Why Sid is really going on the honeymoon

trina_saras thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
I hope you guys didn't buy the whole line about Sid doing it all for Shashank's health. He isn't doing it for Riddhima Gupta-Modi either. He's doing it for his bro Abhi, so Armaan can be free to be with him forever. Some loves are just too special. 😃 Thank you, Sid. 👏👏👏👏 You're one in a million. Armaan asked him to break up with Tamanna and go after Rids so he could move on with Abhikins.

trina_saras thumbnail

Originally posted by: aliyaha

trinz u are 😆

Could you be more specific please Aliyaji? 😆😆😆
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I was trying to say you are to good
Sids obviously isnt going for shanks or riddhima hes doing it so we can get abhimaan
U are to funny
trina_saras thumbnail

Originally posted by: aliyaha

I was trying to say you are to good
Sids obviously isnt going for shanks or riddhima hes doing it so we can get abhimaan
U are to funny

I agree with the bolded part.
Thank you. :))
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
He is such a nice brother....bhai ho toh aisa!!
rohanluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
good observation dear , so caretaking bro - sid , usnt it llike laxman takes care for ram,..........🤣
trina_saras thumbnail

Originally posted by: hapinezz13

He is such a nice brother....bhai ho toh aisa!!

Mujhe kabul hai Honeyji. 😆😆
-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
But Abhi is with Niki I suppose...Armaan gave up his love for Abhi n Abhi cheated him😒....
trina_saras thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Moni-

But Abhi is with Niki I suppose...Armaan gave up his love for Abhi n Abhi cheated him😒....

No Moniji. See, after the engagement Niki went to her parents' place and Abhi went to Armaan. Abhi would never cheat Armaan. 😳
-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: trina_one

No Moniji. See, after the engagement Niki went to her parents' place and Abhi went to Armaan. Abhi would never cheat Armaan. 😳

Trinaji thank u for d info...I don't want my Armaan to be heartbroken againEmbarrassed...