do u still want armaan to cum back now

Poll

after sidma marriage shoul karna returns?

Login To Vote
mr.superkool thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Guys sid-ridzy marriage done are u still wanted to get back Karan Singh Gover Akka Armaan?

and if so why?

and if not then also reason behind it please

guys no bashing

keep commenting but please keep it without bashing one

Love❤️

Mr.SuPeRkOoL

Edited by mr.superkool - 15 years ago

Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
i want ksg to come back so that ridhima understand what she lost. i want to see the pain on her eyes.
mr.superkool thumbnail
i want him to get back too now
but in new look with getting over his injuries and in a mature role and get well and in back to shararath mood and
remain in sanjeevni as the cool doctor as begining
mr.superkool thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksgsh23

i want ksg to come back so that ridhima understand what she lost. i want to see the pain on her eyes.

but i never wanted him to cum for ridzy now....
but for his fanz and friends and to complete the old gang
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
ridh's does'nt deserve armaan. he will come back for his fans.
Arman_meri_jaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yh he shud come back for the fans it would be a dream come true to see our old Armaan back!
simran45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
he should be bck n ridhzi should beg to him now n also shashank thn i will be happy
bt i still thnk tht may be thy will be no marriage i mean on sbs there was no one even not a pandit so thy can telll thy got married bt didn't actually as rahul n muskaan has done
so no new thng to cv hope so
hunder thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
well agar hamare chahne se kuch hota to he won't have ever left
aalima thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
no, its better that armaan should not return to this crap
Edited by aalima - 15 years ago
Arushi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmmmm, okay i voted a yes, but for reasons that are unknown to me. Probably, it is because of the attachment i feel towards the show. Yet i hate to admit, but im ready to leave it and move on. But his return, well... shaadi ke baad divorce bhi toh hota hai naa?😆
@hunder
I so agree, if only wishes could come true :)