||Happy BIRTHDAY Ravjot !||

mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

^^

that was exactly what Mr. and Mrs. Ravjot said when their beautiful baby girl was born into the world. She was their first-born; charming and beyond adorable with her deep browneyes and Iced Cap fromTim Horton's complexion 😍
As the years went by, this elegant beauty began to b l o s s o m. Her smile was always warm and inviting, making her one of those "head turners" that girls like to be jealous of, and boys like to stare at (which, btw guys, is wrong... she's already taken, so THERE!)
Soon however, her family began to notice that she wasn't as "normal" as she seemed. They caught her running around in circles in her free time. 😳 When Mr. and Mrs. Ravjot asked their daughter what she was doing, she simply replied with a ...
"I'm pretending to be a helicopter 😎"
At first, her parents believed that this was a mere childish act, and maybe their daughter wanted to be a pilot when she grew up, but see, this "childish act" soon became a concerning habit. 😊
Not only that, but when this girl discovered the Big Bad Internet, there was no turning back. She was posessed. When she stumbled upon India-Forums one rainy day, she was awed at how hundreds and thousands of people could spend a countless number of hours discussing their favourite/least favourite shows. It was a total waste of time, but this didn't stop her from making her own account and joining in.
When I say joining in, I mean joining in. She went to every single forum and spammed. She made some friends, but the rest of them were afraid of her and thought she was crazy.😊
Then, one day, this girl joined the TSPLS forum and ended up posting at the "Teji Bhai Appreciation Thread" where she met Sid, Wasima, Asma (who she'd seen around on other forums), and Mimi. This group of girls (and a guy *sighs at PB*) hit it off and ended up spending nights and days spamming. They formed the most feared gang on TSPLS (well, they were the only people on the forum, but that isn't important.)
Somehow, she was recognized for her work and commitment towards spamming and became the Cool Viewbie of the forum. The fact that all her friends ended up ditching her there is something she's learnt to forgive over time. 😃
So anyways, she ended up getting the CB forum along with the Kis Desh section which she had been secretly eying for a while now 😳
Soon, she was promoted to a Moderator, a Crazy Creative, and a Bollycurry Buzzer. Her only goal now is to conquer India-forums and promote slavery among members 😊 (hehe.. just kidding)
Everyone probably knows this girl, she's pretty much on every single forum spamming every single post that "needs spamming." She's one of my CLOSEST friends on I-F... whom I've been talking to via PM, fB, and msn for over a year now. She's the type of friend who will keep messaging you until you can no longer ignore her. She will PM you death threats (or so she tries, but they're failed attempts) and spend hours having "emoticon wars" with you.
She doesn't shut up, but she respects you enough to know when you want to talk. This girl has touched the hearts of many, and I am so lucky to be one of those people.
Macaroni, thank you for being you! On behalf of ALL your friends, I just wanna say......
H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y
You old FART!
🤣 🤣 okay, I'm sorry. I just wanted to say that to someone 😳
You're a wonderful friend to every single one of us, and we hope that you feel like a princess today Macaroni! We love you from the very bottoms of our hearts (even Jot's heart, which is deep, deep inside. 😳😆 So this is saying that we really love you!)
Here's a VM made by khushix to you, from us:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngWACJzMGSg[/YOUTUBE]
&& because we're so amazing and have no life, we dedicated this to you:

http://ravzbday.webs.com/index.html

Edited by mimi0295 - 15 years ago

mimi0295 thumbnail
^Thank you G 😳
Isn't it BEAUTIFUL? I think it's BEAUTIFUL, but G doesn't. I think she's blind, how about you Macaroni? 😆
Sooo, Maasi, Shifs, and I like PMed everyone on your buddy list and at first, they were all being lazy bums. Then, the week of your birthday, everyone started sending in their messages. I got 14 today. 😊 <btw, that's me twiching 🤣
ANYWAYS, I think it's because you're too cool to be on I-F. You have too many friends. TOO MANY FRIENDS! 😳 I will rant about this later on.
Until then, ENJOY KAR
😲

😲

😲

what is this I heard? how could you not tell me? how could I not know?

😲

Ravjot. 😲

you are officially OLD! ohmygod, it's a travesty! it's a disaster! it's - oh who cares, let's run around like airplanes! *runs around with Ravzie*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

so buddhiji, hope you have a great birthday. while it's sad you're physically getting older, thank God you remain a three-year-old in your heart. 😆 I hope you have a great day. what am I saying, of course you will! I've wished you, so you have to have a good day. 😉

sorry about not having your presents ready on time. I hate school. they'll be late, but they'll come. or you can take the presents B is giving you as from me. *ducks B's stale cupcakes*

I LOVE YOU MY WHATEVER-RELATION-WE-SHARE-IN-OUR-MESSED-UP-FAMILY!

[I think we're sisters, but you're officially a buddhi now, plus, I'm your daughter Mimi's adopted daughter. how can her massi be her daughter? we need a family tree to keep track of this.]

anyways.

HAPPYBIRTHDAYTOYOURAVJOT!

love you lots, enjoy running around in circles, have an Iced Cap from me!

Love,
Radz

~*~

Happy Birthday Ravzoooooo 😃 😃 😃
Your a great friendddd....who always helps me....with everything when I dont have a clue🤣
And now u are also a CC yayyyy 😃 😃 And me loves working with u
and planning stuff.......
Even though most of the time our plans dont work out🤣🤣 But dont worry we will make it one day 😎 We will be successful 😎 And then we will become famous 😎 And we will be the crazy superstars of IF 😎 And everyone will be like Look here comes Ravzooo and Hinnu 😎
Okay *comes out of dreamland* 🤣🤣 I dont reallyyy know what to say...so I am just writing random gibberish that comes in my mind🤣 so I better stop before I end up writing a longggg essayyyyy filled with nonsense and make u go to sleep 😆 😆 I cant let u fall asleep on ur birthday naa I mean u have the rest of ur life to do that 🤣
So HAPPYYY BIRTHDAYYY RAVZOOOO!!! 😲 😲 May you have 100000 more until u become budhi with wrinkles and grey hair and walk with a walking stick 😲 Have an awesome birthday and life ahead....and always stay the way u are Smile
And here is a birthday poem for u....

Happy birthday young at heart,
So many decades, where to start?
With energy, like that pink bunny,
You make us look lazy, that's not funny!

Never-ending old school ways,
Filled with stories, to Amaze!
Listening has been lost with age,
You belong on theatre stage.

If you manage to forget,
We'll remind you, don't you fret.
Happy birthday young at heart,
Smile with joy, you old fart. 🤣🤣

HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYY 🤗

~*~
Hey Ravzy!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Many, many happy returns of the day!!!

Hope you have a wonderful birthday! This is a special day as it comes only once a year. But I know you must a little upset leaving your wonderful teen years 😉 I was too, but don't worry, it doesn't feel much different other than the times you have to say out loud your birthday 😆 Life's same otherwise. 😉

Again, have a fantastic birthday! Be the way you are, and keep smiling!

Have a blast!🤗🤗🤗

Lots of Love,

Mahi
~*~
Happy BirthdayRavjot

🥳

One word to describe Ravjot- Sweet😃

~Roma~
~*~

*ahem ahem* *prepares to sing*

Baar baar din ye aaye, baar baar dil ye gaaye

Tum jiyo hazaaron saal, ye meri hai aarzoo
Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you, Wifey, Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday Ravjottt meriii wifeyyyyyy! 🤗

May all your wishes and dreams come true. May this coming year bring loads of success and happiness into your life! 😃 I still remember when I first talked to you about your promotion for TSPLS.. i think it was TSPLS 😆 who knew then that later on we were gonna to become such awesome friends! Embarrassed From our late night talks, to fighting against Jot (especially her "private sessions" joke *ahem rolls eyes* and and how she thinks we're a siggy making machine) , I cherish every moment we've spent together. You've always been my life saver at those boring parties where we've texted each other like crazyEmbarrassed

Anyhoo I made a small little something Embarrassed

Hope you like it! Embarrassed

Your half way to 40 😉
Ahahaha.. jokes?Embarrassed I love youuuu wifeyyy! Hope you have a rocking birthday. Always remember I love you and Im always here for you. Happy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! ❤️

- Gurprit

~*~

Hey Ravz!

Happy Birthday man! OMG! You are like 20 years old todayOuch. You know how shocking that is, especially since I have known you for like 2 years almost! LIKE Oh My God😆. I miss Asma on this day man! Remember our wacked convos in the Chatties thread where we would randomly start discussing about chocolates and ta-da! We made our own Smackers CC! MAN! I miss those amazing moments!
Let me tell you what? You are the BEST friend anyone could ever ask for. Like honestly, I can't stop thinking about you the day you don't come on MSN, which is like 1 in 385734857489375 days. Man, I love you soooooooooooooooooooooo effin much!
I love you and that is all that matters. I love our wacko family even though I don't know where the heck it's going at the moment! So, from 18 to 20...long journey eh! I love you!
Happy birthday, don't let the bad bugs bite and haha, you deserve 20 birthday beats! *angelic smile*. Wait for it...one day when we meet, I shall give them to you with extras too! I can't believe the day has finally come when I can like see your shocked face!
Surprisingly, I knew you saw all this coming, didn't you :P😆 Buddhi aurat, don't get older but nah, the older the better!...cus you get a chance to sing 'Abhi toh main jawaan hoon' and a bunch of old Johnny Mera Naam songs.
Gheez, I can write a whole essay about how we met and how close you came to me but I won't. I dont' wanna bore you. Today is your day. Make me do anything...I won't mind, well that's only cus I will make you pay for it later anways! 😆
Happy Birthday
Eat a kadu day
Ravjot's janamdin is today!
Shifali sings a song,
which doesn't make sense
while Gur and Mimi, Jot and Meera
work their back off!
Hooray!
LOL! I made you a Shamrita VM which got deleted from WMM😡 but you fikar not, I will make you a newer one soon!
Until then, drool over this siggy by Khushi di:

Love,
Shifu
~*~
Helloji Ravjot Smile Comment allez-vous? I was gonna write this entire message in French (using Google Translate because it's so much easier 😆) but I decided that would be too much work for me, so instead, joyeux anniversaire! :D Happy birthday Ravzie! *pounces on Ravjot*

I remember your last birthday. I didn't know you so well then, so I just dedicated a random oneshot to you. 😆 Did you even comment on it?! 🤔 Oh well! Since that time, your taste in guys has changed. Yug...Saksham...and now to Vishal...😆 I approve of Vishal more because I've seen him. 😆 Anyway, you, my dear Ravzie, are extremely awesome. Do you know why? Because you're the first one who added me on MSN and because of you I'm so much closer to Meera and Shifs and Avneet and Mimi and, of course, you! *hugs* Oh, and you also helped me ace my French test! *more hugs* ILY Ravjot! And guess what? 😲 You're officially older than me! Woot! I had something else to say, but now I've forgotten it. 🤣 Ohhh wait now I remember! You're also extremely awesome because you're one of the few people that cheers me up whenever I'm in a really crappy mood. And because of that too, ILY! *showers Ravjot in cupcakes*

Once again, happy birthday, Ravzie!

J'aime beaucoup!
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Here's a chota-sa gift
That I made for you! :D

Muchos love,
Bhav (:

mimi0295 thumbnail
c o n t i n u e d
too many friends. *nods head disapprovingly*
~*~
Simba HAPPY BRITHDAY!!!
go simba...its your birthday...we're gonna party like its your birthday...😉...

anyway...i hope you have an awesome day Simba...after all its your day!! i love you so much!! and i wish you nothing but the best...i pray that you have a great new year of your life...i pray that its filled with happiness, joy...success and everything else you heart desires...you are one of the sweetest people i've met here on IF...you're a great friend who supports me and encourages me...you've done so much for me...love you loads...i miss our FB chats...tum kahaan khogaye ho? missing you!! just know that i love you loads and im always here for you...even if you just need to vent...love you...love you...love you...love you...did i mention ...I LOVE YOU!! 🤗
Much love,
Your Zazu!!! (Jaz)
~*~

Ravzy Cousin!!! OMGGGGG
🥳🥳🥳HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
Hope you have an awesome cookie & coke full day...oh wait, you always do 😛
Ahhhh wasn't it like just last week we had your coke bday party?? 😍😲 where does da time go...omgggg 😲
I mish those days!! 😲
Anyhoooooo here's too making even better ones 😛
Happy Birthday again and hope you have a wonderful cheerful life!!!! <3
Luv Lima!!! :D
~*~
Dear Ravioli,
I am glad it's your birthday because without this occasion I could've never told you these things.😆 (without sounding like a complete weirdo) You make my I-F days so much more interesting and lovely.😃🤗 I have a blast when I read your posts with Shifali and Jot.😆 I know it doesn't sound like a lot but after a really hectic day when nothing seems to go right 😭 those posts make me laugh, and make me forget everything else. 😳Talking about Jot and Shifali your guys make the best couple of India-forums👍🏼, well more like a trio. Like Kajol Srk Rani trio you being Srk.🤣
Bad jokes apart you are a complete sweetheart,🤗 thank you for being such a awesome nice person.😳 I think I should add you to my daily list of people I bug for no reason.

Happy (super happy) birthday. 🤗May you have an amazing day. Eat lots of cake. If there are any leftovers do send it to us. 😉

Love
Fatima
~*~
Hey Ravz,

Wish you a very Happy Birthday! 🤗

Thanks for being a good friend and a nice (& lazy 🤣 well..i guess we all are..😆) co-DT member. Wishing you all the great things in life, and hope this birthday will bring you more happiness. May all your birthday dreams and wishes come true. Hope you have a wonderful birthday! God Bless you!

-Khushi-
~*~

Happy Birthday Ravjot!!!! 🥳

Happy Birthday Kamchor Queen. Many Many Many Happy returns of the day!! May this birthday be the best for you. Goshh I don't even remember how I first got to know you.... LOL But all I can say is that I am glad to know you.. Thank you for being such an awsomee friend!!! And thanks for making me such awsome siggy's as well though you never sent me the last siggy i asked for. Stern SmileStern SmileStern SmileStern SmileStern SmileStern Smile But its okay and you better send that siggy to me.. 😆😆
Anyways.. Happy Birthday once again. And where 's the party???
special thanks to Gur making this siggy.. 🤗
I hope you like it "KAMCHOR QUEEN"
-Aman
~*~
Hey Ravz! My Triplet#1!! OMG!😲 It's OUR birthday today! Can you imagine it? 😲 And OMG again!😲 You have turned 20 today! 😲 Look at yourself. You are getting old. A BUDDHI! 😲 I can see wrinkles on your face. 🤣 Okay I was just kidding, you are still VERY beautiful and the AWESOME Punjabi kudi. Tussi great ho. 😆 Okay now, I want to sing! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU..HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUUU....HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR TRIPLET#1..HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYY TOOO YOUUUUUU!!!! 🤗 Many Many Happy Returns of the day Tripletz#1!! 🤗 Wishing you loads of happiness and love! May you have a great year ahead. Enjoy loads, have a blast! God bless you! And yeah, save me some cake! I'll save u some too. 😲 CHOCOLATE! Yumm! 😆 And now that I'm your official BHABI, I give u aashirvaad to be successful in life. 🤣 Your Kavi bhaiya is wishing you Happy Birthday as well! 😉 Chalo now, I am falling for short of words. So I'll end this message here. I LOVE YOU LOADS TRIPLET#1!! 🤗 And here are a few gifts for you. 😳

Loads of love,
Triplet#3 (Riya)
😳

http://i40.tinypic.com/30s81o6.jpg
~*~
Million times Many Many Many Many Many ManyMany Many Many HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY RAVZ😃😃😃😃
No matter what i'll say to Ravz will be less😃😃 Ravz is one of my best best best friend on IF.
She has always been there for meEmbarrassedEmbarrassed
When i look back at the time how we wet😆😆 I keep laughing,.. The way our friendship did develop😆😆😆 Nothing to say open, but Ravz knows...
I wish u get all the happiness in the world and may our friendship last everEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed
May this day bring u lots of happiness and may u get lots of gift(dont forget to share)😆😆
This should be all for me, as Ravz will keep getting more msg's from me yet😆😆😆
Lots of love Nadia😉
~*~
I hear it's a special day today? 😛 The only thing I can remember special about today is something that happened 20 years ago 😛 What you ask? I'll tell you 😲 12 Eggs were only like $1.00 😲 Shocking right? I know 😃 I'm full of the most amazing facts! 🥱

Anyways I suck at lying so I'm really glad you haven't been bugging me about today 😛 I've been bombarded with pm's for this message (not really but it sounds super cool and makes me feel important if I say that so lets roll with it😛)

Okay enough amusing randomness for your message na? 😳 I should get into my true colors *clears throat* saaaaaaappppppppiiiinnneeessssss😳 ORRR not, because that'd probably annoy you😛 Specially because of the last few days na? *shakes head*

Ravjot, I don't even know what to say or where to start 😳 We've been friends for awhile now, I want to say a proper time frame but initially you just commented on my FF's😛 Anyways thanks to SDF we became the most AMAZING friends, probably cuz we'd be the only ones chatting at like 3 am in the 'chat' thingy😛 😆 Anyways I'm really glad that happened because it gave me a chance to meet one of the most special people in my life.

I don't even know what to say about you Ravzie, because words aren't enough for me to really tell you or show you what you mean to me. You are my younger sister through and through. I can't go a day without talking to you which is when the random FB messages come 😉 😳 You are a person who is ALWAYS there whenever I need you. Sometimes I myself don't even realize that talking to you is exactly what I needed😳 You're just there to be with me. No requests, no demands, just me. And for me that is one of the purest forms of friendship.😳 You let me be when I'm down, asking why, and then cheering me up with something completely random😳 I always hope that I can do the same for you because you truly are one of the bestest friends any girl could EVER have😳

Today is your special day, first of all *points* you're OLD! 😲 The fact that I am as well, should not be obvious right now😛 Anyways, two 😲 whole 😲 decades 😲 😳 How scary is that? 😲 I was dying *erm* anyways it is your special day and so today you deserve to do whatever you want to without listening to anyone else (including your siblings) And please don't do anyone any favors today 😃 I know you're super sweet and all, but still...it's your day to be pampered😃

I really hope from the bottom of my heart that you get all your dreams and wishes fulfilled today Ravz because someone as selfless and caring as you deserves everything only good to come her way 😳 Thank you for being apart of my life and for letting me be apart of your life 😳

Here's a little gift for you Ravzie, made by Fiona (aka. ShaFilicious) Hope you likes it! 😃

Your other gift shall be here when I get home from work 😛

🤗🤗🤗🤗 I love youuuuuu! 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Meera (aka. Agent Meera, Meera Partner, Mystical Meera☺️)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yd6sib3PNk

Hope you like it Ravz😳

Love,

Meera
😳
~*~
Happy Birthday Ravjot di!! I hope you have a birthday just like you- sweet and amazing. Have a wonderful time and i hope the years ahead hold loads of happiness. And don't forget to have loads of cake!! 😃😉
~*~

Ravjot!

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Ravioli, happy birthday to you!😛 I hope you have the best day ever🤗🤗'.so how old are ya now?? 85? 😛

I hope you get all the presents you want. May you have many more happy birthday's to come😃 God bless you and give you all the happiness in the world. And speaking of happiness'save me a piece of your cake!😛

You are one of the coolest people I have ever come across. Stay that way forever, dear.😊

Luv ya!
~*~
RAVSIE! *glomps*
Happy Birthday! It's your 20th. Awesomelicious. You're almost legal, well the 21 legal, considering you're past the 18 legal. AHEM. Buddhi kahin ki.
Today I will sing to you. *preens* "Happy birthday, oh meri buddhi si dosttttt, happy birthday to youuuuuuu, mayyyy all your wishes come truuuuuue, happy birthday Ravsie jaann" Isn't it absolutely smexy? Lmao, I know its crappy, but im kinda hyper right now, so you have to deal with it.
I don't even remember how we became friends, *rubs chin* but I am soo glad we did, you are probably the one person I can talk to and begin smiling right away, without having to tell you "I'm sad today". You just have that childish presence that makes me feel like a kid again. So thank you for that, you don't even know how many times you've made my day better cuz I never tell u about my moods. :P
*giggles* I'm high.
Anyhoo, im not going to bak bak too much. *smiles innocently*
But really, I hope you get whatever you wish for today, *hugs tightly*
You're an awesome friend Ravsie. *pokes* now, go and dance like a creeper/rapist in MSN. *smirks*
LY!
- Rinkuu Bacha.

~*~
Dear Ravz 🤗
We've started talking just recently, mostly through Mimi and Rosh and I'm really glad I got to get to you know you a little better in that MSN convo that day. Ever since the first person that messages me once I'm online is you and I must say, I really enjoy the convos we have, no matter if its just the two of us or with any of the other wonderful girls (Mimi, Rosh, Shifu, Gurpz & Jot) - no matter if the convos are funny, sarcastic or serious.
Therefore I'm definetly not gonna miss this chance to wish you a Very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! 🤗 I really hope you have a rocking day and the best birthday EVER! May the coming year be full of health, love and success for ya! (I know that sounds cheesy but I mean it =P)
Keep rocking!!
Loads of love to you!!!
~Khushi
mimi0295 thumbnail
c o n t i n u e d
Macaroni, you and I need to have a talk. Do you know how hard it was sorting out these messages? 😭😭
You best be emotional right now. 🤣
~*~
Ravz! 😃 it's your birthday! 😲 Happy Birthday! 🤗
Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! *dances like harman* 🤣
Happy Birthday Ravz! 🤗 hope u have a great one and many many many more to come! 😃😃 eat lotss of cookies and ice-cream 😎 😆
yeah.. i know... i'm very bad at writing all this.. 😆 so i'm just gonna shut up and just wish u a very very very happy birthday! 😃
Happy Birthday Ravzie! 🤗 Have fun! 😃
Love,
Shivani
(PS. I'm still waiting for my gunda name L: 😆)
~*~

Dear Ravjot Happy Birthday

Or Should i say Happy 20th Birthday 😆
May ur birthday full of surprises and masti.
May All ur dream and wishes come true .
We became friends in Ranbir Rano forum if u remember and than we took our masti to Tujhe Sang Preet Lagai Sajna and we rocked that forum with us three (Mimi, u and me). after a while we got separated didnt get in contact that much. but one thing is for sure that u have been one of the good friends of mine...... u r just such a lovely human being and thats the be quality besides fighting over guyz hahahaha.
u have been a wonderful friend n im soooo proud to have a friend like u.
once again wishing u a wonderful birthday
lots of love Wasima
~*~
Seems like just yesterday I was writing a birthday message for your "2009" birthday. I shall not mention your age off course. That's just the kind of person I am,

*clears throat*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

I can't believe its already been almost 2 years of knowing each other? Where the hell did we meet and why the hell are we still friends? One of life's most complicated questions. 😆 Some things are left better unanswered. :)

Running around UTM, drinking IceCaps, walking the damn dog and pretending to be an aeroplane can take a toll on anyone. So be mindful of your age and be smart.

Love you tons and Happy Birthday once again. Wish for something! For all you know, it might come true.

--shabz
~*~
🤗🤗 Rabju, Wishing you a happy 20th birthday!! Hope you have a nice birthday and get all you wish for on your special day! Just remember, not to be evil on your special day.. be a little angel for the one special day 😳😆 Happy birthday once again 🤗 Love Minu ❤️
From sourpuss
~*~
Happy Birthday Ravjot...
U r the best Moderator on IF... 100% True. After Shifs...😆
May this year be your best ever. I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.
Not just a year older, but a year better.
Here's to another year of experience.
A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends.
A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.
With Lots of Love, Best Wishes and Happiness Farru...
~*~
S.T.R.I.N.G B.E.A.N

Do you have any idea how much I love you? 🤔
If you don't lemme tell you again 😊
This much:

Thats called the Infinity 😃. So, I love you that much 😃. Yeah i know.. cheezy 🤣 Sorry .. i tried Cry

Anywhooo..

Did you know it's your birthday? In case you didn't I will tell you that too. 🤣 .. Actually you might have figured it out by this post...🤔 .. but obvious isn't it.. 🤣

Right so, enough of my not making sense and let me just get to the point 😎

H.A.P.P.Y B.I.R.T.H.D.A.Y

STRING BEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Many many many many many many many x384932748728934 Happy Returns of the DAY!!!!!!!!!!

I can't believe your 20!!!!!! 😲 Your like Half way to 40! Which is half way to 80! Which is 20 less than 100!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *jumpz up and down*!!!!!! Thats so exciting!!!! 🥳

I just wanna wish you the BEST BIRTHDAY ever!!!! I wish you all the happiness in the whole widest world! Your the greatest friend anyone can ask for and Im so glad I have you!!! 🤗 Idk what i would do without you! Cry ... 😳 NO I MEAN REALLY! IDK! 🤣

So, enjoy the day Ravjot Puttar!!!!!! Wish you all the happiness, love, and presents!!!! You deserve that and SO MUCH MORE! Word can't express how much YOU ARE WORTH! Nothing is enough ! 🤗

I love you String Bean!!!!!!!!

❤️ 32947239847829374892748942 kisses! mwah! ❤️

Heres a little tiny thingy majiggy from me! 😳 .. welll not me me..🤔 I didn't make it. I thought to save you on your birthday from my AWEFUL attempts as siggies, and get you something that looks GORGEOUS, because you deserve the BEST! 🤗

So heres something from me, made by TK🤣
(thanks TK again)

🤗

LOVE YOU!!!!!

----ROSH---
~*~

HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYY BIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRRTTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHDAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL (what? Mimi asked to make this loooonnnggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!) [:O] Anyhoo, ur like what two centuries old noe? *holds up the mike...how does it feel to get a step closer to wrinkles, walking sticks, hearing aids and oh yeah, eventually...DIAPERS!!!! LMAO. Well, I don't have much to say, how unlikely i know...the truth is I made tons of cool stuff but then i realized that all that cool stuff was basically garbage, and so I just re-vamped that roolie picture I made. Nothing beats Roolie now does it? *sigh. I promise, next year...I'll make u the coolest thing ever 😆!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jokes apart, love ya Roolie, you made me laugh in the middle of the night and smile at four in the morning with your detailed description of your chem teachers minute by minute actions. And holy cow for that Karan Wahi Avi you made me!!!!!!!!!!!![:O] You're one talented woman, send me a strand of your hair to give me some (heck, I love your hair, give it all!!!! mwahahahha!)

this message is getting a bit odd eh? *shifty eyed.

Err...
HAPPPYYY BIRTTHHHDAAAYYY ROOOLIE!!!! Hope that I'll be able to msg u in the morning tom! And hope its the best gettin' older birthday you've ever had girl, cause you deserve it!!! :O You're an awesome person and an even better friend. A person that never says no, which reminds me, over the summer, I'll give you lessons on how to say this very hard, yet special word NO! *laughs, say no to drugs, alcohol, weirdos, etc...But forget about that for today and just enjoyyy!!!!!!!!

(sending u pick of dairyqueen goodies, and ohh that song's link too ;P) Ya can thank me later :P
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u36n0UfGMCQ
The dance moves on this video are wack! LMAO. Made me laugh soooo hard!!!So putting it here just for the kicks...lmao. Its hilarious!

mimi0295 thumbnail
*coughs* Don't laugh at this. 🤣
~*~

Smiles and laughter, joy and cheer
New happiness that stays throughout the year
Hope your birthday brings all these and more
Filling life with surprise and joys galore!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAVS🤗🤗

Where do I begin from. I still remember how we met thanks to Ekta's show😆😆

So you turn a year older. Hope you can feel you are getting old and you need to grow up now🤣🤣

You have to admit I am smarter than you😎 I fooled you watching your birthday mix and without letting you know it was for you🤣🤣

Okkie it's your birthday so I need to say some good things about you🤔

You are among those person with whom I can share my worries. Even if I am upset you bring a smile on my face with those your cute and stupid things🤣🤣

Now wishes time😃😃

Many Many happy returns of the day Ravs. I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise. May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

Here is your birthday gift.

In the end I would just say:

"Count your life by smiles, not tears.
Count your age by friends, not years"

Loads of Love,

Shruti

~*~
vatatatatatatatatatatatatata
*u can hear a helicopter sound 🤣*
the helicopter is carrying a banner saying "HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LAZY PARTNER"
Zoomed in : A guy with a black scarf on his head 🤣carrying a mike, wearing black chashma 😎 n slippers 🤣, a tishirt wid a piccy of cake in it 🤣 is hanging out of the door 😃 he was searching for some girl 😲 😲
Sid : oo there she is 😃 !! The one that is running in a cicle like shouting "helicopter" 😃
Happy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy RV !!!!!!!!!! *throws balloons (with gifts hanging on the string to make it heavy so that it wont fly back to the sky 🤣), yellow roses, light-weight choclates n cookies 🤣* save ur head RV 🤣
Sid then jumps off the helicopter 😎 with a "i wanna hug you position🤣"
he opens a parachuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😎 but HOLY CRAP the parachute isnt working 😲
Sid's "going to hug" position changes to "bachaooooo" position 🤣
He had no idea wat to do .. just then a balloon comes at his side n then he hangs in the string of that balloon n lands down 😃 🤣 * it goes quite fast🤣 ...u know y🤣 *
Ok SId has done a safe landingggggggggg 😲 RV !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs*
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY !! 🤗
May God bless u in every steps of ur lifeeeeeeeeeee 😳 May this day be as special as u are 😳 n may u get all that u wanteddd 😳
remember this font colour ? this was the colour we used for our PS's birthday script 😳 eventhough i dont know the colour is chose is purple or not 🤣 damm these colours r sooooo confusinggg 🤣
I didnt knew u loved going in circle saying helicopter 😲 if i knew it before i would have joined u in 😃 😃 but no wollies lets do it nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 😃 *RV n Sid r running in circle*😆
lets call Nigs n PS too 😃 😃
Anywaysss till they come m gonna tell u sth 😃 n DONT U DARE say "dont get emotional" line here 😡 🤣i dont want any disturbance coz i hardly become this serious 🤣
Give me some cookies, Give me some cake, give me some choclates coz i am hungry once again 🤣
RV, u were the onli angel who used to give me food voluntarily wheneva i was in that state 😳 😆 I realli loved ur cookies, kheer, rasgulla n everything u made for me 🤗 the best cook in the whole wide worlddddddddddd 😃
U were/is n will always be one of my BEST FRIEND 🤗 even if i go alll black becominga ghajini u will still be remembered by mee 😳 😆U r sooooooooo fun to be with 😳 eventhough i didnt like TSPLS that much thats show is one of my best too u know y ? coz there i met ya guys 🤗 It will always be in my heart as unforgettable memoriess 😳 Its the best gift God would eva give me or i would ask for 😳 I am soo blessed to have u as my friend 🤗 when i am with u i fgt all my problems, stress and i can be myself 😳 n by saying myself i mean being crazy n lazy 🤣🤣 Thankyou for bringing out the real me 😳 😳
i still have got the bday post u,PS n nigs made for me 😳 That was the best BDAY evaaa😳 u guys made is soo speciall 😳 thankyouu 😭
by the way the DDLJ times r still #1 in my memories🤣 i owe u for that 🤣mann those times were soooo funee 😆 watching it together n then commenting on EACH scene together 🤣 we sooo ROCK yarrrr 🤣. We r the koolest bhai logs evaaaaaaaaaa 😎
ok to be true m cluelesss 🤣 m like soo confused wat to say at this moment .. eventhough my post doest look like that 🤣
Anyways RV. here's my gift 😃
ur Vikash 🤣🤣
i dont need to tell u to save some cake for me coz i know u will 😃😆
Once again happy birthday RV !! 🤗
~*~
RAAAAAAAAAAAAVJOTTTTTTTTTTTT!😃😃😃

HAPPY BIRTHDAY😃😃
🤗🤗🤗

omgd i cant belive its your bday😃 it feels like just yday we celebrated ure last birthday😃 and i know we had this conversation last night so i think ill stop here no?😃 and omgd guess what?😃 your old😳🤣🤣 its time for you to get married now ill tell ure mum to find u a punjabi munda😃 oh wait we already found one *cough* jot *cough* and oh oh😲 then we can both fullfill our dreams of becoming domestic house engineeers *cryy* emotional times🤣 lol i seriously dont know where to start i have so much to say but my mind is gone blank... i think ive known you for over a year now😲 wow it has been long😲 in the chatties desh on the 11th november at my 11 pm😲 were so cool😎😆😆and im reaaly thankful i found a freind like you, someone i could talk about anything with, cry with and laugh😃 i dno what id do without you and reaaly appreciate having a freind like you and hope you know that😃 we have the most weird randomest conversations but thats the way we roll😎 sometimes theres only emoticons not even words😳 were cool like that😎
i think we started of as gujrabi buddies😲 those days were so much fun🤣 we would talk in like 4 diff places at once and wudnt get bored🤣 we spammed the cc's and omgd🤣 alll of our fake fights🤣 they were funny🤣 and i think we actually managed to fool zahra🤣 old times😆 and damn all those weird msn people😳 me u mimi and sid tried freaking em all out🤣 i think we were quite succesful😃 and *Cryy* that time u stayed up tilll 4 am waiting for me 😳 to give me some very disturbing news😳🤣
i think we got married after😲 or wait we didnt but we were gna😲then u married gur😲 but ure still having a affair with me 🤣 our flirting convos were hilarious🤣🤣🤣 Ravs jaanu😃🤣 i think we freaked jot out🤣 and we had all thoe movie dates😍 DDLJ was the best one😍 so romantic😍 and then the other time ali was supposed to be our waiter but he ditched us useless🤔 and when we played antakshari😲😲😲 that was fun🤣🤣 mimi and sid sucked🤣 we rocked😎 and we won😃 antakshari partners😎😆😆
anyways i think i travlled down memory lane enough😃 Happy Birthday Again🤗🤗🤗 have a great day😃 have lots of fun😃😃 and i love you loadz 🤗🤗🤗 and im very thankful from the bottom of my heart for having a freind/sister like you😳😃

p.s. im reaaly sorry i couldnt do much for you😔 i suck at doing evrything🤣 but i got a siggy made for you i hope you like it!😃

~*~
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAVZIEEEEE🤗 My soon to be bhabiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗🤗🤗 May Waheguru brings LOTS AND LOTS of khushiyaan for you in the new year😃 You deserve the best there is I honestly don't know what I should write in the message🤔🤔 I am not one of those people who like public displays of affection - Not that I feel any affection for you to begin with Plus as you know I hardly have any emotions other than getting pissed off at random reasons🤔 But since it's your b-day let's talk about you and not me😊
I still curse oops I mean remember the day I met you in VS all thanks to Aman [Genius had no PM space left] and then you clearly spammed my dabba without knowing how to spell "HELLO" properly😊 I am still astonished at your literacy skills How the hell did you even get into a university? Anyway sorry I should be talking nicely about you today - I forgot so please forgive me😊 Continuing on - ever since then it's been a roller coaster of a ride🤣🤣🤣 I can't believe I am friends with someone like you🤣🤣🤣 You have no mean bone in your body😳😳 You can't even be rude to people no matter how much you wanted to You clearly lack the skills of being a normal human being😊 and I have failed to teach you how to be rude😊 Shame on me😊 Damn I keep getting sidetracked so where was I? OK so yeah its only been 8 months since we have known each other but it seems like forever😲 I can't believe how open I am with you🤔 You just have that sunny attitude that makes people shed all their inhibitions and talk to you regarding anything and everything😆 I wonder what I would have done had you not been with me through some of my trying times🤔 All those all nighters we have pulled till wee hours of the morning and hiding from your dad who thinks you have a boyfriend whom you keep talking to so late at night🤣 and then all the fun we had during our "fighter" days and your and Gur's random wedding and what not You people seriously do freak me out all the time Your family tree is one hell of a messed up tree Anyway leaving that aside you are kinda normal sometimes😊 And then our convos are always jokes🤣🤣 We never take long to say goodbye at the end😊😊😊 and I have certainly NEVER made you stay back when you wanted to leave😊 We are too angelic for such things☺️☺️
Anyway I may never really say this again but you are one of those people that I will never forget in life. We share an unbreakable bond because you are my sister from another mother😃 Always stay this way and NEVER change. You are one of the very few genuine people I have come across in life. I don't know what tomorrow will bring but I will pray to Waheguru for your happiness because if there is anyone who deserves happiness the most, it is YOU😛 I love you from the bottom of my heart [IF I have a heart😆]
I cannot really write anymore because you know everything anyways ^_^ Just remember I lubs juuuuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗 And I am sorry that I can't do anything special for your birthday but you know my creativity skills🤔🤔🤔 I can't even write properly
Oh and on an ending note I dedicate this quote to you and no duh it ain't written by me I am no Shakespeare"Friendship is unnecessary, like philosophy, like art....it has no survival value. Rather, it is one of those things that gives value to survival"😃 You are very special to me ravzie and always stay this way🤗🤗🤗 May Waheguru shower his blessings on you today and forever🤗🤗🤗
Love,
Your ebil partner in crime😎😎
~*~
OHMYGOSHIHEARDTHATITWAS
SOMEBODY'SBIRTHDAYANDI
WASSOFREAKINGEXCITED
THATIFORGOTTOADDINMYOWN
MESSAGE.
DONTYOUJUSTHATEIT
WHENPEOPLETYPELIKETHIS?
Okay, I shall stop now 😆
I'm not very good with birthday posts or birthday messages, and I tried to go all epic on you, but it was real hard. I was wondering how you keep all the messages organized 🤣 And then matching them up with their nametags just about killed me. So how in the world do you manage to do this like 12 times a year? 😳
This is the first real birthday post that I've ever made, and I hope that you felt as special as you are Macaroni!
OKAY, anyways, enough of the emotional stuff 🤣
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY GRANDMAASI! 🤣
You're so old now. OMG 😳😳 So you've hit the solid 20 huh? 😳
and I thought I was old 🤣
Someone needs to get married nowwww *whistles and points at Jot's brother* 🤣
So like, after marriage, what do I call him? Mr.Kaur? Or Mr.Harisimran or w/e his name is 🤣
Yeah, okay, I'm clearly out of words right now, which is slightly unusual no? I think Jace is messing with my head 😍
You should totally read the books and make me a Jace siggy 🤣 I would love you for longer than forever if you did!
OHMYGOSH, now that you'll be getting married, can I please have your cellphone and Tommy? *angelic music plays* PLEASEEEEE? I know he loves me. I can feel it through the wires and distances between us.😭
Jokes apart, Macaroni, I don't think I need to write an essay on how much your friendship means to me. I honestly didn't even think that becoming such close friends with a stranger would ever be possible, but then I met you, and you know, after that.. there was no looking back.
You make me feel so important you know? Like when I don't come online, your "death threats" ALWAYS bring the biggest smile on my face! Sometimes, I purposely don't come online because I wait for those PMs! 😆
They're a small gesture, but you don't know how much it means to know that out there, someone is waiting, and someone does care about you unconditionally.
I haven't told you this, but I really do look up to you as the elder sister that I've never had. You have this strange and freaky combination of childishness as well as maturity. You know me, you get me, and you never judge me. I love the fact that I don't have to worry when I'm talking to you. You're always there to 🤣 with me 😆
& our heart to heart conversations are something that I can never forget. I still remember how you stayed online with me for about 3 hours while I talked about dadu, and how messed up my life was sometimes. The fact that you actually care Macaroni is something that I can't sum up in words.
You're my angel Macaroni! You know I don't like showing emotions, but I really really mean this.
I just want you to feel as special as you make me feel every single day!
ILY <3
& this is nothing like the bday post you made for me, and I'm sorry! You have so many amazing friends would probably have gone to greater extents to make this a memorable bday... but this really did come from the heart! *blows a kiss*
Here's some things just for you:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EdWruGWbDs[/YOUTUBE]
Love,
Cookie
Edited by *Shruti* - 15 years ago
mimi0295 thumbnail
f r o m :
the s t a r s
Credit goes to Maasi who spent all night getting these! ILY MAASI!
~*~
hey ravjot !!

many many many happie returns of the day !! may ur year b filled wit fun ,success, smiles n lots n lots of LOVE !!!

got to know its ur birthday frm ur frnd meera... so im sendin my wishes 2 u.. n hope u keep loving my work n keep watchin me..

god bless yuuu

krystle
~*~
i love all my fans. . .wish her a very happy brthday frm my side. May god blesssssss her wid evrythin she wants. . . Provided she cntinues to love my piece of work. . .lol. . . .well. . .she can cme to our sets n meet me, if tht makes her happy.
~*~
..... hold your breaths people... this is the moment that will give my macaroni a heart attack.....

YOU READY?

Keep on scrolling, scrolling, scrolling.

i wish ravjot...very happy birthday 😊😊
~*~
Soooo, you're like a freaking celebrity hey?
and THE VISHAL SINGH WISHES YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Doesn't maasi do wonders? I'd go kiss her feet right now. 🤣
gk_09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Happy birthday Ravzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! 🤗
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Ravzieeeee🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Amazing job Mimi 😲

Will be editeddd😛
mimi0295 thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!
I'm sending this to everyone 🤣
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
*runs around in circles*
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TRIPLET #3!!!!!!!!!!!!! I shall have a bigger message for you soon. =D