Priyanka Chopra gushes about Nick Jonas in a heartfelt post calling him her answered prayer
Recently, Priyanka shared a heartfelt post dedicated to Nick, in which she expressed her unwavering love and declared that she would "always be her husband's girl," highlighting their enduring commitment and affection.
Published: Saturday,Nov 22, 2025 10:27 AM GMT+05:30

Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas, a widely adored celebrity couple, are known for their public displays of affection, especially on social media. Their online interactions often showcase their deep bond. Recently, Priyanka shared a heartfelt post dedicated to Nick, in which she expressed her unwavering love and declared that she would "always be her husband's girl," highlighting their enduring commitment and affection.
Priyanka Chopra shares a devotional post for husband
On Saturday, Priyanka Chopra shared an Instagram post expressing her devotion to Nick Jonas. The post stated, I'll always be my husband's girl. Not because it's easy, but because it's sacred. God knew I needed someone patient enough to understand me, strong enough to carry what I can't say out loud, gentle enough to love me through every storm. He's not just my partner. He's my answered prayer.
Nick Jonas left Priyanka Chopra blushing with his swoon-worthy reaction to her royal Varanasi look. Rocking an ivory lehenga, gold accents, and a braided mane, she channelled Princess Jasmine vibes, and Nick was captivated. “Breathtaking,” he gushed, branding her his “desi girl."

Priyanka and Nick’s relationship
Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas went public with their relationship after getting engaged in July 2018. They married in a fairytale wedding with both Christian and Hindu ceremonies at Jodhpur's Umaid Bhawan Palace on December 1st and 2nd, 2018. In January 2022, they welcomed their first child, daughter Malti Marie, via surrogacy.
Priyanka’s upcoming ventures
Priyanka Chopra has multiple projects in the works. She's set to star in "The Bluff," an action drama directed by Frank E. Flowers, alongside Karl Urban and others, with a 2026 release anticipated. Additionally, she's working on "Citadel" Season 2 with Richard Madden.
Priyanka Chopra is slated to make a grand return to Indian cinema in 2027 with SS Rajamouli's "Varanasi." The film features Mahesh Babu as Rudhra, Priyanka as Mandakini, and Prithviraj Sukumaran as the antagonist, Kumbha. The storyline is currently under wraps, but the teaser has sparked speculation of time travel. The film is set to release on Sankranti 2027.
Join Our WhatsApp Channel
Stay updated with the latest news, gossip, and hot discussions. Be a part of our WhatsApp family now!
Join NowYour reaction
Nice
Great
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail

Post a comment