@Deepti- Thanks soooooo much...glad you liked it..will update sooner this time

@Sanjana- Aww thanks a ton..will definitely add you to the pm list
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: utfracks

^Nikki..you better edit it this time😆

haan haan will edit it 😆. You know Iam very lazy. This time I'll make sure that I read and edit it 😎
Iam quite busy these days so I hardly get time to read FFs. But I'll do that for u. 😳
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
rach.........🤗...................thnxx a ton for this awesome update.............d way u xplained nups pain.......ws terrific superb..............i cud vry well feel hw desperate she wanted to move away frm him,his thoughts...bt shes nt able to do atleast a 1% of it....thts d cruel game of memories do to us na...n u hv xactly plotted it in a perfect way.......bt i'm vry much happy ki nw mayu is also b there in delhi where hes supposd to......nw finally our nups ke life mein khushiyan aayegi....evn though uske abhi bahut time hai........

nywz plzzzzzzz continue sooooooooon.......😳😳😳
Anhdara13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Rachna, thank you so much for the PM! I just went through all five parts, and I have got to say, you write very well. I was completely sucked in!

I love the way you've taken the characters and made them your own. The dynamics of the relationships have been expressed very well. I'm assuming more of the Mayank-Nupur fallout will be unfolded in subsequent parts, and now that Mayank is moving to Delhi, they'll be running into each other sometime?

Is it just me or is there something between Aditya and Tanvi? There seem to be some sparks there. And will we find out why Mayank does not like Samrat? Because I'm sincerely hoping for some Sayank bits, and SaJan. :)

I cannot wait for more!

Love,
Radz

PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Finally edited my comment on pg. 27. *feels relaxed* lol.

430105 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anhdara13

Rachna, thank you so much for the PM! I just went through all five parts, and I have got to say, you write very well. I was completely sucked in!

I love the way you've taken the characters and made them your own. The dynamics of the relationships have been expressed very well. I'm assuming more of the Mayank-Nupur fallout will be unfolded in subsequent parts, and now that Mayank is moving to Delhi, they'll be running into each other sometime?

Is it just me or is there something between Aditya and Tanvi? There seem to be some sparks there. And will we find out why Mayank does not like Samrat? Because I'm sincerely hoping for some Sayank bits, and SaJan. :)

I cannot wait for more!

Love,
Radz

Heyy Radz, Thank you for reading my FF. You have no idea how much it means to me.

Yeah, these characters are not at all like the ones in the show. Nupur is kind of a replica of me, whereas Mayank is a mixture of well, no idea, but he isn't like the Mayank Sharma in the show. I'm glad I could express the relationships properly. Maybe cause this FF is closer to my heart than the others😆

No no, It's not just you, I hope. Well, yeah, Adi-Tanvi do have a potential track. That will be brought in the upcoming parts. Well, initially I wasn;t planning on showing that part, but now that you mention it, I'll bring in the SaJan angle too. But basically, Mayank is just over possessive about Gunjan, and so he doesn't like Samrat, or any other guy she's friends with for that matter.

Thanks so much once again. Means a lot to me
430105 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki028

rach.........🤗...................thnxx a ton for this awesome update.............d way u xplained nups pain.......ws terrific superb..............i cud vry well feel hw desperate she wanted to move away frm him,his thoughts...bt shes nt able to do atleast a 1% of it....thts d cruel game of memories do to us na...n u hv xactly plotted it in a perfect way.......bt i'm vry much happy ki nw mayu is also b there in delhi where hes supposd to......nw finally our nups ke life mein khushiyan aayegi....evn though uske abhi bahut time hai........

nywz plzzzzzzz continue sooooooooon.......😳😳😳

Thanks a ton for this awesome comment Nikki. Yeah, memories can be really cruel. Aww Thanks a ton. Well, yeah, reunion in Delhi, but love and happiness is still yet to come😆
kiarathediva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
too gud yaar. yur awesome........ plz plz plz add me to yur pm list and update soon..............................
tingtingteeding thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey cool update.....loved it....plzzzzz continue soon