best moments of sajan and mayur

aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey guys in mjht we have a lots of beautiful scenes and also tracks but today i want to ask you which track do you like most i am talking abt both track of mayur and sajan so please when you choose your fav one please remind one thing both should be your fav

1) i loved talent parede track of both leads in which mayur had their beautiful dance scenes with their first crush with each other and sajan had their first friendship's acknowledgement

2) then i also liked mayur's ahmedabad trip and sajan's cute and manao scenes in which sajan had their own first dance rehearsal and khuda jane song of both couple

3) then i liked morena track in which our januable sajan's confession occured and mayank also came for her beloved nup and tried to impress her by hook or cook

4)then i also liked mayur 's second confession with filmy style and sajan's first januable , cute and simple date

s) ya i just forgot to add jail track in which whole gang had shown their bonding and also liked sheena's trap track in which sajan had a high time for their friendship and mayank 's wit worked in finding out sheena's lies

6)and ya all four's realisation for their love was superb gunjan 's kaya hua hai, mayank's jage jage armana, sam's khabar nahi, and nup's beautiful realisation on the stage 👏

7)and of course how would i forget to add mayur and sajan's confession it was superb as mayur's filmy style and raj wala nup's dialouge at confession and sajan's januable but simple and cute confession with gun's surprise magical word of "i love you" to sam 👏 👏 👏

hey guys if you have your another fav track then join me so we can cherish that moment also chalo chalo der kis bat ki start to karo 😊

FragranceOfLove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey a really very nice post..........

i loved each bit of it.........

i really loved all these scenes.........

and i also loved the jungle mayur scenes...........

did i told u that i am the first one to comment????????

yipee!
.Daksha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Each and every moment of MJHT is special.............. I loved all these and also loved when Mayank came back from Bengaluru........each expression of that scene is stored in my mind..............
aashizin thumbnail
thaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnkkkkkkkkkks guys for your reply😊
..Chandni.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
WOW ... great topic!! i could so write an essay on this topic lol!
Mayur moments i loved are Definetly the rehersals for the college talant hunt ( where Mayank teaches Nupur salsa) the oh so very cute beach Date lol i loved the parts when Mayank tells nupur that her raajkumar shoud love her for who she is and also the parts where Mayank acts as Samrat and a shocked Nupur says " zaroor library mein koi moti gitab sar par gir gayi hogi" lol well i loved all the parts when MaYur are acting in the Play and ArTi were phenominal! right from when mayank says .. mujhe emotinal blackmail mat karo ( when he dsnt want to act in the play) to when they have to act as each other...... and from When Nupur and Mayank get really close ( the pillar scene) to when nupur says " mein hamesha yahi sochti thi ke tumhe kabhi to meri zaroorat mehssos hoti hogi" ( Arjun Rati's acting left me speechless) to the Magical conffession !!! ( The best conffession on Indian telivision till date) and then when Nupur says to Myank when she goes to drop her home ... " poora ka poora ochestra baja!!" lol i also loved all the jungle scenes of MaYur... lol loved MN in those scenes and many more ...... likhte likhte thak jaungi lol
Sajan i absolutely loved the parts when sammy says to gunjan " gunjan tum thikh to ho" after the prank of pushing her in the pool at the party .. i loved it when sammy gives a flower to gunjan during the talant hunt and then how he helped her become more confident ..... and when Sammy drops Gunjan home ( they play the khudaa jaane song) i also loved the scenes of the RJ hunt when Sammy becomes Bhavesh again ..... just to help gunjan !!
i also loved the valantines day scenes all of them ... right from when samrat and gunjan become friends again and they Dance to Khudaa jaane ( loved MaYur and SaJan both in this song... they were magical!) and then the sammy gunjan scenes afterwards when they go have paani puri and iceream... the scenes were simple yet they were sooo amazing at the same time!!
i also loved the rose day scenes when sammy gived gunjan red roses ( in gunjan's imagination ofcorse) and then when sammy hugs gunjan after giving her roses ( even though poor gunjan was heart broken) i like the scene where sammy is on the ladder and says i love you seedi lols sooo hillarious and i loved it when they fight for the kheer
recently i loved the special episode scenes of MaYur when nupur calls mayan k DDLJ ka raaj lol but SaJan stole the show that day!! loved all of sammy and gunjan scenes
i could right loads more but like i said i dnt want to bpre you guys lol.. padte padte thak jaoge
l
chandni xxx
Edited by chandni21 - 15 years ago
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

The most Scene that I love is Mere haath main song sqeuence & the confession of Mayank to Nupur..............That was The lovliest scene even when I see this scene I love his expression at all every smile every thing is done by him is really Awesome...........

Sajan Scene I dont really watch them I just watch mjht bc of MayUr........but I think the best of SaJan was when samrat was in morena to tell gunjan he loves her..............
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
all mayur scenes are my fav ...... be it the confession the best one on tv till date , the scenes after that ...... all are memorable for me .........
about sajan - well though i am not a big sajan fan ....... but stil all their scenes minus the rona dhona ones are really good to watch ..............
btw nice topic dear ........ and thanx alot for the pm ...... btw wats your name ?? and where do you live ??
tinyshreya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArTiToTheEnd

The most Scene that I love is Mere haath main song sqeuence & the confession of Mayank to Nupur..............That was The lovliest scene even when I see this scene I love his expression at all every smile every thing is done by him is really Awesome...........

Sajan Scene I dont really watch them I just watch mjht bc of MayUr........but I think the best of SaJan was when samrat was in morena to tell gunjan he loves her..............

agreeeee😛

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome post . love it to the core . great effort👏
aashizin thumbnail
hey thanks guys for your support by the way i am aashi and i am gujju 😊