413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gumsum

Or she is into heavy drinking as that can also cause bloating.

but if she drinks her voice will go for a toss.
413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunbutt_too

The plot thickens!!!!!! Poor Shreya!!!! 😃😃😃

plot ke alava, flesh bhi thick ho gaya hai 😛
413342 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

I'm going to call you guys the Three Musketeers from now on - Bunbutt ji, Hakka Bakka ji, and Mister K.

@Mister K - Okay, if Wiki says so, then it must be true. But usually, in general speech, medical conditions are percieved as a negative, unhealthy condition.

Sorry girl, I work alone. I am a lone drifter with no friends. Please don't club me with others.
You are very right that the phrase medical condition is almost always used with a negative connotation.
In that sense, I would say, gengarjetty2's unhealthy, obsessive adulation for Rafi qualifies as a medical condition.
433796 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mister.K.

Sorry girl, I work alone. I am a lone drifter with no friends. Please don't club me with others.
You are very right that the phrase medical condition is almost always used with a negative connotation.
In that sense, I would say, gengarjetty2's unhealthy, obsessive adulation for Rafi qualifies as a medical condition.

Actually say it Chronic medical condition.
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mister.K.

Okay, I see where you're coming from, I fly solo too. 😉

I thing gengarjetty2 has more than one medical condition when it comes to Rafi - excessive OCD, hallucinations, epileptic seizures, schizophrenia with his multiple IDs, etc. 😉
324284 thumbnail

Okay, I see where you're coming from, I fly solo too. 😉

I thing gengarjetty2 has more than one medical condition when it comes to Rafi - excessive OCD, hallucinations, epileptic seizures, schizophrenia with his multiple IDs, etc. 😉

🤣🤣
413342 thumbnail

😊 HA HA !
Rafi died in 1980. I don't know how old is Gengar J but it's very likely that Rafi's atma has entered his body. Hopefully, Gengar J inherited a few of the tonal qualities of Rafi and not Rafi's receding hairline.
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
I don't see any useful purpose to this topic. Hence Topic is being Closed.

Gursharan