could not forget prats and he has so much pain in his heart and there in prats house...she is restless for shanky....this what love is all about
Episode Rating 9/10....PraSha passionate scenes...AziKa cute scenes...ShaShita friendship....Shanky Comic Act....MiRa Flashback
in such tension situation....it was such a cute and relieve episode....the show stealer is definelty our Shanky
VasuS thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mages...agree with every word u wrote ..
pickle6586 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
great analysis Jo and Mages! u guys make the serial more interesting than it should be!!!!!! 😊

loved the comic act by shanky and offcourse the dream sequence.. how cute, adorable and passionate can this guy get???? he's amazing!!!!!!

wish araina was not doing all this just to destroy pratz. what kind of love is that??? she's using raunak just because she thinks pratz took everything that was hers. if she really loved raunak sometime she would not be doing all this. she would probably be more sensible than shashank in dealing with the whole situation.
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Great Annex Joyti....Always a joy to read it..!!..👏

What can i say man.I just adore Shanky SO much!..He's just way too cute in yesterdays and the 29th March episode...The way he tried to get Pratz attention...was so hilarious and uber duber cute!..The dream sequence was the best...and actually that WHOLE bedroom sequence of him being drunk and thinking that the servant is Pratz..was just so funny!...😆...

I agree with ya on the acting of the actree playing the role of Devika...Yes you're right Karan is at least doing justice to his role..But Devika is just too stiff an actress..:(...I hope she can open up more..then it would be a pleasure watching this two on screen..cos i gotta say their chemistry is slowly growing...:)...
I think the rest you said it so perfectly!..Araina's plans are really dumb i feel...and well Raunak..I hated the way he talked to Pratz..There sure was a double meaning in there..:(...
Overally Shanky; Vivan was certainly the STAR of the episodes!...⭐️...He's the only reason, apart from PraSha, that i watch PKB....😊
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nikita_88

😍😍😍The dream sequence was brilliant, I was like the PraSha magic is back!!!! ☺️ Damn shame it was only for a minute but nonetheless it was brilliant, I hope Prats listens to her heart! 😳

Of course she will listen to her heart in the end..PraSha r meant to b together naEmbarrassed