Nepal Song, Kaun Disha Mein Leke, Simply Awesome

NiharikaMishra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
The Song Played for Shali's Nepal Scene
Is from the Bhojpuri Movie Nadiya ke Paar By Rajshri Production's

I've personally watched the movie atleast 15 times and it is a derivation from Hum Aapke Hain Kaun
I has many awesome songs but right now I am giving the audio, Video and download link for the Song used for Shali

Enjoy Guys and do tell me if you liked it
😊 😊 😊 😊 😊

Audio Link

Video Link

Download Link

(Just right click and click on "Save target as" or "Save link as" to download)

Edited by nikkie - 15 years ago

Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
thanks for getting the links nikkie. Haven't seen the promo yet. But I want to see how they use the song.
And yes i'll add it the media center.
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
such a nice song.. hadn't heard it before.. it seems to be perfect for their nepal 'sightseeing'.. thanks for sharing😳 😳 each line suits them to the T 👏 👏
Edited by Mrs. SIR - 15 years ago
NiharikaMishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gur.N.cool

thanks for getting the links nikkie. Haven't seen the promo yet. But I want to see how they use the song.
And yes i'll add it the media center.

Thanks Gur.......

Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR

such a nice song.. hadn't heard it before.. it seems to be perfect for their nepal 'sightseeing'.. thanks for sharing😳 😳 each line suits them to the T 👏 👏

Yup,
Only if there was some way to replace Gunja and Chandan 😍 with Laali and Shekhar 😉
-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nikki thank u so much for da audio link yaar
I love the song [ juz bcoz it was picturised on shali😳]i hv started liking da song... will add it in da jannat :-)
NiharikaMishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiNaKsHiii

Nikki thank u so much for da audio link yaar
I love the song [ juz bcoz it was picturised on shali😳]i hv started liking da song... will add it in da jannat :-)

Thank you yaar
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg the song is really great
its old but tooo good
really loved
thanks for all the links dear

afreen
NiharikaMishra thumbnail

An Added link here
The Song Played for Shali's Marriage Scene
itas from the same movie

Enjoy Guys
😊 😊 😊 😊 😊

Download Link
(Just right click and click on "Save target as" or "Save link as" to download)

Btw Just notice the line "Tab tak Babuni nahi Babua ki......" 😉
Lets call Laali as Babuni from now on.......
Coz our Shekhar is called Babua

Our Babua and Babuni simply ROCK !!!!!!!!!

-Mink- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
he he okay dokkieee Nikkie aaj se we will call laali as babuni 😆
Babuni😆Cutee 😆