liveforever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys sravani isnt actually bad you know she is actually nice....thats y she took the attempt to get abbortion but then after manav put sindoor on her she thinks its not because of her...if she knew that it is becuasew of her she would never marry manav..so waht do you think is shravai still bad or is she good now?

p.s. im not sure if you guys hate her but i just6 saw a shravani haters club on the forums...

gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I guess most of us love to hate her😉
She's getting all jealous and is nagging Manav every now and then ...she cant even stand Archana near Manav now...thats not exactly good....but very human😆
Edited by gaurimisha - 15 years ago
Arien_03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You are right.... Shravani was not a bad character until the time she got engaged to Manav. Unfortunately she has become selfish, jealous and insensitive now ..... unless she comes to her senses in time and realize her folly, she will be branded 'Bad'.....
liveforever thumbnail
arien_03
I know since she has been angaged to manav she thinks she the right over manav now. But before she thought that manav and archana are seperating becuase of her and now she doesnt think so becasue of what has been happening. She totally forgot about Sachin now. Manav and Archana are seperating becuase of sharavni.....😒
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I think Shravani started becoming bad from the time Manav promised to marry her, at first I thought she was delusional and was still in grief mourning for Sachin but that is no longer the case. Shravani has become obsessed with Manav and is very bold in what she says and wants.
Arien_03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shravani thought she is coming between ArMan and therefore she tried to hv an abortion. Manav convinced her that everything is over between ArMan. Fine, it was Manav's fault and Shravani got convinced. She later tried to ask Manav as gurudakshina from Archana..... that means she knows that Archana has feeling towards Manav and everything is not over from her side.
She then told Vandita that it hurts her if Manav does something for Archana.... she is getting jealous of Archana. And now when she see ArMan togather she makes a fuss. If she believed that Manav has no feeling towards Archana then why would she behave like this. So the bottom line is she believes that everything is not over between ArMan and that makes her insecure. And even after knowing that ArMan can reconcile now, if she tries to snatch Manav from Archana then she is bad.....
queenidda thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i hate her and nothing will stop me form doing that LOL!
.FunLuvingGirl. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
no that's not the case
I hate her because she is in between ArMan.
and actually I always wonder 🤔 that her love was true for sachin or her love is true for manav now..which love is true yaar 😆 ..means if she really really luved sachin thn she has a big heart to forget sachin so fast and giving it to manav.
sonika74 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i wanted to let know that Archna and Manav were slapped by Vandu..will Shravani be able to take it the way Archana had..if she was slapped and agar barabari karni hai to sab mein karo ek manav mein hi nahi and she should really prove her love for manav by going thru all that
liveforever thumbnail
Funluvinggirl

I know that she is coming between ArMan. But Manav just has to tell her that I actually love Archana not you then Shravani will get out of their life....But right now she is just unbelievable!!! Lol