Shocked with Alekh! Sadhna needs to be tougher now

222864 thumbnail

Yes ppl.... I am sure many of you were hearbroken than more SHOCKED about this Alekh Sahab behaviour today!

Alekh Sahab really ... is behaving in the most unacceptable manner. WHAT IS THIS? This is the way you behave to your wife Alekh?.... Sadhna to aur DOST rahi nahi aapki!...

He went to MAMA JI, and then he SCHOLDED poor Sadhna, and then he AGAIN scholded poor Sadhna. The first time when she was there for him, his little attention..... and the second time when she was praying for his success and gave him DAHI for his good journey!.... How mean can a person get?
Then he turns back, DOESNT EVEN LOOK at Sadhna, and goes to MUMMY JI. Wah Alekh ji Wah....palti khana ho to koi AISE KHAI.... kya palti maari hain aapne. Always thinking about himself does he.... When he had absolutely nobody...then SADHNA SADHNA SADHNA.... and now when he got everyone....then its all about STYLE, all about his TIME, all about MUMMY JI and stuff.

Alekh's SUIT is more important to him than the tears of this most beautiful and most lovely lady SADHNA. I am shocked, I am in HORROR. My heart BUST OPEN today!

Ufff....main aur kya likkhon.... its so disrespectful. WHY HE HAD TO BE LIKE THIS WITH SADHNA. Where can poor Sadhna go?

Didnt you guyz see the precap....that MAAMI JI.... she is already a living hell in MAAMA Ji's place. Sadhna is trapped....trapped among cheaters I feel.

Oh I am heart broken....

Alekh horrified me BIGTIME. How selfish could a human get?....

222864 thumbnail
Not to mention the continuation of romance everywhere... of sweet life as always....EVERYWHERE THERE ARE SMILES.... other than my Sadhna. Yeh thik nahi hai CREATIVES... =( ...

Look at Sadhna's eyes..... her hands.... her whole personality.... they are shocked and helpless. She has been the recipient of every atrocity from the beginning. She is the unfortunate child of God... the clear hearted innocence. The true meaning of BEAUTY in every single way you look at her.

Sadhna go.... go somewhere else. Yeh log tumhaare liye hainhi nahi....THEY DONT NEED YOU, so you may go. Go somewhere far...AND NEVER TELL ALEKH ABOUT IT.

Alekh ne mere DIL ko ekdaam PHAAAAR diya.
Edited by LoneStranger - 15 years ago
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
well please don't take aalekh wrong dear.
he is putting out his heart and soul and working n this project s tha he can prov himself to the world and no one wuld ever point a finger at him and his family.
the scene after he came from office he was really confused cause he had missed an important point and while he was correcting it sadhna sked him about her saree colour and all that.
te timing was wrongits not that he doesn't love sadhna but he is in a fix
keen to prove himself and frustrated and scared about his presentation.
its really important to him.
think it from his side!!
well i can't justify the dahi scene.
im sure he'll realise the importance of sadhna in his life soon!!

Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is just too much. Now its Alekh's turn to hurt Sadhana as if Kaushi, DB and Nani were not enough.

Sadhana changed his life, gave him unconditional love and took great care of him. So this is how he pays her back.....no love ......but with rudeness and by ignoring her. Wow Alekh....you can become a great businessman but your success would be so incomplete with your better half. And yes Alekh sir ....she is the better half.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
I would say sadi totoaly needs to ignore alkeh until he is not sorry from his heart and undertand sadi love
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nasco

well please don't take aalekh wrong dear.
he is putting out his heart and soul and working n this project s tha he can prov himself to the world and no one wuld ever point a finger at him and his family.
the scene after he came from office he was really confused cause he had missed an important point and while he was correcting it sadhna sked him about her saree colour and all that.
te timing was wrongits not that he doesn't love sadhna but he is in a fix
keen to prove himself and frustrated and scared about his presentation.
its really important to him.
think it from his side!!
well i can't justify the dahi scene.
im sure he'll realise the importance of sadhna in his life soon!!

I have not watched the episode yet.....but sorry I can't be on Alekh's side. This is no excuse to be rude with Sadhana. He needs to understand that all his success is so incomplete without his dear wife.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anu--

I have not watched the episode yet.....but sorry I can't be on Alekh's side. This is no excuse to be rude with Sadhana. He needs to understand that all his success is so incomplete without his dear wife.

excatly
coz of just business he doesnt have to be rude with sadi
zarmeeno thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think here Ragini needs to talk to ranveer and he can talk to Alekh and make him understand that yes office work is important but giving importance to ur wife and taking care of her is equally important.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarmeeno

I think here Ragini needs to talk to ranveer and he can talk to Alekh and make him understand that yes office work is important but giving importance to ur wife and taking care of her is equally important.

No
he needs to understand his ownself😡
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

excatly
coz of just business he doesnt have to be rude with sadi

well its not just caus eof busines she is under pressure yaar.
well i hope u r a student'
think of this u did really badly in one of ur xams and some of ur enemeies teased u and ur teachers scolded u.
well ur really working hard on getting good marks next time .
u ave an xam tmroe and ur studying and how wuld u feel if ur mom or ur sis comes and asks u abou how they look and ll that??

well im a saalkeh fan too i want sadhna to be happy.
im sure she'll get happy soon!!