EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: meens1981

oh god aahana....she's so adorable, her spirit n d zest for life makes her so unique n thank god d portrayal of a disabled character did not dampen d spirit of d character sanaya has brought life to....am so grateful that CVs have retained her charm interspersed with fear but exhibiting only positive spirit n her guts to take it all on n face d world with her inability much much more stronger than she originally was....dardnak haatse ke baad kismat ne uske paon ko toh zanzeer banke jakad liya magar uski rooh me jal rahi aasha ki kiran ko koi bhi toofan chu bhi nahi payi

meens what can i say but amazing post hon 👏👏

EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessyashika

agree with all.....so well said guys.👏just loved the way gunjan stood headstrong despite this pain n d bestest part was dat she did dat herself
without anyone elses motivation.....yes dats d spirit of a selfless person like gunjan.....she is so strong dat she wont even let d world get bothered a bit if she is in pain...ahhhhhhhhhh...it pinches so bad!!!!
n sach mein i just loved one of her dialouge where she says dat "agar mujhe puri lyf aise hi jeena hai....to main sar uthakar jeena chahti hoon"....gosh dat held me moved...n moved terribly..hit really hard.n u know guys i seriously luved d way cvs handled this..dats d essence of mjht.i fail to understand dat ppl still make statements like..."d show has gone beyond repair..." for me this show doesnt need repair but an ovation!!!!!n so does d cvs!!!👏

thx malli 😊

@ bold pat yes that was d line 4 me - 1 which so defines our gunjan the 1 who thou quiet thou calm a listener , is still a tigress underneath & knows how 2 defend her territory & her loved ones too , she couldnt even let her sis say a word against Sam nor will she let anyone make her feel any less

& yes d show , actors & Cv's deserve an ovation 4 this heart touching msg 👏👏👏
EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sajan_Januable

Aahana, I completely agree with you that the CV's have given a wonderful message thro' gunjan.

And coming to the gunjan, today I am really very very proud to be a gunjan fan.. her entire conversation with nupur is simply superb. One more scene which is really heart touching is, gunjan asks nupur that how she is looking in the wheel chair, is very emotional.

And the last scene where she enters the house in the wheel chair with a sweet smile is simply superb. Love you gunjan, you rock.

agree hon 100% m so waiting 4 her 2 break this 2 Sam now so wanna watch that scene as i knwo MoNaya will rock if GunUr made us cry they'll too move us
EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

well M sooooooooooo relieved....this cld have gone 2 ways...ppl diving in sympathy for her and her taking time to get out of the shock her life has suddenly given her...and ofcourse the other one...standing in the name of adversity with utmost mental strength and pride..pride of the untouched spirit that lies within..I thank the CVs for giving Gunjan's character that spirit that we have seen glimpses of before...and TG she said it out loud..I could see the rest of them pitying for her...there is nothing more insulting to a person with disability than the pity thrown at them.. I am impressed with the kind of strength and self-confidence people with disabiility show in this part of the world..I kept hoping to see that in the asian subcontinents...and am RELIEVED that shows are trying to portray that sentiment...KUDOS...credit where it due.. 👏

yes sonali d Cv's def deserve a credit here

not only r they giving away a gr8 msg but also giving s what we want a stronger gunjan & d atteention 2 her which she always deserved m so glad Sanaya /Gunjan is gettin her due

yes this is gona be a all round Gunjan centered track - d part where it deals with SaJan - Sam & her love & also d revolt - where in d end i m sure she'll make sure adhu gets justice too as he was thr 4 her in her time of need & is wrongfully suffering a lot so in turn making her join d gang in d revolt too as she cant bear to see an innocent suffer too - d promo had it so wrong where we only see Sam & MayUr saying we'll change this & her sad - she's gonna be d 1 who ensures justice prevails in d end

EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: boshaa

YAAAAA.....
It is a beautiful message tooo alllll there... 😃

Great Topic...!!! 👍🏼

thx hon😊
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i agree.....even morse than being disabled or anything is being pitited by others!
EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: riteshhere

Gunjan again made me proud today as always and my love for her is only increasing day by day. She has always shown that however weak she looks from outside, she is the strongest, rock solid person from inner side who will never want anybody else sad because of her pain. Hats off to her for saying all those words and saying "Please love me as always, don't pity me". Those words were so moving. Hats off to Sanaya too for putting brilliant performance again and again as Gunjan.
About Samrat, I am sure it won't matter to him that Gunjan is on wheelchair and he will never pity her but his love will increase and increase... He will get emotional for some time but will again try to cheer Gunjan up by cracking some joke as always and that will be the biggest gift he will give to Gunjan ever as she will know the love of her life is always with her no matter what...

agree with u ritesh

only a gal like Gunjan can be so strong in such a time too & yes Sam wont ever dream of pitying her & will make no 1 else does too
his love 4 her is way too strong & in d end he'll manage to win her over again

EkPahelii thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

i agree.....even morse than being disabled or anything is being pitited by others!

exactly shruti d disability makes u feel helpless even depressed but d pity tortures u like hell making u even hate urself