Hola peeps! 😉 Here I come with an all new fan fic on MayUr, of course. 😆 MJHT has lost it's charm, I realize but MayUr can never lose thier charm, right? 😉 Anyway, here's first chapter along with the character sketches and prologue of the Fan Fic. KUDOS! 😳
Character Sketches:
Mayank Mehra - He's a third year student, Engineering of the Excel college. He's a very weird fellow actually. 😆 Has got a very clean and kind heart. Loves his friends and family like anything. Enjoys as much as possible and is a nerd too! Is the football team's captain! 😛
Nupur Rathore - She's a first year student, Psychology Honors. of the Excel college. She's Mayank's best friend. She's a very simple girl. Is good at studies. Is strong headed and practical. Has a great sense of humour. Is very emotional. Has got a very extroverted nature, Is a bit arrogant too. A complete sweetheart. 😳
Gunjan Mathur - She's Mayank's classmate and girlfriend too. Mayank's best friend, Nupur . . . wholly supports their love. She's a very nice girl. Is an amazing dancer. Isn't that good at studies and is the captain of the Cheer Leading Squad of Excel.😊
Samrat Sharma - He's a 2nd year student, Nutrition of the Excel College. He's a great guy. Is very intelligent, funny and smart. Is very good at sports. He's called the next Mayank Mehra of Excel. Though, they are both polar opposites. 😃
OTHER CHARACTERS -
Dia - Nupur's sister . .
Benjy - Samrat's best friend.
Uday - Gunjan's twin brother. Not in the same college.
Mr. Mehra - Mayank's Dad.
Mrs. Sharma - Samrat's Mom . .
Nani - Nupur and Dia's grandmother.
Prologue -
I . . . Nupur Rathore Mehra . . . am a 29 yr old working woman . . . married to the man I always fantasied about . . . working in the world's best college as a Lecturer . . . The Excel. And the mother of an angel . . . Gunjan. I have all I wished to have . . . and I'd like to share my LIFE'S story with you people. So, here it is . . . this is the story of my life . . . my journey . . .
A girl of nineteen-twenty was standing next to the railing of her room's balcony. She had cuts allover her neck, arms, hands and face. She had a bottle of poison in her hands. She was about to drink it. But, before . . . she could do that . . . a guy a bit older to her snatched away the bottle from her and slapped her hard.
"YOU BLOODY PSYCHO! WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WERE DOING?" He shouted.
Tears were brimming out of her eyes.
"Nupur, what was that?"
And within a minute, he pulled her in his arms. 😭 She was not even in a condition to walk or stand, even. He picked her up in his arms and made her sit on the bed. Brought the first aid and started dressing up her wounds.
"Why are you being so nice to me, dude? Don't you get it? I don't want to live. God dammit."
"Do you want me to be alive?" He asked while putting a bandage on her forehead . .
"Buh . . "
He interrupted . . ."Yes or no?"
"Of course, yes."
"Then, you need to be alive to. Coz, my life is useless without you. My only best friend." he said, almost in tears.
"I'm sorry! Okay? I won't repeat this!"
"Sure! Why not! You've made hundred such promises but you always do the same thing! And I, the world's biggest idiot . . listen to you all the time." 😡
"I'm sorry." She said, in an highly frail.
"Come here my Psycho." He said and hugged her tight.
After the whole dressing up session, he made her comfortably sit . . . fed her and made sure that she was okay. When she fell asleep, he left. By that time, that girl . . . Nupur's Nani was also there. Her only guardian. Nupur and Dia had lost both her parents and paternal grandparents in a car crash and her Nanu had alos passed away.
"Nani . . . she's okay now! I have no idea as to what has become of her."
"I know Beta. I'm so worried."
"Iski koi zarurat nhn hai! Your champ is here! I'm gonna take care of her, dun worry."
"Thanks beta! Sirf teri hi baat sunti hai wo."
"Aisa nhn hai hai . . aapki bhi sunti hai. Par pata nhn use ho kya gaya hai aajkal."
While this conversation was on outside the room, Nupur could hear all that for she didn't go to sleep . . . twas just to show.
"My problem is that I'm in love with you." she thought, sighed and went to bed. 😭
How's it guys? I hope you like it. Please do comment . . . I'll be waiting. 😃
Love,
Jiah (Kanky) 😳
Index:
Ch 1 - Pg. 1
Ch 2 - Pg. 6
Chapter 3 - Pg. 12
Chapter 4 - Pg. 15
Chapter 5 - Pg. 21
Chapter 6 - Pg. 27
Chapter 7 - Pg. 33
Chapter 8 - Pg. 38